At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,651 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1497
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Flapps - 04/01/2017

Well worth it

So far at least, I am very pleased with the range of lessons on offer.

Flapps

04/01/2017 - Surrey

Really pleased I made the decision to sign up. Early days but already I have found loads of lessons and skills, just what I wanted, and explained in just the right way.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/27/2017

more motivation on practicing. big improvements! LOVE!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

XRipley - 03/24/2017

Best online training ever!

Simply amazing how many educational videos and information is available with this incredibly low price.

XRipley

03/24/2017 - MD

Non-stop learning experience!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/22/2017

Second year now


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Jim B - 03/12/2017

Education and Inspiration - you can't go wrong!

Access to the Lessons and the Courses are the main reason that I joined Drumeo Edge. The courses for the cha-cha by Henrique de Almeida was worth the price of admission alone. And exploring other fantastic content by Rich Redmond, Jim Riley, Jost Nickel, Anika Nilles, and Todd Sucherman is just amazing. I'm very happy with my decision to sign up for Drumeo.

Jim B

03/12/2017 - TX

Great experience with Drumeo and with the e-mails welcoming me and recommending some Drumeo resources to get started.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Paul T - 02/21/2017

It exceeds my exceptions. Both my son and I are really enjoying the site, and we are becoming better drummers thanks to Drumeo.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Adam D - 02/21/2017

Just Drumeo

The Drumeo system is an incredible tool that anybody can use. Learn as quickly as you want with, virtually unlimited information, quick response with any questions, all for under 200$ a year? This product is invaluable and wouldn't go without it as an aspiring drummer.

Adam D

02/21/2017 - UT

TY


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Seth - 02/09/2017

Fantastic site for Drummers! You get to learn from so many professionals! The learning is endless.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

IrieOne - 12/27/2016

Love the format, variety, & access to hundreds of drum lessons and topics. The access to printable sheet music that accompanies each lesson is invaluable. The teachers demonstrating the different lessons have all been high quality. I have already seen & heard an improvement in my playing at a recent gig. My only issue is that there is so much material I want to learn I have to be patient & pace myself. Can't take on too much at once so keeping focused on one lesson at a time can be challenging.

IrieOne

12/27/2016 - HI

Great tool for the self-directed learner. The instructors have all been high quality. The site is well organized & easy to navigate. I have already experienced an improvement in my drumming having only focused on a few lessons! My only issue is keeping focused & engaged on the few lessons that I have been working on as there are so many things I want to learn. This is also teaching patience & how much time is needed for mastery. Invaluable tool for all levels of drummers especially in an area like where we live which doesn't have anything in the form of professional drum instruction. Mahalo Drumeo team!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 12/04/2016

Best lessons online

I have not experienced other online drum lessons, but I would dare to say that these lessons and the instructors that teach them, are the best in the industry, hands down.

Ronald B

12/04/2016 - MO

I have been enjoying the Drumeo site ever since I signed up for the free drum lessons, I haven't been able to join Drumeo Edge until recently only because I didn't have the finances to do so, but now that I've joined, I am looking forward to learning all I can to make my drumming better than it currently is. Thank you for offering such invaluable service. As I learn different techniques in drumming it will enable me to be a more valuable member of our praise & worship team. I look forward every day to receiving new lessons in my in-box and applying what I learn to my drumming experience. Again, I'd like to thank the instructors at Drumeo Edge for offering these lessons.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

6 S - 11/15/2016

haven't had a chance to use yet

6 S

11/15/2016 - FL

I've enjoyed your YouTube videos and enjoyed learning so I thought it could only get better


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023