At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,672 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1516
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Forest S - 12/31/2022

Achieve your drumming goals

Drumeo is fantastic! It can help you achieve all your drumming goals. I’ve been a member for 3yrs now, and I highly recommend it to all drummers whether your a novice or a pro, it can help everyone.

Forest S

12/31/2022 - IN

They can help you achieve your musical goals, whether your a novice or a pro.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Brownie - 12/30/2022

Fantastic platform to learn the drums, set out to go along at your own pace no matter what level your on.

Brownie

12/30/2022 - Qld

Great product and would recommend to anyone looking to learn the drums.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Joe A - 12/30/2022

Drumeo is a good deal!!

I have only taken the rock drummer masterclass, methods & mechanics, & drum fills in 4 weeks learning packs. Not individual lessons or one on pne drum lessons. But so far so good.

Joe A

12/30/2022 - RI

My overall experience with Drumeo is very positive.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Stephen - 12/30/2022

Great fun and great resource

While there is no substitute for good, in-person music instruction, Drumeo is as good a stand-in as there is. There are tons of great tutorials and courses, and the song transcriptions and play-along feature are both great fun and super helpful for learning almost any song. Turns out the community is fun too — very positive and supportive.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Randy L - 12/30/2022

Can't go wrong with Drumeo/Musora

I recommend Drumeo and all of Musora platforms. Method works. All the instructors are top notch. And with membership you have access to all the platforms with one subscription! Make your own schedule and learn from the best. I really feel a part of something here, like family. best money I've spent on entertainment ever.

Randy L

12/30/2022 - WA

Something messed up on my account and I contacted them and they had it solved lickity-split!! NO HASSLE!!!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Darryl M - 12/30/2022

the membership for online lessons ,has been the best thing i have done, learned a lot and have a great time playing the drums. Never thought i could but here i am learning something new and loving it.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Good Q - 12/30/2022

Fantastic resource for drumming

As a member you have access to so many resources to improve your drumming skills. I enjoy the community feel on the site and if you need help this is always available.

Good Q

12/30/2022

The product was good quality and delivered in a reasonable time


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Dan M - 12/30/2022

Where else can you get unlimited lessons for $20 per month with unlimited access to some of the best coaches in the world. I think it's awesome. I'm not one to buy a product online but this one works for me. I'm in my second year with Drumeo and couldn't be happier with my progress.

Dan M

12/30/2022

Just an old guy who wanted to learn how to play the drums before it's too late and I feel like I've made good progress towards that goal over the past year. Looking forward to many more years pursuing my dream.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Alonso S - 12/30/2022

Excellent program, very complete and insightful. A must for all drummers regardless of their level!

Alonso S

12/30/2022 - Lima

Because I'm a drum teacher, I get a lot of resources from Drumeo as well as valuable lessons to keep improving my music skills. I also have the P4 practice pad and the Comfort Cover which are very reliable products.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Teddy - 12/30/2022

Drumeo is a great platform to access many areas of study.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/30/2022

If you love drumming (and why wouldn't you?) this site is amazing. Lessons from legends, courses on everything from the basics to the highly advanced, and boatloads of songs to olay along with -- with drum transcriptions! The sheer enormity of Drumeo's offerings is a beautiful thing.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Willie - 12/29/2022

Great place to learn to play the drums, lots off song to play as you grow in drum music. So many lessons and people who can guide you in the right direction. Best thing I ever did was join Drumeo.

Willie

12/29/2022 - FL

Had a log on issue during the Christmas holiday 404 code, but they got back to me (asap) happy camper.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

DanPoz - 12/29/2022

Do it

So much better than I expected. I really had no idea where to start when I bought a drum set. Looked around the web and decided to give Drumeo a try. The content and community is worth every penny.

DanPoz

12/29/2022 - CA

Unbelievably polished material and a friendly community.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/29/2022

Top buy

Very enjoyable learning.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/29/2022

Dont know where to start as a new drummer got the lesson plan as a gift


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Brian C - 12/29/2022

Everything about Drumeo is amazing. The lessons, the shows, the playalongs and song transcriptions and of course the people. I feel like they are my buddies and I could not imagine not having Drumeo in my life.

Brian C

12/29/2022 - WA

Just an amazing service/product. More content than can be fully experienced in a lifetime and awesome people.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/11/2022

I watched a couple of the drumeo free videos for beginner beats on you tube after buying an e kit and they explained it so concisely that I was almost instantly playing basic rock beats and sounding good. So I decided to.pay $30 for a month.. I'm I'm definitely satisfied with my purchase and the massive content they offer from beginner to advanced. My only advice.. if you already know music theory and play another instrument... You can pretty much skip most of the first 2 levels of the course


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/10/2022

Great content for all levels. So much material to develop every aspect of drumming.

Anonymous Customer

10/10/2022

Responsive people, easy site to navigate, great material.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Steve - 10/09/2022

Going from zero to playing with songs

Not only could I play the drums in 30 days but with all the other lessons available, I could set up, tune and continue to learn more skills to go to the next levels.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Long H - 10/09/2022

Back to the 70's

After recent hand surgery I have temporarily parked my Fender mod shop Strat and Martin acoustic and currently enjoying therapy on my Ludwig Maple Classic one up two down. Hadn't sat on a drum throne since high school pep band in 1974. Let the good times roll.

Long H

10/09/2022 - TN

Quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023