At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,672 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1516
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Fantastic site, excellent instruction. Always moving forward with new ideas to enhance the members' experience.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Boopaloopboop - 4 weeks ago

will keep you busy - great value for price

Great variety of educational material for (especially new) drummers. Very easy to create your own learning path. Lots of different teachers and guest coaches. New videos are constantly being added. The staff are friendly and quick to answer questions.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Yasmine - 4 weeks ago

Amazing! Love the Method, the packs, the courses and all that is available. It is a great value and it is great to have the team always helping you


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

classicjohnny - 4 weeks ago

They could do better with person to person teaching

classicjohnny

4 weeks ago - WI

I'am a member of Drumeo ! It's not a bad web site, but if you are looking for a one on one teaching thing for your child, get a private teacher. There are many times I get lost with Drumeo. Like when I go to there Method , there is no on there web site if you got a question. All I have to say , is study it , before you had over you money.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Pete - 4 weeks ago

worth it

This is a great deal. I love that I can play and practice on my schedule and I am not limited to the one instructor. I think it is brilliant that the emphasis is on enjoying the drums and the journey of developing as a drummer regardless of skill level. definitely a worthy investment for people seeking personal development.

Pete

4 weeks ago - WA

easy and great experience


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Silverbullet1968 - 4 weeks ago

I great platform for drummers regardless of skill level. There is plenty of content and resources to keep you entertained.

Silverbullet1968

4 weeks ago - Norfolk

A fantastic site for a variety of musicians whether your a beginner of at an advance level there is plenty to learn in a fun way and the online tutors are excellent.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/03/2023

You must try it!

The perfect place to learn how to play drums!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/03/2023

I'm Sold on the Drumeo Method!

I started the Drumeo Method from the first lesson and have begun level 4. I have nothing but praise for the Drumeo team and the way The Method works so well. The instructors are a rare breed of people who are not only masters of their craft but they are also amazing teachers who make drumming a whole lot of fun. But wait, that's not all! The plethora of resources that suits rank beginners all the way to expert level boggles the mind. They say you cannot teach an old dog new tricks but the Drumeo Method has taught this 65 year old dog quite a few new tricks :-) Mike Maillet Ingleside, Ontario


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/02/2023

very good

its very good because its not as expensive as drum classes and you can do them everywhere as long you have a drum pad or a drum kit!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Sergio G - 01/02/2023

1 - year memebrship

This is a great buy because of how the drum lessons are set up and how the steps are taken. The staff takes time to provide feedback and advice. As a beginner student this is extremely helpful and encouraging.

Sergio G

01/02/2023 - CO

Everyone was helpful and courteous. The site at first was intimidating,as there was so much to look at. Perhaps help for new subscribers on how to "navigate" the site would be nice. But this is not critical in any way to the way it is set up. So much as available it is truly awesome.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/02/2023

Worth it

Anonymous Customer

01/02/2023

Great and worth it


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Johnny K - 01/02/2023

Best of the Best

After years away from drumming, I needed something to help guide me back into it. I wanted structure and a plan on developing my technique and just bringing my skills to the next level while learning brand new things I have not done before. The price and amount of content made this purchase a no brainer. Worth every penny.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Jerry F - 01/01/2023

This is a must have

I've been a lifetime member for over two years. I have learned so much, ad continue to do so. You can't learn this much this fast with just regular drum lessons weekly. This is an invaluable resource and practice tool. You can find great instruction and practice on any aspect of drumming on a 24/7 basis. The instructors are world class. Doesn't get better than this. If you're not on this and you're serious about learning the drums, then GET ON IT!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Mathew - 01/01/2023

Awesome for learning drums at home

Been a member of drumeo since summer 2022. Prior to this I was learning from books and youtube. Drumeo is well organised, the learning method very helpful, I can learn at my own pace. Love it.

Mathew

01/01/2023 - York

Great. Keeps getting better as website is upgraded and new features come out.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Frank V - 12/31/2022

Excellent Product!

Great platform, great people, great music education resource!

Frank V

12/31/2022 - AB

Couldn't be happier with my experiences with Muskrat.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Forest S - 12/31/2022

Achieve your drumming goals

Drumeo is fantastic! It can help you achieve all your drumming goals. I’ve been a member for 3yrs now, and I highly recommend it to all drummers whether your a novice or a pro, it can help everyone.

Forest S

12/31/2022 - IN

They can help you achieve your musical goals, whether your a novice or a pro.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

taurawah - 12/31/2022

Nice lessons, but the interface for the practices could be better.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/31/2022

Love Drumeo!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Reah - 12/31/2022

Great website/program with lots of content and really wonderful staff. I’m having a blast!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

nathan - 12/31/2022

odd

very expensive and didnt provide all the things it said it would at the start of the year


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023