Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through our membership program, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,425 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1292
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through our membership program, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Bill H - 1 week ago

Middle Aged “Drummer” - Let’s Remove the Parenthesis!

Middle aged “drummer” seeking to solidify core techniques, develop limb independence, focus on weak left hand/limb coordination and improve timing/groove so I can truly claim to be a drummer even if it is just for recreation and enjoyment. Looking forward to starting this adventure with my new Roland TD-17, my Stick Control book (the Bible of rudiments) and hopefully based on reviews/videos, a clear path/guidance provided by Drumeo.

Bill H

1 week ago - WA

Still early in the process, but I suspect great things!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Very resourceful.

Membership has plenty of resources available. I thoroughly enjoy the online sheet music as I can slow down bar phrases which I am having trouble on to ensure accurate timing and playing. I have found this very useful.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Rex M - 1 week ago

My Drumeo Journey

I have been a member of Drumeo since 2021 and I can say the Drumeo packs that I have watched and practiced with in learning how to play the drums has been the best thing I have done for my drumming journey. I am a bass player I have been playing for 56 years. I had surgery on my left index finger two years ago on my main playing finger and I have been really restricted on the bass since then. So two years ago I took up drums and never looked back. I found Drumeo on the internet and I joined. It’s been the best experience for me and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn how to play this great instrument. Thank you Drumeo for what you do for our drumming community.

Rex M

1 week ago - TX

Everything I have purchased I have been totally satisfied with and the courses are exactly as advertised.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Gabriella A - 1 week ago

I dare you, get Drumeo.

I'm a young drummer and this as helped me so much. There are so many online awesome lessons to take. If you're a drummer and need some support or help with your drumming, definitely get Drumeo.

Gabriella A

1 week ago - Vic

I've had a great experience and I'm very happy so far. I love all the online lessons and the songs are very fun! I think Drumeo is fantastic and I would totally recommend this to other drummers. Way a go Drumeo!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022