At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,576 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1430
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Nick - 09/10/2022

Amazing For Any Drummer

Thank you for offering great deals and free content, they enticed me to join and it was just the motivation and support that I needed to get going again as a percussionist. I just wish I had more time to dedicate to this. Soon!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Antonio C - 09/10/2022

The pleasure of playing the drums.

The daily routine, the good orientation and the necessary hours for the practice are the differentials. Drumeo is always stimulating us and sharpening our senses for the precious moments on board his instrument. The student enters with his focus and commitment, - "where do I want to go?" . I can't say precisely, but with Drumeo you'll go much further than you think. Go guys, good studies and have fun.

Antonio C

09/10/2022 - São Paulo - SP

had a duplicate problem with my Drumeo registration. Soon everything was largely resolved and I was able to return to practice... The quality of teachers is extremely high and from each one, we can have discipline, study routines, advice and great tips to save time and optimize study time.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Richard N - 09/09/2022

It's a game changer!

Richard N

09/09/2022 - TX

You'll get the entire world of experience right here, at Drumeo. No excuses, just solid instruction that will take You to the next level in Your drumming journey. You'll get everything You need. It all starts here. Happy Jammin, Friends.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

The drumeo method has go to be the best method to learning the drums, it is so well done.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Tony W - 09/08/2022

Great Beginni Course!

Love the instruction. Simple and encouraging. Even though I'm a bit more advanced, it's the very first formal instruction I've received on a set. Nothing should compromise the basics, and this course certainly makes it fun and doesn't disappoint.

Tony W

09/08/2022 - NY

Love the site. Been following for years!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Thank you!!!!!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Love to play along with song and partition

Good


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

Take the Guess Work Out of Practice!

Like many of you... have drums, will play, but what do I practice? No question, the guided instruction here is without a doubt the best direction I've had since I've been playing! A warm thanks to Team Drumeo!!!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ben - 09/08/2022

Drumeo is amazing!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/07/2022

Looking from the desktop version of Drumeo, it's a 10/10, it is a wonderful service and offers a great structured format to really get you into drumming. The app is lacking some of the features that the desktop version has but that doesn't diminish how amazing this service is.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

GRV - 09/07/2022

If you have any interest in the drums, this is the place.

GRV

09/07/2022 - BC

it's great!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Mel - 09/07/2022

Ive gotten so far with Drumeo's coaches you are awesome! thank you

Mel

09/07/2022 - FL

Worth every penny. I look back a year from never sitting behind a kit and I will continue this journey for many years to come. Thanks Drumeo


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Hwick2000 - 09/07/2022

Drumeo… If you really want to learn how to play the drums.

This is got to be some of the best drum lessons that there is. It’s interactive it’s convenient it’s reasonably priced. I’m truly amazed how much I’ve been able to learn in such a very short time. Without a doubt this product is extremely well worth it. Knowing what I now know about Dremo membership I would pay 2 to 3 times as much, because it’s worth it. The instruction is professional with some of the most motivated and talented instructors on the planet. Highly highly recommend this product.

Hwick2000

09/07/2022 - NV

Products and services are absolutely the best there he is.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Dan_T - 09/07/2022

Learn drums with the best community in the world.

Everything in one place to improve your drumming.

Dan_T

09/07/2022 - Kent

Excellent customer service across the board.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/07/2022

Tons of valuable content. The lessons and play-alongs are quite helpful.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Joshua González V. - 09/07/2022

Drumeo is really a great platform, you learn a lot and the community is the best.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/07/2022

In my opinion, Drumeo is great at providing lessons and insight no matter what your level of experience. After a few months of having a monthly subscription, I purchased a year's subscription. If I could afford a lifetime subscription I would purchase that - in a heartbeat.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Eduardo Marçal - 08/15/2022

A Drummer's Must Have

Drumeo is exactly what I was looking for some years ago. It took me some time to know that something like Drumeo existed, but as soon as I discovered it, I knew that was it! I understand that the online approach might feel pretty different from one person to another, but believe me, if you give it a try, you'll see that it only depends on you because the Drumeo platform is enormous. It has A LOT of high-quality content. I'm pleased to meet Drumeo and be part of this community.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

JoyB - 08/15/2022

No Regrets

Best investment I ever made and the customer service is 2nd to none and the community is AMAZING. Well worth it!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Bookitty68 - 08/14/2022

Next Level Drum Education

Drumeo really helped me take my drumming to the next level! Amazing instructors and the most supportive community ever!

Bookitty68

08/14/2022 - FL

Excellent lessons that I can do on my own schedule. There's always someone to help along the way, Student Focus, instructors and the incredible community! Drumeo has mad my drumming journey a real pleasure!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022