At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,576 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1430
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/22/2022

Love the platform!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/22/2022

Sooo! many great lessons, songs and ideas. Very mindful for this old Vietnam veteran


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/22/2022

Drumeo Team You're the Best

I cant begin to tell you how happy i am to have joined Drumeo many years ago. the wealth of information, support is just a small part of what they offer. You feel part of a Drumming family from day one which is amazing when you are a beginner like me, makes you feel like you can do this. I'm rocking now lol. thank you Drumeo


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Frank V - 09/22/2022

An excellent product for drummers at any level of ability.

Frank V

09/22/2022 - AB

Customer service and support at Musora is the very best.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Endless content which as I use it is teaching me to play the drums from scratch. Love it.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Drumeo is a great tool for this retired millworker to learn drumming!

Drum is just the right tool of me to learn to play drums. I like it because you can work through the lessons at your own pace. Also I like that there are so many facets to learning opportunities. I recently joined the 30 day workout with Domino and even though I am already familiar with the beats being used, I am impressed by the how regular practice is so beneficial to improving as a drummer. There are also songs with notation available which is so helpful. All these things are a big help to me as I develop my ability to participate in the worship team at my church.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Loving Drumeo!

I'm loving Drumeo. They are motivated to keep me motivated by switching things up so nothing gets boring. I like the merch too.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/18/2022

Good site for setting up and learning everything about drums, 30-day drummer is the best ever class for getting going on the kit. I have enjoyed the step by step daily instructions.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/17/2022

Can't say enough good things

I can't say enough good things about Drumeo. I'm taking up the instrument from scratch using their Method and other beginner's courses, but frequently find myself wanting (and needing) to take a detour and explore the more specialized teaching on offer. You could spend days combing through the sheer volume of content to get a sense of how much is on the platform, and that's not counting the YouTube content, downloadable PDFs and "boot camp" videos, or massive library of fully notated songs.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/17/2022

Vast Amount of Material & Awesome Customer Support!

The amount of material available is endless. You will definitely find what you are looking for AND their customer support is awesome!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/16/2022

30 Day Drummer.

Signed the for 30 day Drummer and the course is easy and easy to keep coming back to. Domino is a bundle of energy and makes it easy to feel comfortable with just giving it a go. The online comments and connecting with others in the course also gives you confidence when you know people are having similar issues as them. But there is a collective "we can do this" support in that.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/15/2022

Pure Gold

All the right tools for drummers of all levels Drumeo is pure gold happy I made the investment.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Yanick - 09/15/2022

This is by far, the best drums learning method on the web. The site is continually evolving with new information, new methods, and i enjoy every minute i am using it.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Branden - 09/15/2022

I recommend you give it a try!

Drumeo is a great products and offers an extremely wide variety of information on the drums, whether you're a beginner or advanced player. There is something here for everyone!

Branden

09/15/2022 - AB

It is an easy to use platform and the customer service team is very responsive. If they are unable to assist then they will find someone that is able to help. Never an issue that can't be resolved!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/14/2022

Having fun learning drums on Drumeo

I've been using it for a short time but really enjoy the tactical skills I'm learning. It's concise, accessible and the instructions are easy to follow. There is so much available to learn and I'm eager to dive into more courses!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

caboy65 - 09/13/2022

Can't "Beat" Drumeo

So far, Drumeo has been a great way to learn. I'm a total noob and in just a few minutes I was playing my first beat. Can't "beat" that for a deal. It's a lot of fun too!

caboy65

09/13/2022 - IL

Every time I have to deal customer service, it's an awesome experience. They really go out their way to help resolve issues. They are also there if you just want to ask a question or make a comment about something. Best customer service anywhere!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/13/2022

The depth and breadth of instruction is fabulous. I’m always leaving and coming back to my drum practice and it’s fun to see what’s new and also where I left off the last time I was into playing them—so I can continue my progression. The teachers are great and the enthusiasm is infectious.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

drummerlady62 - 09/12/2022

Nothing Beats Drumeo!

Drumeo has everything you could possibly need for your drumming journey!! From absolute beginner to pro, courses, songs, learning packs, forums and so much more along with the most amazing and supportive tutors. Someone is ALWAYS available and willing to help no matter what it is you want to know. Drumeo is so much more than just an on line learning platform, it is a family where we all share the love of drumming and it's an honour to be a part of this family. It is friendly, supportive, caring and incredibly knowledgeable and will never let you down!

drummerlady62

09/12/2022 - South Yorkshire

Perfect from start to finish. Everything done on line, so easy to do. 100% customer satisfaction from me!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/11/2022

They should be able to have a translator for Spanish-speaking countries or a Spanish version

deberian poder tener un traductor para los paises de habla hispana o una version en español They should be able to have a translator for Spanish-speaking countries or a Spanish version


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/11/2022

Best buy ever!

When I bought my drum-set, I wanted to take lessons. Friends said to find them on youtube. There I found drumeo lessons. They were so clear with explanations and showing how-to, that I straight away looked into it. I saw that the pricing was very reasonable and signed up. Never been sorry about it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022