Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,974 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1765
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)

About this Company

Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2024

good


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/14/2024

Hard to find how to start even if i do not have a set

Company Response

Hi there,

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry that you are finding it hard where to start. Let us help! 

 

Send us an email at [email protected]. This will connect you with your student mentor who will be more than happy to assist you with navigating the site!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Shane V - 01/14/2024

Drumeo is by far the most comprehensive and impressive app I have every used. The Drumeo method is absolutely amazing. The value of this app is unbelievable. I feel that they could charge way more for everything that is included (I hope they don't though lol). I promise you won't regret making this purchase!

Shane V

01/14/2024 - CA

Great!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

OnEsHoT402 - 01/13/2024

great

great for any learning style. drumeo keeps it fun and exciting to learn drums

OnEsHoT402

01/13/2024 - NE

great experience all the way around


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/13/2024

-


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/13/2024

really enjoying it so far loving it i picked it back up wanted to get better at it


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Jean-Luc - 01/12/2024

Best place to learn for a novice to an intermediate drummer

Drumeo is the go-to place if you want to learn & practice drums! The method is quite good from a novice to an intermediate player in order to get good habits and a solid foundation for whatever style of music you love. Moreover, the gigantic library of songs with drumless tunes makes you come back to Drumeo as often as you can, which is the best motivation you can find.

Jean-Luc

01/12/2024

The "shopping" experience at Drumeo/Musora is excellent. I enrolled twice by mistake for a new year of membership program and after sending them an email, they fixed that in no time and reimbursed me in the following day. Now, I spend more and more time on Pianote to learn how to play piano, and I can't believe it's included in my Drumeo yearly fee. Clearly, this is the best value for money music learning site I'm aware of. And after 3 years of drums practise, I can say it will make you progress in no time.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/12/2024

Back at it!!!

This is been such a wonderful opportunity for me to get back into my drumming and go through the basics again so I can feel more comfortable playing the instrument that I’d love!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Daniel Z - 01/12/2024

i love it

Daniel Z

01/12/2024 - Bogotá

i love it


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

RT H - 01/11/2024

Thanks Drumeo!

Great resource! Super east to follow the lessons at my own pace. I've been trying to learn to play the drums for years and finally found my way with Drumeo. Highly recommended!

RT H

01/11/2024 - NC

I have been completely satisfied with Drumeo and I look forward to continuing my drumming experience with Drumeo.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/11/2024

Love it so much. I love the methods track, but am also so impressed by the variety of other ways to learn and play along. I’ve learned so much, and within just a few months of beginning I was playing in a band at our church. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Also love the access to he guitar, piano and voice lessons.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

S - 01/09/2024

'Tis what 'tis.

There are lessons that are essential and lessons you can skip, it's a matter of ear training. What is crucial is keeping in sync with the pulse and being able to spell.

S

01/09/2024 - CO

N/A


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Vince - 01/09/2024

This Really Works! I use it Everyday!!

I bought the Black Friday Deal for $150 for all of the products. I am a songwriter, and guitarist mostly, but I wanted to develop my drum chops. Almost everyday I'm working in Drumeo, and most days I'm also using the other products to learn piano and improve my voice and guitar. By far this has been the most I've ever developed on an instrument in a short time. The first month of using Drumeo has unlocked so much playing ability. It's my new secret weapon/obsession and it allows me to have better timing in all my recording sessions.

Vince

01/09/2024 - NV

Way good! I write and record on guitar almost everyday and now I'm tracking drums thanks to Drumeo.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Matt - 01/09/2024

This is the complete package for learning drums. Love it and it's helped me as an adult picking up a new instrument feel comfortable and confident, still have a long way to go, but Drumeo has been... instrumental.. in my learning and the variety of content has kept my interest.

Matt

01/09/2024 - IL

Great people, great lessons, overall just a great product!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Dorian F - 01/09/2024

great lessons

Dorian F

01/09/2024 - Florida

great service


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

DreTess - 01/08/2024

There is so much content featuring great drummers across so many different genres and styles, with something for every drummer, from beginner to advanced, from jazz to metal.

DreTess

01/08/2024 - BC

Everything has been very positive. I invested in the US Thanksgiving deal that included membership, a pad and sticks, and a host of free courses for life. I was able to start using Drumeo right away and am amazed at the sheer amount of relevant content.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Shawn - 01/07/2024

Ive been playing for about 2 years now, largely guided by Drumeo. Honestly it's been fantastic; you really get to go at your own pace, but they really do have a "Method" (thats the name of the beginner course) that pushes/pulls you along. Really great value for the money.

Shawn

01/07/2024 - MD

Musora is a fantastic deal; nuff said.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/05/2024

Very easy to use and build your drum skills


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/05/2024

I’m just beginning, but I feel glad that I purchased this platform to start learning how to play the drums.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 01/05/2024

Love my membership!!! Drumeo has such a large rich diverse resource of material until it is almost mind blowing. Even if I run out of time and don't get to practice my lesson, which is so needed, I can view something on technique or see a demo by drumeo's staff or some famous drummer and feel inspired to keep pushing ahead. I can't express enough how wonder it's been to have this membership! I introduced Drumeo to my teacher with a free thirty day pass and as it turns out, he wound up by an annual membership! Love, Love, Love drumeo!!!

Stephen M

01/05/2024 - OH

For anyone interested in music as far as drums, piano, guitar or singing this is the place to come to! The teachers are awesome!!! The products, services and shipping are like the teachers, AWESOME!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024