Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,002 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1787
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1%)

About this Company

Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Marc M - 1 week ago

Drumeo and all the great coaches, workouts play along songs have been very instrumental in helping me learn my drums. So very much more to learn but I have a great group helping me learn!

Marc M

1 week ago - AB

Drumeo has been great! I will continue to learn with them. Thank you for all you do!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Michael E - 1 week ago

Best online drum school

Well wort the money Couldn’t ask for better online teaching

Michael E

1 week ago - Southend on sea

Great Contacted them by email had to wait just a little while because of the time difference but overall fantastic answered my question straight away


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Sandy - 1 week ago

It's never too late to learn!

I'm semiretired and wanted to learn something new to exercise my mind. It's working! What an exciting experience to sit behind my kit and connect with the beat. It's so relaxing! I would reccomend to anyone retired to pick up a new instrument. Your mind will thank you.

Sandy

1 week ago - KY

The drumeo app is easy to learn and has lots of valuable information.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Scott C - 1 week ago

Awesome range of lessons and songs to learn

Scott C

1 week ago - VA

Smooth process to sign up, communications are well spaced-out, site offerings are spot on


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

54 and finally drumming

I've been drumming and using drumeo for about six months, I love the lessons, the guest drummers, the guest drummers hearing and playing songs for the first time and of course the massive catalog of music. I'm 54 and have always wanted to be a drummer, thank you Drumeo for making my dream of drumming come true.

Anonymous Customer

2 weeks ago - NJ

I emailed a question to customer service and they got back to me right away.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Mickey D - 2 weeks ago

Drumeo brilliant!

For someone getting back into music Drumeo is brilliant. Great lessons, workshops and tutors. Whatever skill level you can’t help but improve on your instrument.

Mickey D

2 weeks ago - Qld

Love it


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Quinn - 2 weeks ago

Give it try, what's the worst that happens?

I'm 34 and played drums when I was a teenager but stopped when I went to college. I could never read sheet music but was pretty decent at playing along with songs. Fast forward to 2024 and in a matter of a few weeks Drumeo has not only taught me how to read music but made drumming more fun then ever. I got a e-drum kit and being able to Bluetooth in an audio source, ie Drumeo drumless songs, has made playing an absolute blast. I highly recommend giving it a try.

Quinn

2 weeks ago - MI

Musora is a great platform to learn playing a variety of instruments. Highly recommend.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Great program!

Super awesome I’m a beginner and really happy with my progress. Great courses and love all the play alongs!! Would prefer membership to be in Canadian dollars though.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

This is very helpful. The song list alone is worth every penny.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Luc B - 4 weeks ago

Just wondrful!

Great interactive tool and incredibly motivational! I just love it!

Luc B

4 weeks ago - QC

Great tool to live your passion at your own pace with incredible support


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

John S - 4 weeks ago

Would like to see a beginner course to include the several classes in one package to take you thru to intermediate and so on. Maybe I missed something that would of told me :) The courses I've taken are awesome thou.

John S

4 weeks ago - WA

It's a bit overwhelming to figure out where to start and what courses to take. Would like to see a package to tale you from beginner to intermediate and so on. Overall classes are excellent


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Simply fantastic

I completed the 30 day drummer I 2 weeks and it gave me loads of confidence, now I can do the method without sulking to much.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Mark M - 4 weeks ago

Drumeo content terrific

The songs are great. You can loop a piece that you’re having difficulty with. You can play along or turn off the drums. The workouts I’m trying next.

Mark M

4 weeks ago - Vic

Great service and efficient customer care.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Lloyd R - 03/21/2024

Having fun

This is an excellent coarse I’m just starting but it is a lot of fun ,I’m old so I go a little slower than some others but I get there said the tortoise

Lloyd R

03/21/2024 - KY

I think they are helpful to your need and create a very good program


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Zac - 03/20/2024

Best thing I've done in a long time.

I joined Drumeo because it was time to restart my drum journey after almost 30 years. I couldn't be happier that I made this decision. The Method really does "start from the start". Even though I remembered a lot from back in the day I figured I would work my way through it from the beginning. I'm glad I did because I realized I didn't know half as much as I thought I did. I'm on Level 2 right now, and so far the instructors have been a pleasure to watch, and listen to. They teach in a very methodical way, and really drive home important things to learn. The best advice I have heard so far is from Jared. He says take your time with this. There is no rush. This can be a life long journey, and if you do The Method, I mean really do it, you will make progress. I have, and I couldn't be happier.

Zac

03/20/2024 - TX

This has been the best decision I have made to get me started, and further my journey in playing the drums. Musora is legit, and already has been worth every cent.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Greg L - 03/14/2024

Excellent courses and the community is great.

Greg L

03/14/2024 - NM

Excellent courses and great community.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

BJMFlorida - 03/13/2024

I am an absolute beginner and I have found Drumeo really frustrating. Its difficult to know where to progress from one class to another. There are virtually no sessions concentrating on good/bad habits to create or be aware of, track without drums in the songs section sound like the dums have been removed by an amateur from the original track and are nowhere near a true track without drums and the overall app environment is confusing and poorly thought-out. The tutors are also completely hit and miss, some slowly progress you through a learn and other jump straight in as if what they are asking is something you should already know when the lesson is tagged as novice, and as mentioned before there is no clear progression, so they can't assume you have any prior knowledge or skill. A beginer drummer with only Drumeo as a tutor/support would give up in no time with a feeling of inadequacy, thankfully I have a friend who is a drummer and set me on the right path as Drumeo's lessons already had me pursuing some really poor habits.

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and I'm truly sorry to hear about your frustrations with Drumeo. We strive to provide a seamless learning experience for drummers of all levels, and it's disheartening to hear that we fell short of your expectations.

Your concerns are important to us, and we genuinely want to make this right for you. We understand the challenges you're facing, and we're committed to improving your experience with Drumeo. Your feedback helps us identify areas for enhancement, and we're actively working on refining our curriculum and platform to better cater to our students' needs.

If you'd like further assistance or guidance on how to progress effectively with your drumming journey, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected]. Your Drumeo Mentor is here to help you navigate through any challenges you encounter and ensure that you're on the right path to success.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, and I sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to enhance your learning experience.

Drumeo Team

BJMFlorida

03/13/2024 - FL

I reached out for some advice as I was finding it hard to navigate the app and never had a response


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

mingyou - 03/13/2024

i thin its not bad the mods on the website are really responsive and it reallly feels like an actual community instead of a service with the comment section. ive learnt quite alot within half a month and i think its worth it considering u can learn 3 instruments at once if ure dedicated

Company Response

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Drumeo and finding value in the community aspect of our platform. It's fantastic to hear that you're making progress and finding the resources helpful for learning multiple instruments.

We're committed to providing a supportive and engaging environment for our members, and it's great to know that you feel like part of a community here. If you ever have any questions or need assistance along your musical journey, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected]. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Keep up the fantastic work, and happy drumming (and learning other instruments)!

Drumeo Team

mingyou

03/13/2024

i wrote in once and didnt recieve any response LOL


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

GerManiac2584 - 03/13/2024

Best buy I made in years!

In the drop down menu I had 4 rating options to choose: Great buy, great price, great deal, great value. Unfortunately I could only select one, but I'd say "all of the above". And include one more: Great service. Not only is the content amazing, the Drumeo team also helps very swiftly if you need help. The lessons are really easy to understand and follow. There are a lot of great packs and many, many play alongs. If I had to mention a downside, it would be that there is soooo much great content, I have no clue where to find the time to play and learn it all.

GerManiac2584

03/13/2024 - Zuid-Limburg

In the drop down menu I had 4 rating options to choose: Great buy, great price, great deal, great value. Unfortunately I could only select one, but I'd say "all of the above". And include one more: Great service. Not only is the content amazing, the Drumeo team also helps very swiftly if you need help. The lessons are really easy to understand and follow. There are a lot of great packs and many, many play alongs. If I had to mention a downside, it would be that there is soooo much great content, I have no clue where to find the time to play and learn it all.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Gary H - 03/12/2024

I can't imagine a better value than this membership!

At 63 I decided to take up drums... After a lot of research, I decided on Drumeo - and I'm so glad I did! I'm in the middle of the 30-day drummer course, and it's awesome so far! Domino is a great teacher and the course is really well put together. I spent some time looking at some of the other courses and play-along songs, and I'm pretty sure I would never run out of things to learn and songs to play. Very happy with this decision!

Gary H

03/12/2024 - GA

So far, everything about Musora has gone exceptionally well. It's not very often that you get what you are promised when you buy something online; with this, I got more than I was promised! There is way more content than I thought, more courses, and more play-alongs, and it's really easy to find whatever you want. The fact that they have a money back guarantee made me pretty comfortable with this purchase, but I'm betting they don't actually have to do many refunds, they are that good!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024