At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,672 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1516
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

John F - Today

Excellent information available from every angle here. All skill and career levels will benefit from the content. Great job everyone!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

HedgeFunDrum - Today

A life-long dream!

I wanted to learn to play drums from the past 60 years! Drumeo is an outstanding learning platform. You follow the method and you learn. Do it at your own pace, go back over something, whatever you need they have it. Drumeo helped me fulfill a life-long dream. Thank you!

HedgeFunDrum

Today - NC

If you want to learn an instrument supported by Musora. this is the place!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Serena - Today

DRUMEO IS AWESOME

I do not have a musical background. I picked up drumsticks for the first time in September. I was lucky enough to stumble across Drumeo when deciding to learn the drums. It has been amazing! I love Drumeo and the drums. I can’t imagine not having either in my life moving forward!! A huge thank you to all the staff and instructors!!

Serena

Today - MT

Love my membership and all it offers. Thank you!!!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ozzie - 1 day ago

Good deal

Ozzie

1 day ago - TN

Site is easy to navigate and is laid out pretty well. The only thing i would like to see added is a break down of drum notes on the staff that could be down loaded a cheat sheet if you will.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Pardediddle - 1 day ago

By far the best educational platform for drummers

Drumeo is by far the best platform for education on the drums. I am a member since 2013 and I am totally convinced that drumeo helped me to improve my drumming A LOT! There is so much good to say about drumeo and nothing bad at all. In fact, the good people at drumeo improve the platform continuously, making it even better. So I will stay with drumeo as long as I play the drums.

Pardediddle

1 day ago - Berlin

Musora is just great! So many friendly people who are there to help you out. It's just the best educational platform.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

G M - 1 day ago

Everything you need to become a solid drummer. Well worth it!

Everything you need to become a solid drummer. Whether you are a complete beginner, intermediate or pro, there is plenty within the drumeo membership to keep you engaged and progressing. Well thought out lessons by some of the best drummers on the planet. Its easily worth the price.

G M

1 day ago - AB

good stuff, well laid out.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

perfect app


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Great Customer service but...

While customer service was awesome, they didn't fix my concern which is frustrating


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Harry - 2 days ago

Great value? GREAT EVERYTHING!!

You will not find another system that has the amount of material, songs, training, community that Drumeo has available. The people are fantastic and it's worth every penny you pay for it. If you have any doubts about Drumeo, take the 30 free trial and I guarantee you that before it's up you will become a member. It's that good!!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Lifetime membership of Drumeo awesome product


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Veronica - 3 days ago

10/10 would recommend

Drumeo is *absolutely* worth the price, especially for someone like me who would have difficulty squeezing private lessons into my schedule. I really can't say enough good things about the site, its content, the coaches, and the Drumeo community.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Philipp - 4 days ago

Drumming for a lifetime

After 25 years not drumming, I had such a great start with Drumeo! The packages are fantastic, teachers are great, helpful community and ALL WHOLE LOTTA FUN.

Philipp

4 days ago - Rhineland-Palatine

Couldn't be any happier. All information are transparent, no hidden pit falls, price per value is fantastic. Ordered some stuff via Musora, shipping was fast, given that it had to cross an ocean to reach me in Europe.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Aric W - 4 days ago

Shop around, then get this online school.

So well done; so many different things; the biggest challenge is to make sure to have focus and work through all the different things you want to learn. Songs that are transcribed; lessons ... I switched from another good online school to this one; can't see anything better out there.

Aric W

4 days ago - WA

absolutely love the tons of lessons and songs that are transcribed to help me move at my own pace to reach the goals I want to reach.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Lissa - 4 days ago

Highly recommended, Drumeo rocks!

I signed up for Domino's 30 day drummer course as an absolute beginner and loved it so much that by the end of the month I purchased a full drumeo membership. It hasn't even been a year and I’ve learnt so much. I've learnt how to read drum music and I can already follow and play along to dozens of my favourite songs. I love that I can choose to learn whatever I want whenever it suits me best. Some days I'll follow the drumeo method and complete the practice sessions and other days I'll just jam along to my favourite songs. I love that there are so many different instructors to learn from and it's easy to find one that clicks for you. Drumeo is such a fun and supportive learning platform for all levels of drummers. I'm so happy to have joined this awesome community.

Lissa

4 days ago

Awesome learning platform for all levels of musicians.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Fantastic Service and Community

Drumeo is a great platform for music education, but they also do a great job building (and making you feel part of) the drumming community. This platform is not just educational, but truly fun and inspiring.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 5 days ago

Amazing platform!

This is an amazing platform! I’ve been able to go from a total beginner to playing Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Beatles, etc. by working through the Drumeo method and using the songs transcriptions! I love how systematic the method is and how engaging the teachers are! I also love the user forum, where people encourage one another. This is an amazing platform!!

Chelsea

5 days ago - MD

I've had a pretty seamless transition to Musora. I had one issue with connectivity, but it was resolved really quickly.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Cogs - 6 days ago

I signed up for a annual membership. So far, so good.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Russell C - 6 days ago

Drumeo all the way.

I started learning the drums about a year ago and didn't know where to start. Drumeo guided me through the learning process, every small step. Excellently structured for any one like me. The easy to follow lessons, complimented with shows, individual tutorials and much-much more, means that I will be sticking with Drumeo for a long time to come.

Russell C

6 days ago - South Yorkshire

An excellent platform for any budding new drummer. I don't think I would have achieved as much as I have without this service.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Nigel - 1 week ago

Fantastic learning resource

So many lessons, videos song and play-alongs, there's so much and mor ebeing added constantly. Excellent quality and a fantastic community. Even better now that you also get access to Guitareo, Singeo and Pianote

Nigel

1 week ago

So many lessons, videos song and play-alongs, there's so much and mor ebeing added constantly. Excellent quality and a fantastic community. Even better now that you also get access to Guitareo, Singeo and Pianote


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Matt - 1 week ago

Drumeo is that perfect one stop resource for anything you need while rocking a pair of sticks in your hand! I hadn't played drums for over 10 years, I knew I wanted lessons but needed flexibility to bounce between the fundamentals and also nailing the grooves I used to play. Having access to lesson content from the best drummers in the world at your finger tips for less than a dollar a day is nuts!!! I would recommend Drumeo and the whole Musora catalogue to anyone who wants to have fun, be inspired and continue learning. Amazing!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023