Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,841 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1658
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1%)

About this Company

Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Jo P - 1 hour ago

Wonderful way to learn drumming

Wonderful range of lessons, play alongs and songs with individual support and encouragement.

Jo P

1 hour ago

They provide the world with the opportunity to learn, play and enjoy music.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Absolutely fantastic program.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Up and running on the drums in less than 30 days. Amazing.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Drumeo is worth every penny! With so much content to learn and play drums it really can't be beat.

Anonymous Customer

5 days ago - MA

I have zero complaints. I've never had any issues with purchasing anything.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

I went from bad drummer to "can play in a jam" in three weeks. I have a musical background. I play a variety of instruments. The drumeo method for theory is excellent, with engaging teachers and easy to follow practices. I would suggest, and have suggested, the tool to others


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ken - 1 week ago

Great content and coaches!

There is so much great content on Drumeo for learning the drums, the coaches are also excellent -- you will never want for any new ideas for things to learn. Great site!

Ken

1 week ago - VA

I accidentally ordered the same product twice. I reached out to Drumeo support, and they resolved it within the hour. Great service!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Loving Drumeo

Love Drumeo membership. It is the best


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

There is just so much content. There is something for drummers at any level. The teachers are great and explain lessons very well.

Company Response

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review Drumeo. 

 

I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying the platform. Thank you for your kind words. 

 

If you ever need anything, please email us at [email protected]

 

All the best and happy playing!

 

Drumeo Team


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

MoniqueC - 1 week ago

Drumeo: Where Awesomeness Meets Support

In the vast sea of online drum training websites and communities, finding one that truly offers an exceptional experience can be a daunting task. However, Drumeo is a place where awesomeness meets support. With an incredible lineup of great coaches, events, guests, engaging content, and a vibrant community of members, you're guaranteed an experience that will leave you inspired, motivated, and hungry for more.

Company Response

Hi there,

Wow, thank you so much for your incredible review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you've found Drumeo to be an exceptional place for your drumming journey. 

Our dedicated team, coaches, and community members all contribute to creating a motivating and inspiring environment where drummers of all levels can grow and learn together. We're here to support you every step of the way.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Keep drumming, stay inspired, and continue enjoying all that Drumeo has to offer!

Rock on!

Best regards,
Drumeo Team

MoniqueC

1 week ago

I'm having a drumtastic time like no other! Drumeo is not your average drumming community. It's a vibrant hub where drummers from all walks of life come together to celebrate their shared passion for the beats. Whether you're a beginner still figuring out your paradiddles or an experienced drummer looking to up your game, Drumeo offers a supportive and welcoming and supportive environment that makes you feel right at home. It's a wonderful community to connect, collaborate, and learn from fellow drummers who are just as passionate about the rhythm as you are. Members hail from all corners of the world, bringing a diverse mix of styles and influences to the drumming table. Here one can embrace the magic of this melting pot and discover new techniques, grooves, and ideas that will take your drumming skills to new heights. But it's not just about the beats and fills at Drumeo. It's about the camaraderie and sense of belonging that make this community truly awesome. Full of drummers who understand your obsession with perfecting that drum solo or nailing that tricky rhythm where the highs and lows of drumming journeys are celebrated together, knowing that you have a tribe of like-minded individuals cheering you on. So, stepping into the world of Drumeo, you can unleash your creativity, embrace the unexpected, and let the rhythm guide you to new horizons. Whether you're a drumming novice or a seasoned pro, Drumeo will make sure you have a blast on your drumming adventure!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

DjabberZ - 2 weeks ago

Very good site for learning

It's sometimes difficult to find a race in progress when browsing the site. For example, could you make it easier to find the rest of the 30-day drummer by adding it as a favourite on the home page or by adding an option such as

DjabberZ

2 weeks ago - Marne

musora has enabled me to make good progress on the drums since I started taking the lessons regularly. However, would it be possible to offer other languages? Being French, that would be a plus.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

JimBrewster - 2 weeks ago

There's a lot of content that a student can review and obtain tons of practice in any genre of music one is interested in. Explanations of how to improve hand coordination and speed is very good and important to help become better at building those skills.

JimBrewster

2 weeks ago - TN

I sometimes get a little confused in navigating the site and looking for content and an organized way of getting to lessons. It's most likely more on my end where I can get better at finding what I need by simply navigating the site more then sending off a message if I have issues with finding content. Everyone that's involved in the lessons seem more than happy to help when questions arise. Overall, I enjoy the site and will be renewing my subscription. Thank you!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Larry W - 2 weeks ago

How Drumeo has brought the dead to life!

As I have lived a very full and experienced life, I have never came across a program that gives you soooo much great, useful and interesting information with such diversity as Drumeo! Hoping to share my amazing story of how drumeo as changed my life. Thanks, Larry Williams, Howard, OH.

Larry W

2 weeks ago - OH

Great!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Bill H - 2 weeks ago

Amazing product. The instructors make learning a blast. Domino is the best for me.

Bill H

2 weeks ago - IL

Best program I have signed up for in a long time. Thank you.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

I love this app. Instruction is organized, detailed, and fun.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Regina - 2 weeks ago

I love everything with drumeo. The mentors and the songs, it is all amazing. I just hope that they will add more classic love song like from the 80's songs. Thank you.

Regina

2 weeks ago - CA

I had an issue about being double charge but they resolved it so quickly!!! Thank you.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Pancho B - 2 weeks ago

Drumeo is Worth Every Penny!

Drumeo is an incredibly valuable resource for any drummer. From beginners to advanced players, it has tons to offer. Standouts for me are the play-along tracks. I think there are nearly 6,000 tracks on the site. Most (maybe all) have transcriptions and the option to play them without the original drums (drumless versions). This is HUGE by itself! Plus all the artist interviews, The Drum Department show, the in-depth training videos, etc. Drumeo is an excellent value and the perfect complement to working with a teacher in-person.

Pancho B

2 weeks ago - NV

My Musora experience is specific to their Drumeo service...it's great! The website and app work great and the service is incredibly valuable. The best thing is they seem interested in continual improvement of the service, which is ideal as a user.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

The Best Drum education platform by far and fun as well


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Great Scaffolding

Drumeo is such an excellent tool for musicians at any point in their career. I have a long background in music but never drums, and I loved that I didn't feel as though I was being talked down to ever. They have nutured a very supportive, positive community for drummers!

Company Response

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Drumeo! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you've found our platform to be a valuable tool, even with your extensive background in music.

Creating an inclusive and supportive community for drummers is one of our top priorities, and we're delighted that you've felt the positivity and encouragement from fellow musicians. We believe that everyone can find their rhythm and unleash their drumming potential, no matter where they are in their musical journey.

If you ever have any questions, want to explore more lessons, or just want to chat about drumming, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and help you achieve your musical goals.

Keep rocking those beats and enjoying your drumming adventure!

Ale

Drumeo Team


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Edwin - 3 weeks ago

membership

Very good website, with a lot of lessons, tutorials etc. Excellent drumming / guitar teaching.

Edwin

3 weeks ago - Zuid holland

Nice and easy approach to all lessons etc. Great place to be, for learning a musical instrument like drumming, guitar,piano


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Kirk - 3 weeks ago

drumeo to me provides students with a veritable banquet for musical thought as well as appropriate instruction on how to apply one's beliefs to your drumming journey. Thank you drumeo. They sure meet the market's needs.

Kirk

3 weeks ago - NY

A person can build self-confidence in taking control of problems by understanding and applying general moral principles, making ethical judgements and reaching conclusions about the most appropriate action to take in the various stages of your learning. But only when you have a great educational vision.Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023