Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Filter
Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Chris - 10 hours ago

Great work on this package

Loving the simplicity of the lessons and everything that is available to me. Something I have always wanted to do and I am finally doing it. Lisa is awesome in her lessons.

Chris

10 hours ago - OK

I was able to do everything from purchasing to taking lessons with ease. Musora made it simple


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12 hours ago

Confused

After attempting to teach myself how to play the piano, I decided that having some sort of organized instruction would be helpful. I had been receiving emails from Lisa for at least a year, and her energy and positivity is what lead to my decision to join Pianote. I still enjoy watching/listening to Lisa, however I still do not see myself improving with my rhythm, note reading, hand independence and speed. The platform itself confuses me. I’ve been trying to work through the “Method” section, however the program does not always pick up where I left off. I was working through lesson 2.2 which focused on rhythm. When I decided to pick it up again later that day, that section was not what popped up. Lesson 2.2 was now featuring instruction on how to play Scientist, arpeggios and Hallelujah. I was not able to locate those particular episodes on rhythm again, so I became frustrated and walked away from the piano. This has happened more than once. Perhaps I do not fully understand how to navigate through the menu, but as a former teacher myself, I know that a more-user friendly platform would motivate me to keep up with my learning. I will continue with my lessons for now. I am just hoping to be able to figure out exactly the most effective way to proceed.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

TweedleTinks - Today

Soooo Good!

I don't think I could have picked a better re-introduction to the piano than Pianote. I need certain conditions when I'm learning: a format that allows me some flexibility to go as slowly or as quickly as I need, an encouraging environment, and teachers who know how to break things down in engaging ways. Pianote hits all three points with excellence. I've been nothing less than continuously impressed by the depth of material and level of support available. The 'Method' is structured really, really well and mixes in theory, ear training, coordination and improvisational skills in a way that never feels awkward and hasn't managed to leave me feeling overwhelmed. The 'Packs' and 'Workouts' are there to break things up when I need a break from the Method or more focused practice in specific areas. (The 'X'-Day stuff has been some of my favourite material so far so please do more of those!) It's all been really fun and I'm looking forward to continuing here! Thank you, Pianote!

TweedleTinks

Today - George Town

Most of my experience has been with Pianote, which has been so good that it's made me curious about seeing a similar approach applied to the other Musora areas.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Adry - Today

Opportunities Abound for Learning Piano

I’m returning to the piano after learning to play as a child. The lessons and structure have been excellent and the possibilities for accessing even more opportunities to learn and grow are endless. Membership with Pianote has allowed me to explore playing and develop my love of music. Thank you, Pianote!

Adry

Today

Musora has done a great job of providing an excellent learning platform and excellent customer service.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Only One Problem,,,ME!

This is an excellent program to take someone from square zero to playing for friends and family. The only drawback I have found is ME! I have not dedicated the time or effort to actually learn in an organized step by step process. My problem is I suffer from SOS (Shiny Object Syndrome) so I keep jumping to different things I see instead of sticking what is being presented. This will be a great course once I fix ME! SmilE


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Loving the process.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

I have learned way more from this piano program than any others I have taken. There are a lot of ‘short cut’ piano classes online that only take you so far in my experience I love how this program actually teaches some theory so I understand more of how music works and can figure things out on the keyboard now. That has filled in a lot of gaps and paves the way to progress and enjoyment! I really enjoy the lessons, arpeggios, practice work and playing songs. Lisa is a really inspirong teacher and has a beautiful voice too.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

I love this program to death. It lets me practice the daunting task of singing at my own pace, not to mention the instructors have the best personalities


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Awesome platform to learn with


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Highly Recommend

I had been using Melodics to casually learn how to play. I felt like I was progressing well but had no idea how much I was missing out on. I learned more in the first 7 day free trial for Pianote than I did during the entire time I used the other program. As a visual learner Pianote has helped me understand so much more in a short amount of time. Highly recommend.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

MoniqueS - 4 days ago

A Portal to Vocal Freedom!

Gone are the days of rushing through traffic to reach my singing guru's lair, only to be half-asleep after a day at the office and awkwardly practicing in my dad's tool shed with a tape recorder, feeling self-conscious about every note. Now, with Singeo on my phone, iPad, and computer, I've unlocked a whole new dimension of singing practice. I can belt out tunes in my car, harmonize in my pajamas, and even perfect those tricky runs while sipping on a cup of tea. Singeo has truly revolutionized the way I approach singing lessons. Say goodbye to the hassle of commuting and hello to the convenience of Singeo. It's like having a personal vocal coach in your pocket, ready to guide you through scales, exercises, and vocal techniques whenever and wherever you please. Singeo: Where the future of singing lessons is bright, bold, and beautifully accessible!"

MoniqueS

4 days ago

If there's one thing I wish I had 20 years ago, it's Musora! This platform is the ultimate time-traveling musical companion, making all those neglected dreams of drum solos, soaring vocals, piano melodies, and guitar riffs finally come to life - no matter your age! Gone are the days of wistfully staring at the drum set in the corner, imagining epic beats that never materialized. But wait, there's more! Musora doesn't stop at drums - oh no. They've got singing lessons that turn shower crooners into stage-worthy vocalists, piano tutorials that unlock the mysteries of those ivory keys, and guitar workshops that have even air guitar enthusiasts shredding with confidence. So whether you're 20 or 80, it's never too late to pick up that drumstick, microphone, piano key, or guitar pick and let Musora guide you on a melodious journey through time!


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Pete - 4 days ago

I'm closing in on the big "6-0" and returning to music after a 30+ year absence. Back then I was never a pro, but an enjoyable amateur--People would actually ask me to play for them. I'm starting over in keyboards as a beginner, taking in all the stupid stuff I learned in grammar school music class, playing along as if I had never played before. The instructors are positive, encouraging, and extremely personable. Right now I'm paying the month-to-month rate, but I'm 99% sure I'll opt in for the annual plan. I looked at the competition, they're all very good, but this one stood out to me as the right "vibe" that I could learn the most from. At some point I'll try out their guitar lessons as well, hopefully my arthritis won't knock me out before then.

Pete

4 days ago - TN

I'm just having a good time enjoying your instructors' positivity. I'm not a true beginner, but I'm treating myself like one. I like your angle of attack, get the student playing, feeling confident, and ENJOYING making the noises before throwing sheet music at them. It keeps me coming back.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Definitely a great program to learn drums.

I picked up drumeo a month ago and holy cow the improvements I’ve made (im a beginner still) but holy cow. I’ve done 2 seasons of dominos 30 day drummer and decided to take a break from her and went on to 30 day chops, which can feel rough at first but I’m getting the hang of it. I’m the kind of person that sticks to something until i can do it with my eyes closed. I thought learning 5 songs in 90 days was going to be way tougher than it was. I’m still working on my foot speed and timing. Definitely a great buy. I’ll continue working on it every day. I give about 60-90 min every day to learn and i fool around on Saturdays learning songs for 4-5 hours. Great job on the program. I just wish the song list was bigger, but i can request songs and wait.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Steven B - 4 days ago

Love all the content & the learning process. Thank you, Steven B

Steven B

4 days ago - CA

Very satisfied


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Susanne - 5 days ago

So glad I treated myself to this

If you want to learn to play the piano and be supported every step of the way with great tuition, plenty of options for your particular learning style, so much fun, positivity & inspiration, I couldn't recommend this more. Only recently bought my membership and feel I've learnt a huge amount in less than a month

Susanne

5 days ago

Fab platform. so glad I discovered Musora.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

simply amazing! Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn piano, at any age!

It is amazing what you offer here! :) the workouts that are motivating, different than boring classes... the song tutorials that are easy to follow on your own rythm, the theory info, the fact that you make something that looks and is so complicated to simple is really amazing! THANK YOU for offering this opportunity!


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

i love the creativity used to make piano learning fun

this is really fun


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Phil J - 6 days ago

Great Teaching

You'll love the personal touch!

Phil J

6 days ago - CT

great!


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 1 week ago

Thanks for a great start to my piano journey.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Dogluvver - 1 week ago

Great step by step process ensuring success as you follow the lessons plans.

Dogluvver

1 week ago - ON

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024