At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Filter
Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/12/2022

Pianote is incredible! I have very basic skills from learning keyboard in my childhood but am now learning in my late 40’s. The lessons are very well structured, fun, easy to understand and Lisa is amazing. She is very relatable. I can’t believe how much I am learning and a fun and fast rate. Every second I get I want to practise. Learning online is super helpful as I’m a busy mum and can learn when all the family has gone to bed. I love that you can rewatch if you don’t understand straight away, I also love how encouraged I feel after each lesson. Pianote has bought much joy to my life.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/12/2022

Pianote has everything for you

It doesnt matter if you are an expert or a beginner, Pianote has EVERYTHING you need to learn more and improve your skills. Plus the community is great and there to help and support you too. It's also helped me stay motivated and wanting to practice more.


Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

J - 10/12/2022

Good place to start for those that want structure but don't know where to start or have zero xp in music like me! For the cost compared to private lessons, it's a no brainer.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/11/2022

I watched a couple of the drumeo free videos for beginner beats on you tube after buying an e kit and they explained it so concisely that I was almost instantly playing basic rock beats and sounding good. So I decided to.pay $30 for a month.. I'm I'm definitely satisfied with my purchase and the massive content they offer from beginner to advanced. My only advice.. if you already know music theory and play another instrument... You can pretty much skip most of the first 2 levels of the course


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/10/2022

Great content for all levels. So much material to develop every aspect of drumming.

Anonymous Customer

10/10/2022

Responsive people, easy site to navigate, great material.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Steve - 10/09/2022

Going from zero to playing with songs

Not only could I play the drums in 30 days but with all the other lessons available, I could set up, tune and continue to learn more skills to go to the next levels.


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Long H - 10/09/2022

Back to the 70's

After recent hand surgery I have temporarily parked my Fender mod shop Strat and Martin acoustic and currently enjoying therapy on my Ludwig Maple Classic one up two down. Hadn't sat on a drum throne since high school pep band in 1974. Let the good times roll.

Long H

10/09/2022 - TN

Quick and easy.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/08/2022

Simply Brilliant!

Amazing Courses! It's very beginner friendly, but there are also advanced courses to choose from!


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Jim - 10/08/2022

Great Lessons.

I am enjoying Drumeo. Just wish that I had more time to use it.

Jim

10/08/2022 - TN

Glad that it is part of Drumeo. I also play guitar and paino.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Darren B - 10/05/2022

Awesome step by step instructions for a beginner to advance level

Darren B

10/05/2022 - Qld

Had no issues, but not so keen on musora new site


Drumeo Membership
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

tmcentire - 10/05/2022

Beyond Happy with this Purchase!

Worth every penny! The method rocks, the lessons make you a champion and they always take care of their members with specials and deals and give-a-ways. The community is worth the price of admission alone! Great people with good vibes who help each other. So thankful to be apart of the crew!

tmcentire

10/05/2022 - WA

I renewed within a week or so of the in ear monitors deal and with one email, I had my free pair sent out and on the way to me. You really have great customer service, community, and lessons. thank you!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Shawna - 10/04/2022

Drumeo is Great!

Worth every penny. Extensive note for note drum music library, ability to submit videos and have them reviewed by a professional, monthly student collaborations, live question and answer sessions with rock stars, and a plethora of material for all levels of drummers. I'm not getting paid, I swear, but I've gone from novice drummer to the verge of being an intermediate drummer in a little over a year as well as drumming in a gigging band (and getting paid to do so!). I do practice almost daily and put in the time and Drumeo is part of what keeps me inspired to get better. Drumeo is great!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 10/04/2022

Modernized piano lessons with great pacing and helpful downloadable content. A solid supplement, wherein I can now watch / practice via Pianote and read / study with theory books.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Doc Z - 10/04/2022

Worth Every Cent

After suffering a traumatic brain injury, Domino and 30 Day Drummer gave me exactly what I needed to play again 10 years later.

Doc Z

10/04/2022

From start to finish, this platform was successful. Major confidence builder and great way to get back into a regular practice routine.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Aaron T - 10/01/2022

I really enjoy being a student here at Drumeo they really care about there people and employe's I have yet too say anything bad about anyone at Musora thanks for allowing me the opportunity too be a student of Musora thanks.


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Alek M - 09/30/2022

Lifetime Membership a steal with all the knowledge


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2022

I am sooooooo EXCITED to be back

Where else can you get instruction from the best at their craft, 24 hrs. a day AND can retake the lessons as many times as you want. Sometimes life turns us around and I had to pause for awhile. When I came back, I was able to start from scratch and review all my old lessons. They give homework to work and master before you move on. I selected GREAT BUY, but it's actually all of the above, Price Deal & Value. thank you to ALL INVOLVED

Anonymous Customer

09/28/2022 - TX

Joy B. was a real pleasure to do business with. She gave GREAT ADVICE on the products, and walked me through every step in the process. I cannot say enough about her and every employee I've dealt with at Drumeo and Musora. I always had the dream to play music so I enrolled with Drumeo in 2020, but Cancer snuck up on me, so I had to pause for awhile. The dream never went away. I re-enrolled today because of the people at Drumeo that aren't just sales people, , ,They are musicians, and we just talked about the joy music & what it can do to take your mind off OTHER THINGS. No sales pitches, just how can they help make OUR DREAMS come true. Thanx so much! On another not, I had to read your shipping email to my wife. I thought it was hilarious, and her comment said it all. She said "That is VERY CREATIVE and it's apparent that those people love their job." WOW!!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Barry - 09/28/2022

A super deal for the cost

Simply unbelievable. The depth and insight that is put into the lesson. How each levels continue to push you to learn more and more. In combination with the lesson packs, coaches and all the other things that Drumeo provides. It is making me become a better drummer. And I get to move along at my own pace.

Barry

09/28/2022 - CA

Totally satisficed. Great valve. Great continence. Great product.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Mark - 09/27/2022

Daunting...but not with Pianote

Learning a musical instrument can be daunting. I've been playing guitar for over 40 years but I've only been playing piano for about a year. Learning with Pianote has been so much easier and more efficient than I imagined when I started. Thank you Pianote!

Mark

09/27/2022 - TN

All good. Thanks!


Drumeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drumeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/27/2022

If you want to learn drums while enjoying the process...

The best online drumming platform. Not only a platform, a community, where teachers, students and the greatest drummers our there get together and share their love for this instrument.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022