MortgageMagpie.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,667 Ratings

5
1166 (69.9%)
4
266 (16%)
3
165 (9.9%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
61 (3.7%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(119)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(723)
4
(264)
3
(180)
2
(11)
1
(61)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MortgageMagpie.com

About Us

Introduction to Mortgage Magpie
MortgageMagpie.com is an independent site aimed at introducing mortgage customers to professional UK based advisers who are fully authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority to provide you with the best possible advice to suit your individual circumstances.

Our Mission
At Mortgage Magpie our mission is to ensure that you get the best possible mortgage to suit your circumstances, no matter what your situation is.

  • Save £1000's in repayments
  • Simple approval process
  • No obligations or hidden fees

Our advisers are specialists in multiple areas including: Remortgage with Bad Credit, Self Employed, Interest Only and clients Over 60.

C

carol F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

PATRICIA R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site and very informative excellent reviews look forward to hearing from you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

Suzanne H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

charles J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

shaun D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JUNE H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll let you know if I get a responce"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MICHAEL G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple system to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wayne H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Peter V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie J.
3 weeks ago , Nottingham

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing help from Sam"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Graham
12/12/2018 , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Class and so helpfull Take all the pressure off the client"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julie
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't fault them they have been very patient with me, as it has taken me a while to get all the paperwork ready. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Martin M.
11/18/2018 , Lanarkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex excellent service advice and helpful thanks so much Alex "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard
10/31/2018 , South Lanarkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like a dog with a bone, They kept going till they found the best solution for me. Very good communication all the way through. really felt they were working on my behalf. Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jon
10/30/2018 , East Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am currently going through the process of getting a mortgage and some life insurance using MortgageMagpie and so far the interaction with staff in terms of friendliness, speed and efficiency has been first rate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Louise B.
10/30/2018 , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would highly recommend. All my questions were answered promplty and I was advised step by step on what was going on. I didn't think I would be able to get a morgage in my position but Stacey and her team found one to suit my needs and put my mind at rest . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
10/30/2018 , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Soma was extremely helpful and professional and searched for the best rates we could get our mortgage for. Thank you very much for all your hardwork and dedication. I recommend this company to anyone searching for mortgage. 5 stars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mrs J.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Successfully completed a remortgage, great communication, time efficient, would recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more MortgageMagpie.com Reviews

Visit MortgageMagpie.com ►