MortgageMagpie.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,985 Ratings

5
1348 (67.9%)
4
349 (17.6%)
3
194 (9.8%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
82 (4.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MortgageMagpie.com

About Us

Introduction to Mortgage Magpie
MortgageMagpie.com is an independent site aimed at introducing mortgage customers to professional UK based advisers who are fully authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority to provide you with the best possible advice to suit your individual circumstances.

Our Mission
At Mortgage Magpie our mission is to ensure that you get the best possible mortgage to suit your circumstances, no matter what your situation is.

  • Save £1000's in repayments
  • Simple approval process
  • No obligations or hidden fees

Our advisers are specialists in multiple areas including: Remortgage with Bad Credit, Self Employed, Interest Only and clients Over 60.

A

Anwar F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Suzanne A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to an adviser and couldn't have been more lovely. She sent me the quote after the call. We haven't gone ahead with it yet, but if we buy our house we will be. Thanks guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok so far, needed if u can do loans in Guernsey
tks
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Raffia A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Simone W.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anita D.
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yolande R.
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. Please can I state can not rate the advice as I unable to take the numerous calls as working
long hours after asking them to call me at certain times to give me advice but the hours I am doing is past the times to be contacted. I still need help to find a mortgage.I will contact them again and see if they can help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Douglas M.
09/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very good
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Kehinde O.
09/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments as at now. Results of enquiries not concluded
Recommend this Company
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MortgageMagpie.com Reviews

Visit MortgageMagpie.com ►