MortgageMagpie.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,649 Ratings

5
1151 (69.8%)
4
264 (16%)
3
164 (9.9%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
61 (3.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(710)
4
(261)
3
(178)
2
(11)
1
(61)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(115)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MortgageMagpie.com

M

Martin M.
2 days ago , Lanarkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex excellent service advice and helpful thanks so much Alex "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard
2 weeks ago , South Lanarkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like a dog with a bone, They kept going till they found the best solution for me. Very good communication all the way through. really felt they were working on my behalf. Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jon
3 weeks ago , East Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am currently going through the process of getting a mortgage and some life insurance using MortgageMagpie and so far the interaction with staff in terms of friendliness, speed and efficiency has been first rate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Louise B.
3 weeks ago , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would highly recommend. All my questions were answered promplty and I was advised step by step on what was going on. I didn't think I would be able to get a morgage in my position but Stacey and her team found one to suit my needs and put my mind at rest . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Soma was extremely helpful and professional and searched for the best rates we could get our mortgage for. Thank you very much for all your hardwork and dedication. I recommend this company to anyone searching for mortgage. 5 stars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mrs J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Successfully completed a remortgage, great communication, time efficient, would recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Toni B.
3 weeks ago , Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, always quick to reply to emails."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Giles
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. Professional, friendly, factual and very accessible. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mr A.
3 weeks ago , Lincolnshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication from Karl and Sam at Intelligent Mortgage Solutions. The advice was allwsys relevant and looked at short and long term objectives. The package put together met all our needs and although the proces at times seemed long winded with additional paperwork along the way we achieved everything we aimed to do. I look forward to being contacted in 2 years to do the next stage of our plans."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

tina
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service and advice from start tot finish would definatley recommend mortgagemagpie.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lesley A.
4 weeks ago , Aberdeen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant from start to finish. Kept updated all the way and less that 2weeks from start to completion Andy and Karl have been absolutely amazing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve O.
10/18/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the advisor very competent , professional and can't recommend highly enough. Was very nervous about this as I do have some health issues but was reassured and advised all through the process. Many thanks for this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Ian
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found them to be efficient and professional throughout. I told them exactly what sort of mortgage deal I required and they found one that was an exact match within a short period of time. I will certainly use them again for any future property dealings that I make. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John M.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was one of competence, and ease. The mortgage application was dealt with as quick as possible and everything was explained in plain and simple terms."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elaine
09/28/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A team that all work together to get the best outcome for you.....great advice, support and energy. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin P.
09/27/2018 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was very satisfactory. The mortgage application was a difficult task to say the least, but all of the team I dealt with were very patient and understanding. I will recommend Intelligent to all family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sue C.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What you need when negotiating the minefield that a mortgage application can be, is people who know what they are talking about and I mean, REALLY know! I definitely would not have been successful without the amazing people at Intelligent Mortgage Solutions. As I am self-employed, it is almost impossible to find a high street bank willing to take that risk. Intelligent Mortgage Solutions found, and recommended, a specialist finance company and worked with them to iron out the bumps in the road that could have scuppered my plans. Everybody I have been in contact with has been incredibly professional and encouraging, reassuring me that each hurdle was, just that, a hurdle and they found solutions for every problem. I am incredibly grateful for their support and would not hesitate in highly recommending them to anyone who, like me, has almost given up hope of finding someone to give that much needed financial 'leg-up'. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diana
09/13/2018 , Cumbria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, personal and helpful service, professional advice on a suitable mortgage product and guided me through the process. Easy to contact the relevant person if necessary. I had a really good experience with MortgageMagpie and would highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alex S.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From talking to sam from day 1 excellent service also from the staff thank u for all your work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alina
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been nothing short of fantastic! The guys that worked on my case where always there to support me through every stage of my application. I cannot recommend Intelligence Mortgages enough. After dealing with them for so long, they actually feel like family. This is my second time seeking their help and I am certain I'll be back again. Thanks guys for all you've done!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more MortgageMagpie.com Reviews

Visit MortgageMagpie.com ►