Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
47 (87%)
4
5 (9.3%)
3
1 (1.9%)
2
1 (1.9%)
1
0 (0%)
47 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Moroccanbuzz.com

About Us

Express your personal style with responsibly-sourced, handcrafted home decor items, fashion accessories and gifts from Moroccan Buzz. Our unique collection includes Moroccan rugs, poufs, mirrors, pillows, jewelry, handbags, luggage, thuya wood, crafts from Nepal and more. We strive for exceptional customer service and are proud of our outstanding reviews. Moroccan Buzz is pleased to support community and social service programs both locally and internationally.

A

Amy F.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying a second mirror because the first one was so gorgeous and well made
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
09/14/2020 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site tried to make me pay using PayPal, i did not want to use PayPal and had to redo my order, big waste of time
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

K R.
08/21/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse S.
08/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your stock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse S.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, ordered Thuya boxes befor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse S.
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been collecting products from Morocco. The Thuya wood is spectacular.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise P.
06/09/2018 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mirror arrived quickly and was well packed. It is absolutely beautiful, and looks perfect on my wall.

You have wonderful items, and I like that they are fairly traded. I am excited about shopping with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
04/30/2018 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought several bags over the years from Moroccan Buzz and get compliments on them all the time!This order included a bag that was slightly damaged but last in stock, for which Buzz compensated by adding an extra bag free of charge. I love them both! - Elizabeth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane F.
04/28/2018 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a returned Peace Corps volunteer who served in Morocco and an Oregonian, I was pleased to find this Eugene-based site, and find that you support the High Atlas Foundation and women's cooperatives in Morocco.
Update - received the mirror. Beautiful! It's part of a small gallery wall above the piano and it's perfect with the other pieces. Thank you for the great service, and thank you, Charkaoui Mohammed, for your beautiful work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roeland H.
04/16/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent warranty and return policy. Price is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

Visit Moroccanbuzz.com ►