Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
42 (89.4%)
4
4 (8.5%)
3
1 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
42

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Express your personal style with responsibly-sourced, handcrafted home decor items, fashion accessories and gifts from Moroccan Buzz. Our unique collection includes Moroccan rugs, poufs, mirrors, pillows, jewelry, handbags, luggage, thuya wood, crafts from Nepal and more. We strive for exceptional customer service and are proud of our outstanding reviews. Moroccan Buzz is pleased to support community and social service programs both locally and internationally.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Moroccanbuzz.com

D

Denise P.
06/09/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mirror arrived quickly and was well packed. It is absolutely beautiful, and looks perfect on my wall. You have wonderful items, and I like that they are fairly traded. I am excited about shopping with you in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
04/30/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought several bags over the years from Moroccan Buzz and get compliments on them all the time!This order included a bag that was slightly damaged but last in stock, for which Buzz compensated by adding an extra bag free of charge. I love them both! - Elizabeth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane F.
04/28/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a returned Peace Corps volunteer who served in Morocco and an Oregonian, I was pleased to find this Eugene-based site, and find that you support the High Atlas Foundation and women's cooperatives in Morocco. Update - received the mirror. Beautiful! It's part of a small gallery wall above the piano and it's perfect with the other pieces. Thank you for the great service, and thank you, Charkaoui Mohammed, for your beautiful work! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roeland H.
04/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent warranty and return policy. Price is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bianca L.
12/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction was quick and easy and the price was exceptional, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris F.
10/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely products. Easy checkout process. Only feedback I'd have is that it's somewhat difficult to view your stuff on an iPad or iPhone, and much easier on a laptop...so maybe some work needs to go into enhancing the 'mobile commerce' presentation of your site/products?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula W.
05/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrell F.
02/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the prompt call-back."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heidi M.
01/28/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products. Quick checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie G.
12/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always beautiful merchandise, and very professional customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E. B.
11/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with the wood boxes I have so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth L.
11/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking bag! It will make a wonderful gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila B.
10/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was ok until you asked for my name and email again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane M.
07/21/2016 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it comes before July 22. Thanks it made it!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DAWN
07/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FIRST TIME CUSTOMER, THANK YOU FOR THE FREE SHIPPING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane N.
06/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, free shipping, item cheaper than buying at overstock.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg H.
06/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanna
06/02/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shaleem
03/13/2016 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a pouf (unstuffed) and loved it so much, I wanted a second one a few months later. When I asked for a good color match, they went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my second purchase! Now I have 2 on my living room, and am happy! I stuffed mine with buckwheat hulls, and they are great to use as a foot stool or to sit on. I recommend purchasing two!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

Visit Moroccanbuzz.com ►