Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57 Ratings

5
50 (87.7%)
4
5 (8.8%)
3
1 (1.8%)
2
1 (1.8%)
1
0 (0%)
50 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Moroccanbuzz.com

About Us

Express your personal style with responsibly-sourced, handcrafted home decor items, fashion accessories and gifts from Moroccan Buzz. Our unique collection includes Moroccan rugs, poufs, mirrors, pillows, jewelry, handbags, luggage, thuya wood, crafts from Nepal and more. We strive for exceptional customer service and are proud of our outstanding reviews. Moroccan Buzz is pleased to support community and social service programs both locally and internationally.

A

Annie R.
2 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and great customer service! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terra D.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful people to work with and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse H.
10/29/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dedicated shopper of Moroccan Buzz
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
10/27/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying a second mirror because the first one was so gorgeous and well made. Love this mirror too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed B.
09/14/2020 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site tried to make me pay using PayPal, i did not want to use PayPal and had to redo my order, big waste of time
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

K R.
08/21/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse S.
08/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your stock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse S.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, ordered Thuya boxes befor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse S.
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been collecting products from Morocco. The Thuya wood is spectacular.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise P.
06/09/2018 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mirror arrived quickly and was well packed. It is absolutely beautiful, and looks perfect on my wall.

You have wonderful items, and I like that they are fairly traded. I am excited about shopping with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Moroccanbuzz.com Reviews

Visit Moroccanbuzz.com ►