MoreCashForTextbooks.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 132 Ratings

5
132 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoreCashForTextbooks.com

N

Nicole
06/08/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took my books back to the college book store where they offered me less than a tenth of the original prices, from only a few months before! This site was easy to use and once I brought my books to the post office, I got paid."

Review Header

Easy and Awesome!

B

Benny
12/03/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work with, fast, and a very fair price."

Review Header

Great - Convenient

V

VF N.
11/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy process! Instructions were clear cut, concise and customers are continually reminded of the steps to follow in order to avoid errors. The email turn around time was quick, even around the holidays. I was promised money via paypal and MoreCashforTextbooks fulfilled that promise quickly. Thanks!"

Review Header

Very happy and greatful customer

S

Sydney W.
11/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Sent my book in with prepaid shipping on Wednesday and had the money in my Paypal account by Sunday! And that was including a holiday in the middle! Would definitely sell back again. Really great buyback prices! "

Review Header

Would use them again!

J

JJ
11/25/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very excited to have "morecashfortextbooks" buy back my textbooks. I searched at least 5 other sites and, morecashfortextbooks truly did pay more. "

Review Header

more cash as advertised and easy to complete

J

jbruecker
11/22/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to submit form online, and print off prepaid labels, money was transferred fast after they received the book. price for the book was the best of all."

Review Header

Great Service

M

Ms. Y.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oh My Gracious! You all are awesome! I was so amazed that in less than 7 working days, my check was in the mail! Absolutely NO hassle "

Review Header

You have my vote & business!

H

Hannah
11/19/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easy and quick! All you have to do is print out the shipping label, package your textbook, and drop it off at the post office and your check will be on it's way "

Review Header

Easy and quick!

A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy transaction and would use you guys again!"

Review Header

Easy process, no hassle!

C

Candice
11/09/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience and I will do business with you all in the future."
S

Sean T.
10/29/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the quick payment! I tried another site and waited for weeks to get paid. I really appreciate your quick payment"
L

Lawrence J.
10/27/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process! No issues"
A

Ashley
10/26/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and strait forward. I got updates at every step of the way and was kept well informed. Thanks for the great service! "
K

Katherine D.
10/23/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a super easy process and I will definitely reach out again when I have textbooks to sell!"
J

Javier L.
10/22/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied User friendly and easy website"
K

Katherine D.
10/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a super easy process and I will definitely reach out again when I have textbooks to sell!"
J

Javier L.
10/21/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied User friendly and easy website"
M

Michael B.
10/15/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service I found this company online and it went very well."
A

Alessandra R.
10/14/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second time using them I've successfully sold books to them twice, no problems and prompt service!"
Y

Yasmin Z.
10/14/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a great price! Easy to sell my book and happy with the price they paid."

See more MoreCashForTextbooks.com Reviews

Visit MoreCashForTextbooks.com ►