MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,663 Ratings

5
10K+ (87.8%)
4
1188 (10.2%)
3
178 (1.5%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,725)
4
(480)
3
(116)
2
(40)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,667)
4
(540)
3
(130)
2
(33)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,412)
4
(754)
3
(176)
2
(34)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(613)
4
(82)
3
(30)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

R

Ryan H.
3 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and user friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Videos with each ring type definitely helped the process of choosing
L

Lewis W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company. Grade A products and service.
J

John B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website, amazing customer service with quick reply and helping direct me to exactly what I need.
N

nicholas H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im glad I looked here because it was way cheaper!
M

MIles F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customization of the ring was smooth, and the ring turned out beautiful! Overall the communication was good however when sending it back to be resized they surprised me with a $50 resizing fee that was never disclosed anywhere prior.
L

Leslie T.
2 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a super simple shopping process!! I understood everything to be put into the order which was so helpful. I've shopped on other jewelry pages before and it's never been as simple as this.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louise T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the items I previously purchased - stunning pieces, great quality! Loved this order too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was easy and simple.
C

Casey L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything good so far!
T

Ty B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extensive selection
J

Jamaris A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am super excited to recieve my wedding ring. The customer service here has been absolutely amazing, always helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great serveice as always
N

Nicole F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to use the site. Fast and helpful service.
M

makoto F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy.
K

Ken W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the looks and ease of use that your website provides!
J

Josh B.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They accommodated my custom order for a lot less than similar, standard rings from other sellers. The ring is beautiful, and I am extremely pleased with everything.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, for starters I've been trying to order a wedding band that would be customized to match the width of the engagement ring i bought through MoissaniteCo. This is apparently not a simple task seeing how I messaged back and forth through the chat window for several days and kept being told "they will reply via email just as soon as possible." Still no reply. With the wedding coming up in early September, i need to have this wedding band to be created and shipped to me "as soon as possible." So i just went ahead and ordered the band. I chose overnight shipping (to help ensure ill have it for its biggest purpose) and left in the comments on the purchase (241397) that I'd like to have the band width at 1.3mm. Hopefully the order comes in correct. Sales team should have a phone number because the chat window is useless this time around. Other than this, 3 stars for the way the engagement ring came out and the pricing is great. Just wish custom order was easier.

Public Comment

Hello Brandon, we are sorry you haven't been satisfied with the experience.  However we wanted to clarify a few things.  You inquired on Aug 5th for the first time about having a band made.  After the initial conversation with the customer service rep, Craig followed up 1.5 hours later to ask a critical question about the custom design.  Unfortunately we received no reply so the conversation stopped there. 

On Saturday you sent a follow up, when unfortunately we were closed.  The order was placed Monday morning before we had a chance to reply. 

We are following up with you now concerning the custom designed band, and we are happy to assist you.  We will ensure it arrives to you on time. 
F

Felix C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing website design! Easy to use and beautiful videos!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super useful ring configuration tools and videos
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Felix C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service!
J

Jennifer P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience-love the quality and CS!
A

Andrew L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Layaway is very easy.
D

Daisy C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site
S

Sylvia T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
K

Kim W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for taking the time to customise my order
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►