MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,431 Ratings

5
10K+ (87.9%)
4
1253 (10.1%)
3
186 (1.5%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,899)
4
(487)
3
(118)
2
(41)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,824)
4
(562)
3
(134)
2
(33)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(715)
4
(92)
3
(31)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,563)
4
(780)
3
(181)
2
(34)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Z

Zechariah B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping at MoissaniteCo has been a fantastic experience. They did an excellent job with my engagement ring, and ordering my wedding band was very easy.
N

Nicholas L.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Customer Service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scout B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its very simple
A

Angela L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So many choices
T

Tyronne H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast. lots of choices. I would have liked an example of the earrings sizes shown in an image of an ear to get a better idea of the diameter.
F

Fatih P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service and very great website and prices!
N

Nadine T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price and speed of delivery can't be beat.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy18433
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful stones and great quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

jacques C.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great . It took a couple of weeks to deliver but besides that everything was great .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chanel G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most beautiful rings, at such a great price
R

Raiti N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ❤️ the videos because it really displays the look of the rings!
B

Byron L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excited to get my next piece. I’m in love with all 4 items I’ve purchased from moissaniteco
G

G W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sending off our engagement ring for resizing. Customer service was very helpful in discussing options and pricing .
J

Julia W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have requested many custom orders and every time I do, I get great customer service! The quality of the rings are outstanding, the beauty of the finished product is unreal. I am so happy with my purchases and will continue buying from this company forever!
J

Joe G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and intuitive. Could use more explanation of each ring feature.
K

Kelly A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful jewelry and very responsive customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jason R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience. The UI could use a few more filters but otherwise incredible!
R

Rachel L.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience finding the perfect ring. It would have been helpful to have images of the actual moissanite being purchased, but the one I received was beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Andrea F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout experience:)
A

Aron D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
T

Thomas D.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO SHOP AND THE EXAMPLES ARE VIVID AND HELPFUL
great experience great quality product - I am a returning customer and will order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to view products, good selection, and great service.
J

Jose M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience
S

Sarah N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease of the website is a breeze. I can’t wait to receive my ring. I’m so excited.
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►