MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,359 Ratings

5
9964 (87.7%)
4
1165 (10.3%)
3
173 (1.5%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.2%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,611)
4
(470)
3
(113)
2
(39)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,564)
4
(519)
3
(126)
2
(33)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,305)
4
(738)
3
(171)
2
(34)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(72)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

A

Ashleigh T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm on my 4th purchase from MoissaniteCo and they have always been amazing to order from and work with. I have done 2 custom orders from them and both times it was easy to communicate and both times my order came out amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel N.
1 day ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience! thanks
T

Tina C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is so beautiful, it takes a while to make a choice! Love the new, reconfigured website.
T

Taslima A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was very quick and easy! I just hope there won't be any duty fee as I am having it shipped to Canada. I also wish the shipping was free, or at least cheaper. The $25 shipping cost will be converted to CDN which is a lot.
S

SUZAN Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful items and excellent craftsmanship! Very happy with all my purchases.
J

Jerome D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless and easy to navigate.
C

Cole G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection to choose from.
B

Brennen S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to find what I was looking for. I eagerly await the arrival of the product.
S

Suzanne B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very seemless
K

Kieran W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great found just what I was looking for
E

Emily C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy searching and a lot of information provided .
B

Bonnie F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s always easy. Customer service is very helpful!
M

Michael H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to customize a ring to be exactly how I wanted it to be, for much cheaper than a generic ring at every shop I went to! Customer service was a breeze to deal with, and they were very responsive with my many requests!
K

Kevin F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!
A

Autumn H.
4 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff who worked on customizing my ring! It is beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Serena M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was initially weary ordering jewelry from Moissanite Co. but upon receiving my ring, I was so impressed with the quality of their jewelry. I use my hands a lot working in the medical field and my ring appears untouched years later!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittney H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very customizable and easy to use.
T

Terrick M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy going and was able to navigate the site pretty well
K

Kris L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple and really enjoy talking with staff via email and social media, helping us find the perfect ring.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay D.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the explanation on the weights of the earrings. And putting a size beside the carrot weight is very helpful.

And thank you for how fast I received these. I was able to give these to my wife for our anniversary because of your quick turn around. She has a metal allergy and platinum is one of the few metals that don't irritate her skin. And now she's got beautiful matching earrings to her engagement ring that doesn't irritate her ears.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was beautiful. My wife loves it. Highly recommended
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly and easy, excited to get the ring!
S

sean M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a great experience shopping with you
D

Deborah H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been waiting for a year to do this. I am very excited.

I could not be happier with my purchase.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►