For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter

14,984 Verified Customer Reviews

14,984 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1447
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4543
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4469
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
630
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4154
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
851
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany F.
Today

Difficult to pick a stone as they are all so beautiful! Looking forward to receiving my ring

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
1 day ago

SEEMLESS & PRETTY EASY, SINCE I'M A BABY BOOMER SOME THINGS GET AWFULLY FLUSTERING WHILE ORDERING.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer A.
1 day ago

I love my Moissanite from Moissaniteco.com! I just purchased my 8th piece of Moissanite jewelry from them!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
1 day ago

Great service. Quickly answered questions, decent shopping experience. Chose over some competitors because it was easier to use online shopping experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
1 day ago

It's always so easy to shop here, and I know the quality will be excellent!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
2 days ago

The overall experience was great but it would be even better if you listed pricing above all the entries, even if it's a variable range dependent on choices.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larina P.
2 days ago

So far it's been good but I just ordered it. Will update.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
2 days ago

Appreciate having a convo with real person,not a bot.very helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy H.
3 days ago

It was easy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blade P.
3 days ago

Very easy to use website and great products


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly C.
3 days ago

I love the real life videos of the rings please keep this feature!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua G.
3 days ago

Easy and great selection.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos L.
3 days ago

The amount of items to chose from makes it easy to find exactly what you are looking for.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean R.
3 days ago

Easy, wish discount codes were applied earlier


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel Y.
3 days ago

Nice website and customer service! I like the customization.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen P.
3 days ago

I always found your price to value exceptional.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel M.
3 days ago

Great and easy to work with, some rings lack matching bands as we found out after ordering our engagement ring. woops, lesson learned.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna S.
3 days ago , Tx

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor E.
4 days ago

Very easy to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Quick, easy, many selections and secured payment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022