For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter

16,408 Verified Customer Reviews

16,408 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1541
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4776
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
583
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4700
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4359
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
938
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
894
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nilda V.
1 day ago

Love your products.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis S.
2 days ago

Easy to navigate and beautiful offerings. Great site to buy jewelry.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel R.
2 days ago

A couple errors in shipping address for Canada that required me to edit my account as it wouldn't let me edit to Canada in the browser. Not a huge fan of the fake hand photos for the rings, makes the website feel cheap or fake. A 360 photo would be much better. Checkout and selection are very easy and streamlined though. I could not add insurance or any protection on the ring, the button did not work. I would like to have protection on this ring if possible.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
4 days ago

Great company to work with!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake Z.
4 days ago

Quick and easy. Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber S.
4 days ago

Made my first purchase 6 years ago and still love the ring!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha P.
5 days ago

Simple website and easy to use! The prices are amazing and the selection is great.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan C.
5 days ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julien B.
1 week ago

Fast and easy! Great experience!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob B.
1 week ago

Super easy and responsive.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria C.
1 week ago

Good shopping experience. Good customer service response. Great items.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald A.
1 week ago

Beautiful, clear conscious jewelry!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristian R.
1 week ago

Quick and easy to follow instructions


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen
1 week ago

This was my second loose stone and the quality of every measurable attribute is Outstanding! I had a very talented jeweler make me a stick pin with this emerald and I always receive a crazy number of compliments when wearing it. I am planning my next piece and I will absolutely be ordering again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfredo B.
1 week ago

So far so good. Super excited!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephany P.
1 week ago

Excellent! However diamond previews are not working on mobile app.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura F.
1 week ago

Quick and easy


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hillary G.
1 week ago

Had to search for a replacement wedding band and I’m so happy I found the exact one so quickly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jed M.
1 week ago

The customer service has been very helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
1 week ago

Website was very simple to navigate. It was everything my girlfriend and I were looking for!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024