MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,628 Ratings

5
11K+ (88%)
4
1270 (10.1%)
3
187 (1.5%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,963)
4
(495)
3
(119)
2
(42)
1
(27)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,887)
4
(572)
3
(135)
2
(33)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(732)
4
(95)
3
(32)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,620)
4
(791)
3
(187)
2
(34)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

T

Tsz Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience! Looking forward to receiving my necklace.
M

Michelle A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a wee bit of trouble with the site, but worked through it successfully.
S

Susan G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Moissinateco is a solid site with easy and efficient accessibility. You'll find quality at a fair price with an infiniteselection of styles.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Prompt responses!
J

Jared P.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly site. Available customer service that was helpful in answering any questions I had. Ring shopping made easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oscar M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and beautiful rings!
K

karen M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the ordering process was not simple and was confusing for me. I read the terms of sale and tried to return to my order page and it was gone. i had to start over again. i am wondering if you got my order.
D

Debra J.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out to the chat to see if the ring I liked could be made in rose gold and got a very quick response that it could! Very excited to get my new ring.

UPDATE- I got my ring and it is gorgeous and I am so happy to wear it everyday and show it off! I will definitely purchase future jewelry from moissaniteco.com
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hunter L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to access menu, tons of options
M

Monte H.
2 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy process. Will update this post this post when I receive the ring.

Received the ring after 6 weeks, the delay was impacted by unexpected weather changes.

Ring looks good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brandon H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great! I am using the layaway option to pay for her ring and it has been super easy to make payments. Hopefully the process when I am done paying will be just a smooth!
J

James J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s great!
J

Julie
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service! The custom build process was explained to me and they were quick to send over drawings for approval. Fast forward a few weeks and the ring turned out as beautiful as I had hoped.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mit M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!! I sent my engagement ring in to get resized and was extremely surprised at how easy it was. They responded to my emails very quickly (within the hour) and kept me updated throughout the entire process! It was also very quick too - 2 weeks from the day I shipped it to the the day I got it back!! And my ring fits perfectly now. Very very happy with this company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah W.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my ring and service has been decent. I'm just frustrated that I keep having small diamonds fall out. Im not hard on my jewelry and work in an office so there's no reason for this to keep happening. Then I have to pay $35 each time this happens to get it fixed. I've been married for 2.5 years and probably sent it off at least 4 times. How is that okay?
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Aaron A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to select what I wanted
T

Teodor C.
5 days ago , Bucharest

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradly K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
T

Taleisha B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its always been so easy and user friendly! Beautiful rings and at great prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is fast and wonderful,this is are matching ring and the engagement ring was perfect,thankyou
E

Evie N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Andrea F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout experience:)
Thank you so much for all the help with my order and changes I made. I love the stone I chose. Im so very happy with my purchase!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyla M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the videos and photos were so helpful in making my decision! I loved how fast easy and secure the shopping process was.
A

Alecia H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has gone great, three very patient people have answered our questions & we are looking forward to the production of our dream ring.
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►