For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter

15,365 Verified Customer Reviews

15,365 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1474
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4610
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4541
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
640
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
907
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
863
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth H.
1 day ago

The selection was very good and affordable. I was amazed at how easy the entire process was.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan F.
1 day ago

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levi R.
1 day ago

Very easy to order and you guys saved my life with affordability! We're in the process of buying a house (super tight budget) and I'm planning to propose and she wants Moissanite! Thanks so much Moissanite Co for being here!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie D.
1 day ago

It's so easy to shop with you. Communication is amazing.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noreen H.
2 days ago

Great communication


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan R.
2 days ago , New mexico

Love the product, engagement ring was quick and now on to the wedding band for the special day.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra J.
3 days ago

Website is very easy to navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua C.
3 days ago

Everything with my orders were quick and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellie S.
3 days ago

I am excited to try the earrings! Checkout was easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NICHOLAS F.
3 days ago , Florida

Very quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy S.
4 days ago

Many beautiful choices, simple checkout and quick delivery. Overall a very good experience.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tasha B.
5 days ago

Great selection of jewelry with excellent prices! This is my second purchase from this company.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
5 days ago

Easy to find from an organic search perspective. I also read positive feedback on Reddit which aligned with my experience so far. I liked that I could see the ring on YouTube to get a better look at it in real lighting.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rory
5 days ago , NY

Beautiful ring, easy process, and quick shipping!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eden
5 days ago

Checkout was interrupted by an alternative monthly payment option Affirm that I couldn't make go away. Almost gave up on purchase.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marianne M.
6 days ago

Responded very quickly


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taven T.
1 week ago

Easy, quick, and very educational. Thanks for making this an effortless experience!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leigh A.
1 week ago

Customer service is excellent. The stones are so beautiful - I always get compliments. This is my second order and it won’t be my last!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Widney F.
1 week ago

Everything was great and fast.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay G.
1 week ago

Outstanding the first time I purchased I’m back for an upgrade.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023