MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,600 Ratings

5
8411 (87.6%)
4
991 (10.3%)
3
148 (1.5%)
2
33 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.2%)
8,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,224)
4
(422)
3
(102)
2
(34)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,177)
4
(472)
3
(113)
2
(25)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,938)
4
(665)
3
(161)
2
(28)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(527)
4
(72)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

S

Scott A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've had our ring for about a month now. My wife gets tons of compliments on it. It is really quite beautiful. I was a little scared to spend over $1k on something I had never really had any experience with but after a lot of reading and YouTube videos I decided to take the plunge. I ended up selecting the MoissaniteCo Brand stone for the value. It's absolutely stunning. If you're looking for an AMAZING ring, and aren't looking to get totally ripped off by the diamond industry go with a moissanite and MoissaniteCo for wonderful service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bryan B.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good exchange process "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karin J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is quick, easy and efficient!"
A

Angela
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, I can't stop shopping! Looking forward to my next purchase"
S

Susan G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoyable, easy and helpful!"
R

Rich O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very self explanatory."
R

R. J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picked the ring, changed the ring, paid for the ring and its on the way!!! Great shopping experience!"
C

Christopher G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service has been fantastic. I purchased two rings with Moissanite Co. and each time I had to reach out to support for custom details, and the support staff was prompt and professional."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such beautiful jewelry! Never disappointed!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Very accommodating when they posted a coupon code day after I received my order!"
A

Anthony E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support, knowledgeable & responsive"
A

A
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication with custom orders. Quick and easy checkout."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack Z.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personalized shopping with a friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
A

Alexander M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the wide selection."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. I had not a usual questions. 100% good response and explanations."
L

Leaette C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to respond to questions, very helpful when ordering."
C

Charles J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While the website experience on the iPad was a bit tricky at first — how to change the quantity of an item was not obvious — navigating was straightforward. Good job!"
R

R. M.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So pretty! She loves it and how it sparkles!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sonia V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was very easy and it is reassuring to know that the stone I bought comes with a certificate of authenticity."
K

Kyle P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process, customer service was exceptional!"

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►