MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,140 Ratings

5
9766 (87.7%)
4
1148 (10.3%)
3
170 (1.5%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.2%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,586)
4
(467)
3
(112)
2
(39)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,537)
4
(517)
3
(126)
2
(33)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,279)
4
(737)
3
(170)
2
(33)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(72)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

Y

Yogen
1 day ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the most beautiful ring I've seen and so unique. The design looks like a bouquet of flowers on her little fingers. She's thrilled and so am I.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

SpiderDancer
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new ring! It is just stunning and I have received many compliments on it, including from a gemologist that works for a national company well known for their high quality diamonds and settings- he said my ring was the first thing he noticed about me and said the setting was gorgeous. I am very happy to have such a beautiful piece of jewelry for such a great price. Thank you, MoissaniteCo- I highly recommend this jewelry if you are considering diamond alternatives.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy D.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My missing stone was returned sparkling to return itself to my wife's finger where it looked AMAZING. She was so happy. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chelsea K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple.
I do wish you were able to email me my shipping label like most companies. That would've made it a little easier, but it was still great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex J.
2 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Twinning
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Very satisfied and you can never go wrong, the transaction is relatively very easy. the item i ordered is remarkably beautiful. i first purchase a 2ct and received it on time. Upon receiving the item, though i don't have the idea of a 2ct or more, i ended up giving it to my sister and purchased another 2.5ct one week after i received my first order. I recommend them highly and i am a returning customer. I have a lot on my bucket list but due to COVID-19 outbreak, list is still on hold.

I will purchase from them again and again and again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and Excellent service!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. So excited for my unique piece!
E

eric G.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

slick website! financing options available and great videos of products along with helpful chat support.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANGIE N.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is so interesting. Wishing you will have more Hoop Huggie Earrings
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy it is to order and the quality of the ring once it shows up.
B

Bryan R.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was seem less and the product was beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
6 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Good value. =)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Megan B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I've had many questions and customer service has been very kind and responsive
N

Nhu L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Katrina was fast to reply to any question I have regarding the custom ring. The price for its quality is really fair!
H

Hanouf A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much. I compared my moissanite stone with other company that I bought before I really like moissaniteCo quality and everything really satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of the staff are so kind and helpful. Especially Chris! L They answered questions from me for well over a year(!) before finally deciding on the perfect ring. Thank you so much Moissanite Co! My ring is absolutely perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering jewlery from Moissaniteco for years now and have always had a great experience and beautiful jewlery. My new ring is amazing and I love it! I will order more as time goes on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The engagement ring is stunning and delivery time in a crunch was incredible! The whole experience was outstanding and I will highly recommend MoissaniteCo. to everyone!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jodi A.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ring is beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►