MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,935 Ratings

5
11K+ (88.1%)
4
1290 (10%)
3
188 (1.5%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
24 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,051)
4
(501)
3
(120)
2
(43)
1
(29)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,967)
4
(582)
3
(141)
2
(34)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(751)
4
(100)
3
(33)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,696)
4
(809)
3
(190)
2
(34)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

A

Alexis T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish it said start price of each ring
R

Rachel
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful earrings! The perfect birthday gift, which was a surprise from my husband!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

SHARON T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking forward to my rung arriving, but when it did arrive saw that one of the diamonds was brown. Seemed to be a very obvious issue and was very disappointed. I would have expected a discount or something but did not receive. At the very least would have expected the ring fixed very quickly but it took longer than expected.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
E

Erik B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ring is gorgeous and I LOVE IT BUT, I have only had it for 3 months and I've already lost two stones. Customer service was quick and helpful but I am concerned with having to pay for shipping if I have already lost two stones in just this short amount of time how many times might this happen.. and the fact that I am having to pay $50 to resize my ring - I mean that's fine whatever but most places give you a free resize when you purchase the ring. The cost of that is $50 per ring , not per set and I have an engagement ring and a wedding band so be sure to go find your size exactly before you send it back to them or it will end up costing you probably $200. On top of that you have to pay to ship it to them, AND for the return shipping. Seems like the costs will add up quickly but this is my first return for a resize and to have it fixed so hopefully no stones fall out again.

Company Response

Hello Erik, the stones fell out because the band had been noticeably damaged.  Unfortunately any ring that has side stones and that is damaged to the point that the band changes shape runs the risk of the stones coming out.  Nevertheless we are repairing the ring and reshaping the band at our expense. 
S

Susanna B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality; excellent variety of jewelry; excellent service; excellent choice of metals offered. What more can I say?!
G

Grazina M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 3rd order from MoissaniteCo love every one of them
J

Jillien P.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat feature was so helpful during my ordering process!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isaias V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great descriptions of products. Easy to use. Fast and easy checkout.
C

Clay H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat and email support is very responsive. I can’t wait to see the final product.
E

Edward M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate web page with great videos to see live product.
W

Wan Z.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very timely responses via email and very helpful as well!
J

Julian Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the website, it makes it so easy find what you need, see a picture of it, and know you're getting a quality item!
D

Demarcus G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to maneuver
N

nma
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall very satisfied with the quality of products and service, the earrings I had initially ordered were smaller than I expected, they worked with me yo help me select the correct size, and exchange my order for the new one! Im very happy with the final product, wear my studs daily!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy G.
6 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been great, I actually sent the rings back today to get them soldered together
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cody H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process with a wide selection.
A

Amy T.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to maneuver
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wide selection of rings and great prices!
R

Randy B.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy great website
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use.
Products are easy to find and well-documented.
Prices are competitive.
S

Sarah O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great photo and videos, clear information, and helpful education
E

Erich S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my ring and experience working with Moissanite and Co.
S

Stuart S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyable & easy
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►