MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,184 Ratings

5
7161 (87.5%)
4
846 (10.3%)
3
135 (1.6%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,591)
4
(606)
3
(142)
2
(25)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,849)
4
(377)
3
(94)
2
(33)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(524)
4
(71)
3
(30)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

S

savila
12/01/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was emailing the support team regularly, trying to narrow down my custom engagement ring options. They were very accommodating, and I just submitted the custom design fee. Let's hope they do as excellent job as I've heard they do. Follow up - ring looks amazing. Now to find the right moment. Thanks."
Price
5/5
L

Lindsey T.
12/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris made the customization process easy and smooth. I cannot believe my dream ring is actually on my finger!"
Price
5/5
B

Bee
11/26/2017 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and selection of jewelry. Quality is stunning as well! Would recommend to family and friends. So many beautiful pieces to select from. Will definitely order another piece of jewelry!"
Price
5/5
S

Sindi C.
11/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom design quote process has been smooth. Communication has been excellent, even with multiple back/forth messages across several weeks. Finished ring was beautiful beyond words. Love working with MoissaniteCo!"
Price
5/5
D

David S.
11/20/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was super easy and convenient. I am impressed by the amount of education on this website and I am very thankful for the express service."
Price
5/5
B

Bridget
07/28/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process. Love my necklace!"
Price
4/5
C

Chad L.
07/28/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The stone looks stunning in the setting I purchased from a local jeweler. The sales person at the jeweler raved about the stone, not having a clue it wasn't a diamond! (I didn't bother correcting her!) Vey please with the purchase and I will be a return shopper"
Price
5/5
K

Kitty
07/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found "the one" here and you can too!"
Price
5/5
F

Frederic D.
07/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always the people at Moissanite & Co are very helpful. I bought already several gems here in the past, and will buy more in the future ! Keep the nice work up ! Greetings from Belgium, Frederic."
Price
5/5
D

D
07/25/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered four pieces from Moissanite Co over the past 6 years and my experience has always been exceptional! From the quality of the pieces, to the attentive customer service, you can feel assured that you will have a wonderful experience."
Price
4/5
J

Judith C.
07/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris along with Robyn have been most helpful with answering several questions about color and stone classification for this Forever One purchase, as well as follow ups."
Price
5/5
R

Richard L.
07/25/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service in replacing my wife's stolen ring! Thank you so much, it means so much to us and we will definitely be recommending Moissanite Co!"
Price
5/5
S

Scott G.
07/23/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful selection and clear description makes online ordering much easier."
Price
5/5
G

Gail R.
07/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through the website to find exactly what I was looking for."
Price
5/5
M

Mary K.
07/23/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with Moissanite Co. that's what keeps me coming back. The stones sparkle like crazy and the selection and prices are amazing. Can't wait to see my new pieces I just ordered! Thank you. Also, the waiting time is acceptable due to the fact every piece is made to order, I am used to the wait - good things are worth waiting for!! Placed another order since this one, so obviously I love their jewelry and prices."
Price
5/5
B

Brendan
07/23/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my wife's engagement ring (3 yrs ago) and wedding band (2yrs ago) and they're still holding up nicely. The shopping experience was easy for me as I like to do as much as I can online. I'd recommend Moissanite for an easy experience."
Price
5/5
K

Kate F.
07/01/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ring is perfect! Also, the price is unbeatable. You can't go wrong with ordering from moissaniteco! "
Price
5/5
S

Sarah W.
06/30/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a beautiful sapphire stone, it was true to size and absolutely gorgeous!! "
Price
5/5
E

Eduardo K.
06/28/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple to shop! Ring arrived beautiful and on time!!"
Price
5/5
C

Caleb
06/27/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience, very helpful customer service, very satisfied"
Price
5/5
K

Kim J.
06/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales rep was extremely helpful in creating the look I was looking for. My new wedding ring is beautiful!"
Price
5/5

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►