MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,941 Ratings

5
10K+ (87.8%)
4
1217 (10.2%)
3
177 (1.5%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,786)
4
(482)
3
(117)
2
(40)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,722)
4
(549)
3
(131)
2
(33)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(670)
4
(88)
3
(31)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,465)
4
(763)
3
(177)
2
(34)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MoissaniteCo.com

About Us

For over 12 years MoissaniteCo.com has been proudly hand making bridal jewelry for hundreds of thousands of couples around the world. If you haven't heard of Moissanite (aka gem quality silicon carbide), its appearance is often mistook for a diamond, but its no diamond simulant. It surpasses a diamond in both fire and brilliance. Its tougher than a diamond. The Moissanite stones we sell are cut and polished better than the majority of diamonds commonly sold in engagement rings. Its ethically sourced and environmentally friendly. Best of all: not only is it gorgeous, its friendly to your pocket book.

Therefore before you get lured into buying a stone with inferior properties, do yourself a favor and take a moment to learn about Moissanite!

J

Jillian L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection! Chris from customer service has been very helpful!
J

Jason S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy. Good selection
B

BRIAN L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing website, first time using it!
J

Julius K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Moissanite Co made it very somple to search for exactly what I was looking for! Can't wait to see the ring when it arrives, I think I might be more excited than my girlfriend!
B

Barney M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initial Link did not work. Contacted you and you sent me a proper link.
C

Christopher C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is not particularly intuitive.
M

MARK F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is well-priced and I really like that many of the rings have videos so you can see how they look.
C

Candace H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was super smooth and they have great customer service.
J

Jinny K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic collection of rings and superb service!
J

joanna E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my third item i have purchased! Love!
M

Michael B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris & Craig are great at customer service and super knowledgeable. They answered so many of my questions and even updated a webpage to allow me to order the correct ring size. The website is also easy to navigate and find rings and answers many questions in the Customer Care section, so read that first!
T

Tara P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful quick responses during customization process. Wonderful company to work with!
A

Andrew B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy access to support via chat. Found exactly what I was looking for.
R

Ryan P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a very easy and pleasant experience here! Thank you!
R

Randolph L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, was a fast process and the price was right.
L

Lisa N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
J

John
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ring is beautiful! Almost as beautiful as my bride of 40 years!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Max O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely great service!
S

Samuel B.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and great products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Han T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and stressful.
H

Haley H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience and all communication so far has been seamless! Cannot wait to get my ring!!
I

Ivan C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased my engagement ring here, needed some matching earings for the anniversary.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out would kick me back to the first screen and I had to enter my credit card info again a few times. Other than that the site is pretty well organized.
L

Lawrence W.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience has been great thus far, only complaints that I have is; over the 7 year period of owning my rings and wearing it every day I had two repairs done for stones falling out and chipping. Now I only wear it when going out to dinner! kind of afraid to wear it casually due to stones falling out. please for future find a better solution with stone placement and hold.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LaToya A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online chat service!
Loading Page Animation

See more MoissaniteCo.com Reviews

Visit MoissaniteCo.com ►