Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair

SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Eric M - 10/12/2022

Great chair

Very sturdy chair.

Eric M

10/12/2022 - PA

Great experience


SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Miranda - 03/01/2021

Bought for our office, Very easy to put together.

Miranda

03/01/2021 - MI

People were friendly, product was shipped fast, product was very reliable and easy to assemble


SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Jack - 03/09/2020

Actual product was exactly as advertised.

Jack

03/09/2020 - CA

All done on the internet by someone with limited computer skills but everything worked.


SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Maria G - 07/30/2019

Larger seating when you need it!

This chair is sturdy, generously sized and easily portable to another waiting area. This is a plus in a medical office when softer and smaller seating is inadequate.

Maria G

07/30/2019 - PA

We will be revisiting this company when we renovate the front office this year. So pleased with the selection, pricing, ease of ordering and customer service. Already have a laundry list!


SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/17/2019

I bought 11 chairs before to replace all chairs in my hair salon, they all look great and very relaxing chair . Later on I design to buy one more to make it even 12 ( my favorite number) My order delivered on time . I am very satisfied .


SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Cintia - 05/30/2019

ok chair to buy.

Good Sturdy Chair, a little time consuming to put together. out of the 11 chairs i have ordered 3 came with stripped bolts.

Cintia

05/30/2019 - MI

it was easy to order, free shipping.


SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair
See more product reviews

Transit A - 05/15/2019

Awesome Chairs at a great price!

We bought these chairs for our employee lounge. They are sturdy, comfortable and have held up extremely well! Would highly recommend.

Transit A

05/15/2019 - KY

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They got us exactly what was needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023