Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Joyce M - 10/13/2022

Comfortable and practical for small space

Very comfortable and folding feature really valuable in a small space.

Joyce M

10/13/2022 - NY

Appreciated the auto updates on shipping and delivery


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Matt - 10/13/2022

Great chair. Love that it folds to save space.

Matt

10/13/2022 - VA

Fast shipping. Great product.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Amarillo A - 09/27/2022

Chairs for art school

These chairs were purchased for an art school, to be used for students as they sit and paint at their easels. It is great to have the foldable quality, as they can be stored easily, but the students also like the ease of rolling back and forth for positioning and the armrests.

Amarillo A

09/27/2022 - TX

Our building is under construction, so we were a little worried about the chairs finding their way to us. However, Modern Furniture's customer service department contacted us to make sure the details for delivery were clear to ensure we received them to the correct space.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Kris - 05/20/2022

Perfect chair for my home studio.

Comfortable for sewing and computer work and not too big and moderately priced!

Kris

05/20/2022 - MI

No problems at all, easy and fast delivery.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/17/2022

Chair was perfect for what I was looking for… A little corner of my bedroom …and I can fold it up when I’m done.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Gabriel R - 02/17/2022

Comfortable chair that works very well for a space limited home office

Gabriel R

02/17/2022 - MD

Easy buying, furniture arrived quickly, easy to assemble


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Anson H - 12/21/2021

Overall a great buy

Just what I’m looking for in my tiny studio in NYC. I can fold and put it away when I’m not using it. It’s sturdy and well made. I love that it’s available on multiple colors. Shipping and packaging were also good. Easy to assemble.

Anson H

12/21/2021 - NY

It was easy and simple to order. Also loving your effort to collect customer feedback here.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Ron - - 12/21/2021

Great Chairs for Kaizen War Room!

We ordered these chairs for our War Room to hold Kaizen events. We liked the fact we can fold them and roll them out of the way as we need space for activities, problem solving etc. We will be looking for these same chairs when we launch our next War Room!

Ron -

12/21/2021 - OK

Great chairs for our War Room for Kaizen events. The chairs are very mobile, fold up to store out of the way if space is needed for event activities or cleaning up after an event. I would recommend these chairs to anyone wanted a great functional chair!


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Sarah F - 09/18/2021

Fantastic chair for a small space!

I am working from home in my studio apartment. This is the most comfortable chair that folds up each night and can be hidden away when not being used. I choose the gorgeous green color. It's light and easy to carry to put away. I am immensely happy the purchase the buying experience.

Sarah F

09/18/2021 - CA

The buying process was easy and the chair came quickly. It's a gorgeous green and super light! Easy to open and fold up. I live in a 420' studio and this was the best buy! Beyond happy!


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Seth - 07/23/2021

Solid, well-designed

Very solid construction for a home office

Seth

07/23/2021 - NY

Great, fast delivery


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

BM - 05/25/2021

Very pleased with the purchase!

Great all around and exactly as expected, thanks!

BM

05/25/2021 - IL

Great, thanks again!


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

GEO - 05/04/2021

IT'S DECENT, JUST THE CASTER WHEELS WERE SMALL, SO HARDER TO MOVE AROUND!

GEO

05/04/2021 - CA

ESSENTIALLY STRAIGHT FORWARD


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

T M - 04/14/2021

Affordable premium furniture for a minimalist

This is a very comfortable office chair. It folds neatly out of the way when I'm not at my desk. Really great for home office but also for my back!!


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/14/2021

Comfy

I finally caved and bought a dedicated desk chair instead of using my dining chair for work. For a foldable chair, it is very comfortable and better than I expected. I have really bad chronic back pain, so I’ve enjoyed having a real desk chair.

Sarah

04/14/2021

Easy ordering process.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Erieng - 04/14/2021

Solid value from a small brand.

I’m happy to support a small brand. The chair is well built and works without fault. I would give it five stars if the materials were more premium.

Erieng

04/14/2021 - WA

Overall it was great to not support Amazon.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Orlandy A - 04/04/2021

Perfect Fit

Very practical for small spaces, just what we needed

Orlandy A

04/04/2021 - NY

The purchase process was easy and the communication till the point of delivery was exceptional.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Abigail - 03/31/2021

Fits well!

Abigail

03/31/2021 - CA

Easy and product arrived quickly!


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/30/2021

This has literally saved my back. I was working in a very uncomfy chair and needed a replacement that wouldn't take up too much space. It's the best thing I've ever purchased and I will be recommending this to everyone I know.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Deanna - 03/15/2021

Great looking comfortable desk chair

Great purchase I needed a chair to use with my electric stand-sit desk. This is comfortable, the red matches my decor and it folds/fits nicely under my desk on standing mode.

Deanna

03/15/2021 - CO

arrived very quickly and easy to put together. Mostly assembled upon arrival


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/02/2021

We love these chairs ! Would buy more if there was a bulk discount.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023