Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Kris - 5 days ago

Perfect chair for my home studio.

Comfortable for sewing and computer work and not too big and moderately priced!

Kris

5 days ago - MI

No problems at all, easy and fast delivery.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/17/2022

Chair was perfect for what I was looking for… A little corner of my bedroom …and I can fold it up when I’m done.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Gabriel R - 02/17/2022

Comfortable chair that works very well for a space limited home office

Gabriel R

02/17/2022 - MD

Easy buying, furniture arrived quickly, easy to assemble


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Anson H - 12/21/2021

Overall a great buy

Just what I’m looking for in my tiny studio in NYC. I can fold and put it away when I’m not using it. It’s sturdy and well made. I love that it’s available on multiple colors. Shipping and packaging were also good. Easy to assemble.

Anson H

12/21/2021 - NY

It was easy and simple to order. Also loving your effort to collect customer feedback here.


Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
See more product reviews

Ron - - 12/21/2021

Great Chairs for Kaizen War Room!

We ordered these chairs for our War Room to hold Kaizen events. We liked the fact we can fold them and roll them out of the way as we need space for activities, problem solving etc. We will be looking for these same chairs when we launch our next War Room!

Ron -

12/21/2021 - OK

Great chairs for our War Room for Kaizen events. The chairs are very mobile, fold up to store out of the way if space is needed for event activities or cleaning up after an event. I would recommend these chairs to anyone wanted a great functional chair!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022