Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
See more product reviews

Randy - 11/24/2021

Great chair, no hesitation to recommend

This chair is light years better than the standard big and tall office chairs you find on other sites or in box box stores. Shipping was extremely fast, instructions are clear but make sure you have two people as the pieces are awkwardly heavy trying to put everything together if you were alone (which means they are very durable from what I can tell). Have had the chair a few weeks now and my body doesn’t hurt, I have more energy and I don’t dread the long hours in it as I did with my old chair that was losing cylinder pressure. I’m both big and tall at 6’3” 400+ lbs and this chair fits me perfectly. Can’t speak to longevity and wear at this point but so far so good and well worth the price tag.

Randy

11/24/2021 - CO

Very fast shipping, bought direct from them instead of through a third party. Clear emails and communication, got a call to confirm address when I was about to call them after realizing my address wasn't on the email confirmation. Smooth and pleasurable experience!


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
See more product reviews

Mike - 10/20/2021

Nice chair.

Seems like a nice chair, haven't had it that long. It was difficult getting the arms on. Shipped really fast.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
See more product reviews

Rod - 03/17/2020

Fast service and quality chair, time will tell how it holds up 24/7

Rod

03/17/2020 - LA

Fast service easy check out


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
See more product reviews

Larry - 10/08/2019

Large comfortable chair, setting stays where you set it

Larry

10/08/2019

I was very pleased with the ease of purchase, quick delivery and the quality of the chair


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat
See more product reviews

Dody M - 09/22/2019

Well made chair that lives up to the company's statement how refreshing!

Wonderful, well made chair that lived up to your advertisement of the chair being above the rest. The last chair my husband had was "supposed" to be for 350 lbs, he had it less than 8 months and the wheels broke. He highly recommends this one for people a bit larger than the rest. Thanks for making such a wonderful well made one!

Dody M

09/22/2019 - MD

It was a wonderful on line purchase with no issues placing the order and receiving it very timely. Will keep this company in my list for reorders.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022