Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Kelly - 01/30/2020

Great value, great chair!

This is one sturdy chair. Even the wheels, a typical failure point in high capacity chairs, seem to be high duty. Assembly was easy, however, due to the extra large pieces, it took two of us to get it assembled. We're very pleased with this chair!

Kelly

01/30/2020 - GA

This was a great shopping experience and we would be more than happy to recommend Modern Office Furniture to anyone who is looking for quality office furniture.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Erin - 01/29/2020

Great purchase

Sturdy. Great construction. Easy to assemble.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Karen L - 12/10/2019

Best purchase ever!

It is very comfortable chair and it rolls smoothly and easy to keep clean and reasonably priced.

Karen L

12/10/2019 - MN

It was very easy, I called Modern Office Furniture and setup our company account and went online shopping. Their website is very easy to use. I browsed through Modern Office Furniture's website and typed in what I was looking for and found the chairs right away. I called Modern Office Furniture to ask more details about the chairs I was comparing, which made my decision easier. I was treated professionally.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Diana - 10/01/2019

Very well made.

This chair delivers on its promise. The parts are very well constructed. The appearance is extremely professional. The assembly should be done by two persons. I am very glad to have found this product.

Diana

10/01/2019 - CA

The product arrived very quickly, the website was easy to navigate, we received timely updates about the shipment. I will be looking here when I am ready for my next office furniture purchase.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

John - 10/01/2019

Great place to shop

Had an employee that could not fit the usual big and tall chairs from amazon. This place came through.

John

10/01/2019 - NC

Had stuff I could not find on amazon. Was easy to shop and pay for item. Shipping was fairly quick


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022