Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

D. V - 11/24/2021

Straight answers, fast

Great communication throughout the process. I had questions and got straight answers fast.

D. V

11/24/2021 - VA

Good communications throughout the process


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

DLowe - 11/24/2021

Great Buy!! Great quality chair.

DLowe

11/24/2021 - KY

Modern Office Furniture has quality furniture for your home or office. Fast reliable service.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Rebekah - 02/09/2021

Very sturdy comfortable chair. Assembly was easy, but it did take 2 people because of the size and weight of the parts. Definitely happy with the purchase and would recommend.

Rebekah

02/09/2021 - VA

The overall experience was wonderful. They had what I was looking for and shipping was quick.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/21/2021

Criss-cross applesauce

I wanted an office chair that I could sit cross legged in and that's exactly what I got. Definitely a smart purchase. It's huge. It's comfortable. It's exactly what I was looking for and this may be the only place to find it.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/20/2021

Great chair

This chair is great, our employee loves it, it is much sturdier than the more expensive chair we had previously purchased from another supplier, which only lasted a month before it broke.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022