Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

GOOD CHAIR

good size and very sturdy


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

DonnJ - 3 weeks ago

Great purchase

This chair is as good as advertised, it’s sturdy and comfy, worth the extra money for an oversized chair.

DonnJ

3 weeks ago - GA

I have had issues with other products purchased and the customer serviced staff handled them very well.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Chuck - 06/17/2022

A Perfect Office Chair for "Big Guys"

My husband is a "big guy" with artificial hips and knees and has difficulty finding a comfortable chair. The extra wide chair was an excellent choice for him.The leather upholstery is very soft and looks great in his office! Assembly was not particularly complicated, but took about an hour to complete. This is a great chair for "big guys".

Chuck

06/17/2022 - CA

Our first contact with Jennifer Burke, Sales & Curstomer Service Rep. She was very helpful and patiently answered the many questions we had about this product. She followed up with an e-mail confirmation and kept us updated on the delivery of our Big and Tall Extra Wide Black Leather chair. We are very pleased with our purchase.


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Tyler G - 06/14/2022

Very quality chair, perfect price point, love it!

Tyler G

06/14/2022 - OH

Delivery as promised, easy ordering process, everything arrived as expected. Great service!


Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat
See more product reviews

Michael C - 06/14/2022

A big mans chair!

The Chair was bigger than expected :) and the Hydraulics is definitely beefy enough to handle my weight 12 hours a day at the office. I also love the width! No more having the bars in narrow chairs pushing against my legs. This is by far the best chair i have found in 15 years!

Michael C

06/14/2022 - GA

Great exeoerience!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022