Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms

CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
See more product reviews

Maisie S - 12/21/2021

BEST OFFICE CHAIR

We bought our first chair two years ago, in an effort to find a very comfortable chair that would be perfect for our staff. We have since purchased an additional six chairs and our staff loves them!!! The arms are able to be up or down allowing for flexibility among preferences or multiple use. Can't say enough about how very comfortable these chairs are for everyone in our office! We spend half of our lives the office, it's important to have a comfy chair! This is the best buy in a very long time, no issue what so ever!!!

Maisie S

12/21/2021 - FL

Great


CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
See more product reviews

Penny S - 11/24/2021

Perfect for my needs

This chair fit my needs perfectly. I particularly like the arms that can flip up and the fact that was available in color. It's very comfortable for long sitting and a reasonable price. Delivery was fast and it was easy to assemble.

Penny S

11/24/2021 - FL

My experience with Modern Office Furniture was excellent.


CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2021

Very comfortable, very satisfied with the chair


CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
See more product reviews

Don L - 09/17/2021

I Would Buy Again

I was very surprised as to the ease of putting it to general the comfort is very good and support so much better than my last chair that was a major brand. I will buy in the future needs for my office.

Don L

09/17/2021 - WA

Very good communication easevof business was excellent.


CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms
See more product reviews

Tracy G - 07/23/2021

Hands Down... Best Desk Chair Ever

The recent purchase of this chair is actually my second... I've also got this in the taller version for my standing desk. That's how much I love it. They are the most comfortable desk chair I have ever had, hands down.

Tracy G

07/23/2021 - AZ

Products are just as described, prices are fantastic, and shipping is fast. What more can you ask for?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022