Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair

Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
See more product reviews

Nola C - 12/17/2021

Great value, solid performer

Easy assembly, solid performer. Steel, not plastic wheel base.

Nola C

12/17/2021 - LA

Order processed and shipped on time, product arrived in excellent condition.


Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
See more product reviews

John_J - 05/01/2021

A good office chair is not cheap, and a cheap office chair is not good. I had been looking for an office chair that was well built, comfortable, and yet wouldn’t break the bank. This chair is supportive, comfortable, and good looking. I am very happy with it.

John_J

05/01/2021 - MI

Buying an office chair without seeing it, touching it, or sitting in it was a little concerning, but the information and pictures available made the shopping experience solid and I bought the chair with confidence that it would meet my needs.


Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
See more product reviews

Katie S - 03/15/2021

Great chair

Katie S

03/15/2021

Chairs came in damaged but they sent replacement parts right away


Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/02/2021

I have purchased this style of chair before for conference room usage and it seems to work very well. Would recommend this chair. Set up is very easy as well.


Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair
See more product reviews

Allachka - 08/29/2020

More affordable than other chairs, seems to be worth the price

The chair seat is comfortable, a bit on the firm side. The arm rests are not comfortable at all because they are solid plastic (I bought foam armrest covers to fix that). I work from home and my shifts are 12 hours long, and I can sit in this chair the whole time.

Allachka

08/29/2020 - UT

Cost of shipping was free and the chair arrived promptly. Make sure to check your spam email folder, though: I am not sure why, but MOF sent me an email copy of my invoice and it went straight to my spam folder so I did not see it right away.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022