Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair

400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

Nokomis C - 10/14/2022

The staff were great.... the chairs look great and are super comfortable. Highly recommend Modern funiture

Nokomis C

10/14/2022 - MN

staff were great


400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

Meg G - 09/28/2022

Awesome, sturdy dining room chair - not just for a waiting room!

I have long had this chair bookmarked as a last-ditch option for my 6'4" 350 lb husband when the flimsy dining room chair set we bought on Overstock broke. When the legs on those crappy chairs eventually did split, I (finally) ordered him the modern office leather guest/reception chair. Why didn't we buy this sooner??? He LOVES it!! He feels so supported. And there is never that embarrassing moment where you sit down on a chair that isn't sturdy. It's also a really nice looking chair. I'm surprised it is so sturdy even though we put it together, which was very simple. Thanks for a great product. Excellent quality!

Meg G

09/28/2022 - NY

The experience was very easy and the chair arrived in excellent condition, on time.


400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

JL - 09/27/2022

I wouldn't buy these chairs again. I feel like the cushion on them doesn't truly support people who are wide even though they are supposed to be bariatric chairs.

JL

09/27/2022 - IL

I had a great experience overall.


400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2021

A good experience.

I am happy with the quality of this chair. It was delivered promptly and I assembled it without any difficulty.


400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/25/2020

Sturdy chair. Good seat height


400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

Dr. M - 03/04/2020

My patient’s love these chairs—they are incredibly comfortable and they can get up without difficulty. Great chair.


400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair
See more product reviews

Best H - 01/12/2020

The Most Comfortable Office Chair Ever!!!!

Although I purchased this chair for my hip replacement surgery, I find myself sitting in it all the time. Not only is it comfortable, but it is also well made, sturdy, and perfect in every way. I am so glad I found Modern Office. They answered every question I had and are a great company. I would definitely purchase from then again! Thank you!!!

Best H

01/12/2020 - NJ

This company is an expert in customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023