Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest

350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Happy C - 03/07/2023

Success at Much Effort Finding Modern Office and My New Great Chair

The people at Modern Office are very friendly and helpful. Thry gave me totally accurate information and sold me this wonderful chair. After nearly two years of rather extensive chair hunting, I am very fortunate to have found Modern Office and this chair.

Happy C

03/07/2023 - WA

Excellent!


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Dave - 06/03/2021

Great Value.

The chair is great, I had one issue in that the piston was not holding air but that seems to be resolved now. I got tired of buying cheap chairs that break or lose their padding so this is my first venture into a higher quality chair.

Dave

06/03/2021 - TN

It was very easy to buy and they shipped it out right away. Great overall experience


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Sturdy, C - 03/19/2021

Great office chair

Very sturdy, comfortable with all of the adjustments to fit my preferences.

Sturdy, C

03/19/2021

Very responsive and great customer service. There was a delivery issue with the delivery company that was resolved through your customer service department.


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/03/2021

I can't rate this product because I was sent a different model from the one I ordered.


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Dave D - 05/24/2020

Great back and neck support

Though the price is usually higher than what I like to pay, this was definitely worth it. Great back AND neck support!

Dave D

05/24/2020 - VA

I was a bit concerned at first due to the cost and unknown information about your company. However, you kept me up to date on the shipment. In addition, the item itself was in great condition and is fantastic to use. Thank you much!


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Happy S - 05/21/2020

Very pleased with my new "kitchen chair."

Like this chair very much. Looks great. Excellent design. So glad I purchased the one with the head rest. The chair offers the option to lean back or keep the back straight. I enjoy the ability to lean back when the need arises. The mesh seating has some flex to it and feels cooler than a thick cloth covered seat would which I like. The advertised features of the chair work fine. If I could change one thing I would want the width of the arm rests to be able adjustable on the horizontal so that I could pull them in closer to me while sitting. I can adjust the height, just not the width. Shipping was very fast.


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

Bob - 04/15/2020

Well designed and well engineered

While it may lack some of the finer adjustment options, the build quality of this chair is remarkable. The metals, plastics, and webbing for the seating and back pieces are all high quality. I am very happy with this purchase, especially at this price.

Bob

04/15/2020 - MN

I am always skeptical of small online stores, but they just happen to be located nearby so I took the chance. I am so glad I did. The store experience was visually a bit dated, but the actual transaction flow was seamless. The contact was immediate the next day, and the package arrived sooner that I expected. At each step I was provided details on the purchase and shipping by individuals who took care of the details.I wish I had an entire building to stock through Modern Office.


350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
350 Lbs. Capacity ErgoFlex Ergonomic All-Mesh Office Chair w/Headrest
See more product reviews

lawrence - 08/16/2019

will last for years

very big chair very comfortable and solid headrest is nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Modern Office Furniture

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024