Modern Office Furniture Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,465 Ratings

5
942 (64.3%)
4
403 (27.5%)
3
87 (5.9%)
2
24 (1.6%)
1
9 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Modern Office Furniture

About Us

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

C

Churchill T.
2 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend this product and organization to all, but especially for those needing excellent support. The adjustments allow you to set the perfect fit
Churchill T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Goldmine Find

I researched online, tested chairs at office supply stores and even stayed at a hotel for three nights testing a great chair that cost $950. Finally saw the HumanFlex at Modern office furniture. Took a chance and purchased online for around $249. Not only was it a great chair, the entire experience was outstanding. The packaging, the instructions, labeling of the parts, quality and ease of assembly were above and beyond my expectations. I have had back surgery so being able to adjust multiple parts to fit was a Hugh benefit. The lumbar support is perfect. I would highly recommend both the chair and Modern Office Furniture.

A

Amanda
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order online and the item was shipped and arrived in a timely fashion.
Amanda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The Chair is very comfortable. Conforms nicely to your body to make sitting at a desk very comfortable. The only thing that could be improved is the way in which you adjust the back. It doesn't move freely. You need to push very hard to get it to adjust.

D

Dan G.
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Super fast delivery. Very happy
Dan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Really easy to assembly and super comfortable office chair

K

KT
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, excellent quality product and delivery.
M

Mariann
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4th time we ordered from Modern Office and it's been great all 4 times.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason T.
6 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick with emails and responses to make this purchase easy!
Jason T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looks great, Performs great

I've had the same version of this chair that sits taller for three years. This chair is of the same quality and works great.

D

Debbie H.
6 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop on line and order just the items I was looking for. Shipping was quick. Service was great! Will order from Modern Office again as the need arises.
Debbie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We liked them so well we ordered more.

We have had these chairs for a while but only had 6. We needed 8 so ordered 2 more. Love them!!

I

Ian
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very straight forward and quick delivery
Ian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Price

Good chair at a good deal

E

Emily
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the chairs as well as the service I received. They were able to answer all of my questions and received my chairs in a timely manner.
CustomerService
5/5
Emily has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Chairs and Service

Very sturdy and comfortable office chair. I was pleased with customer service, shipping time and the simple assembly instructions. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

S

S S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communication, fast shipping, reliable products. We are repeat buyers and will continue to buy from Modern Office
S S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent combination of quality and price

A

annew
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online site was easy to use and ordering was straight forward. We are enjoying the product! Thanks.
annew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fun Buy!

Fun and Vibrant Chairs!

D

Dave
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Dave has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jack
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All done on the internet by someone with limited computer skills but everything worked.
CustomerService
5/5
Jack has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Actual product was exactly as advertised.

M

Matthew
02/18/2020 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The desk definitely met our expectations, will shop here again!
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Definitely worth the price

This desk definitely met our expectations. It is sturdy and was easy to put together.

J

Joanna
02/17/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chair was deliver on time.
Joanna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Greate chair, exactly what I needed.

C

Chanelle N.
02/17/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend Modern Office!
Chanelle N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect chairs!

These chairs have been a great addition to our conference room!

D

David W.
02/12/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and straightforward
David W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just the product I was looking for.

D

Dom
02/12/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and came quickly. Easy to assemble.
Dom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My employee loves this chair. He is a taller/ heavier-set guy and this really made him comfortable in his space here at the office.

G

Great Q.
02/08/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery! Easy set up and good quality!
T

tvmd
02/07/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service was fast and helpful. chairs came quickly
CustomerService
5/5
tvmd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great chair

These chairs were easy to put together, very sturdy, and comfortable. came quickly. very happy with the purchase. we were also able to purchase separate roller skate wheels so that our floors are spared.

Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►