Modern Office Furniture Reviews

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter

1,722 Verified Customer Reviews

1,722 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1164
(67.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Modern  Office is a small family-owned and operated office furniture company that has been located in Eden Prairie, Minnesota for over 35 years.  Our serious attention and assistance to our customers has made us an office furniture provider to over 100,000 businesses and institutions worldwide.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris
5 days ago , MI

No problems at all, easy and fast delivery.

Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Mesh Back Flip Seat Nesting Chair
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Perfect chair for my home studio.

Comfortable for sewing and computer work and not too big and moderately priced!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan
03/18/2022 , FL

They are very quick in processing their orders. I contacted them about 2 hours after I ordered because I was considering changing the color, but my chair had already been shipped!

Customer Service
5/5
CurvForm Flip Up Arm Mesh Drafting Stool w/22"-29" Seat Height
CurvForm Flip Up Arm Mesh Drafting Stool w/22"-29" Seat Height
Read more reviews about this product

03/18/2022

Nice chair!

Comfortable and sturdy. The only downside was that the directions didn't describe how to install the footrest. It included the shorter hydraulic post in case I ever wanted to use it at normal height.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie H.
03/16/2022 , NY

So great - super fast and easy. Love supporting an minnesota company

ElastiMesh All-Mesh Stool w/Flip Arms - 24"-31" Seat Ht.
ElastiMesh All-Mesh Stool w/Flip Arms - 24"-31" Seat Ht.
Read more reviews about this product

03/16/2022

counter height mesh office chair ftw

We have a counter height table we've been using as a desk - this is the perfect chair for it! Wanted something with a mesh seat to keep the butt cool during those long zooms. Great customer service, came super fast, easy assembly. Works great - thanks!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Extremely S.
03/15/2022 , NV

The online shopping experience was very simple. When my chair arrived I did have an issue with the condition of the box (shipping related) and I reached out to Jennifer in Customer service / Sales and informed her of my concerns. She was ready to address any issues that may have been caused in shipping and kept in touch with me to alleviate any concerns. I am very satisfied with the entire process.

Customer Service
5/5
24/7 400 lbs. Capacity Multi-Function Mesh Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth
24/7 400 lbs. Capacity Multi-Function Mesh Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth
Read more reviews about this product

03/15/2022

Sit yourself down in a great chair at a great price!

Easy to assemble and very sturdy. One of the main features that I really like is the adjustable sliding seat depth.


H
Hansel
02/18/2022 , GA

Good selection of chairs at reasonable prices. Easy to order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022