minimania.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,695 Ratings

5
1308 (77.2%)
4
284 (16.8%)
3
80 (4.7%)
2
14 (0.8%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

minimania.com

J

JOSE E.
Today , Ciudad de México

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent prices and service

Company Choice

quality and prices

Product Choice

You’re the best

JOSE E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Mini air filter element early Cooper and Cooper S

View this product

Classic Mini SU carburetor dashpot oil 125ML

View this product

Excellent products

Paper oil filter element, Sprite, Midget, Mini & Morris Minor

View this product

P

Patrick D.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I need all on one site.
C

Craig S.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

Top response to search

Product Choice

Lightweight and good reviews

T

TONY P.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Because...mini eh!

Product Choice

Because I need them. :)

G

Gord L.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well set up web site which makes it easy to use.

Company Choice

Previous orders were satisfactory.

Product Choice

Need the parts to complete my mini.

W

Wally C.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have owned my mini for 20 + years and have always had a positive experience.

Public Comment

Hello Wally,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your perfect 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania!

We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed our expertise in parts and service and we appreciate the positive feedback.

Thank you again for your review and business. Happy Motoring!
L

Luis M.
3 days ago , Jalisco

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excelent service

Company Choice

I am a customer (SOL177)

Product Choice

I need the part for my mini classic

D

DAN B.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great !

Company Choice

Frequent user - many years

Product Choice

Lost the other one :-)

V

Vincent S.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site software is easy to navigate

Company Choice

You really do have a wide variety

Product Choice

I need the parts catalog in book form & the sale on the DVD history in color seemed worthwhile.

P

Phu N.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

trisha P.
4 days ago , GU

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Website

Product Choice

Need

T

Tavi P.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection!

Company Choice

Other suppliers didn’t have the parts available.

J

julio N.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Xavier was very kind she helpful. Made everything an ease.

Public Comment

Hello Julio!

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania.

We are so happy to hear that our expert part team was able to help you find exactly what you needed from the thousands of accessories and parts that we offer. Thank you for your business!

Happy Motoring!
S

Steve W.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick

Company Choice

best selection and good prices

Product Choice

required to rebuild fuel system

B

BOBBY W.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a new Austin Mini owner, these guys have been excellent in service and excellent in quality!

Company Choice

I like the fact they are racing what they sell... I've been in a run group with the Racine's at Hallett... my Texas friend Robert recommends them and I know his cars are world class..

Public Comment

Hello Bobby!

Thank you for taking the time to submit your PERFECT 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania!

We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you find exactly what you needed for your Austin Mini! We do "race what we sell" and are always happy to offer the very best in accessories and parts to all of our customers.

Thank you for your business and for your review. See you on the track!

Happy Motoring!!
S

Scott E.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.
R

Rb
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A good experience

Company Choice

Because they had the part

Product Choice

Because it fit my car

G

Gerald M.
5 days ago , South Australia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site, excellent delivery service at a reasonable price, overseas delivery before local delivery ordered the same day

Company Choice

Had the product I wanted

Product Choice

Recommend

W

Woody S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

-

Product Choice

-

Woody S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Austin Mini rear boot trunk MK1 script

View this product

-

-

Classic Austin Mini rear boot badge script MK1

View this product

-

-

Classic Austin Mini plastic clip , insert for badges

View this product

-

-

P

Peter R.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Let's see how it goes...

Company Choice

Availability.

Product Choice

Need authentic parts.

Peter R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Austin Mini DOOR PULL CABLE INTERIOR DOOR OPENER MKI&II MINI & COOPER

View this product

Early Mini

Good product but strength of manufacture questionable.

Public Comment

Hello Peter!

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania! We value our customers satisfaction with every accessory and part that they purchase; please feel free to contact our expert part team directly at 800-946-2642 if you have any questions or concerns with your most recent order.

Thank you again for taking the time to submit your review.

Happy Motoring!
Loading Page Animation

See more minimania.com Reviews

Visit minimania.com ►