minimania.com Reviews

Filter

14,660 Verified Customer Reviews

14,660 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2313
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1466
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
Today , MA

Good website with lots of information. Unsure why 12% discount wasn't applied.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

Needed winter floor mats

Company Choice

QST time mini owner. This site was suggested by a mini dealership


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Foundation P.
Today , FL

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis C.
Today , CA

easy to find what i wanted for a 2009 Mini ClubmanS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

the original it too tall and a tough thing to maneuver under ceilings in parking lots etc.

Company Choice

you had everything a mini owner could desire


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICK W.
Today , CA

Quick & easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Products are on Mini Mania website have been the best quality at reasonable prices.

Company Choice

I have been dealing with Mini Mania off & on for over 25 years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. P.
Today , IN

Pleasent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam Y.
Today , NY

Very smooth and pleasant experience working with Mini Mania.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Reliability of order and quick service.

Company Choice

Repeat customer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
Today , CA

Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Magdaleno F.
Today , GA

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Good

Company Choice

Good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter C.
Today , CA

no experience so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

friend

Company Choice

friend


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred D.
1 day ago , FL

It was tough to sign on, requested a password reset and never got the email

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

All of the parts I need, OEM parts


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond B.
1 day ago , WA

Easy peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I live in snow country and change my wiper blades annually at this time.

Company Choice

Right parts and service for my car, especially in a town that does not have a Mini dealership.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George D.
2 days ago , 3666

Find parts with ease!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol A.
2 days ago , CA

Helped me find a part I didn’t know the name for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Trust it would fit my car

Company Choice

Came up in my google search


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ignacio P.
2 days ago , CA

Good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Not available at the usual Auto Store.

Company Choice

Went down the line when I brought it up on Google...

Best ease of use, I found my parts.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nita P.
2 days ago , LA

Accommodating and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Recent Mini cooper purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
2 days ago , OH

Very smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Some stole my original

Company Choice

Factory parts


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold G.
2 days ago , VA

I love to support small business and you always have what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I have purchased many parts from you over the past years. Each experience has been a good one, with correct parts and speedy shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
3 days ago , NV

says free shipping over $100, but not applied at checkout.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Product Choice

qq

Company Choice

qq

Company Response

Hello James,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team Directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns about your order.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
3 days ago , GA

Always get my parts from Mini Mania

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Always get my parts from Mini Mania


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerietha D.
3 days ago , FL

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

It was very easy to order.

Product Choice

I need it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022