Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,483 Ratings

5
1956 (78.8%)
4
296 (11.9%)
3
116 (4.7%)
2
38 (1.5%)
1
77 (3.1%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,067)
4
(105)
3
(58)
2
(31)
1
(82)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,044)
4
(124)
3
(52)
2
(42)
1
(81)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,037)
4
(123)
3
(48)
2
(32)
1
(103)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

M

Moody
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, nice people, quick and easy appointment, and very transparent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman who completed our service was extremely pleasant and polite. He spent a lot of time explaining to us what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. He did not try to sell us additional services and we were very happy with the results and with him as a service provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My service guy was so great and so helpful and made me feel like I could really trust your company. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. And that's weird with plumbing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gloria
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our techs name is Hiran, he was polite and honest with our service. He was able to declog our kitchen sink within a short time. He was professional and I'd recomend him for future service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived on time. Very respectful of my household. Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Very nice people to deal with during their stay. As perfect of a house call as you could get. Already told people and would have them back in the event anything else requires plumbing service. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken I.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After initially attempting to unclog my tub drain without success, I went l online to request an appointment. I received a call within an hour or two. And I received an appointment for the next morning. The plumber showed up on time. His attire was clean, neat, professional and he did not smell! The plumber was knowledgeable and had my drain unclogged within 5 -10 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caroldelg
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chase was very professional and polite. He called to let us know he was on his way so we didn't have to play the waiting game. He was in and out within a 1/2 hour. Definitely will use him again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

OCMateo
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Mike Diamond twice now for drain stoppages. On both occasions the service was timely and highly professional. For the time the cost exceeded $99, the technician fully explained the issue and reason for the increased cost. This company seems very competent and transparent, with a fair pricing structure. Will certainly use them again if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called they sent a guy out the next day which was a Sunday. Didn't try to dig up more work than was needed. He did give advice of work that could be done to keep pipes clear but ni hard sell. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gabe
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for a kitchen line stoppage. Anthony responded at the time I was told he would arrive. Finished the job quickly and didn't try to oversell me on any products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great service! You are our only plumber!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roberto
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and professional service, solved the problem quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mr S.
02/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The serviceman that came out was pleasant and thorough in unclogging the sink in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend him to anyone who need that type of service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chaye
02/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too many questions one or two should be enough. I will never rate you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The S.
02/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with this service call. The serviceman was very polite, helpful, informative and on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve arrived on time, cleared my sink, cleaned up, billed me and left me pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marty G.
02/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called first thing in the morning, they said they could be out between 1-5 that day, they called at 1:30 and by 3 he was done, cleaned up and gone. This was the fourth time we used their services. All 4 times Great Service at quoted price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dayna
02/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were swift and nice and unclogged our toilet. We will definitely call them again should we have any issues!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie P.
02/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was very personable and professional. I was impressed, and pleased, by the honesty of the available options. There was no strong push for 'up-sale' of products. Overall a '10' ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►