Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,408 Ratings

5
1896 (78.7%)
4
291 (12.1%)
3
114 (4.7%)
2
35 (1.5%)
1
72 (3%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(984)
4
(119)
3
(50)
2
(39)
1
(76)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(977)
4
(120)
3
(46)
2
(28)
1
(97)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(827)
4
(205)
3
(103)
2
(44)
1
(89)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

D

Diane
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What would be so difficult for me, the MD services did in less than 30 minutes. The special for unclogged drains is the best ever. That's kinda why I called M.D. Thanks again. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norm H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was knowledgeable of his profession. He knew what to do to fix the problem and proceeded to do just that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gus
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Employee was friendly and was quick on fixing the issue. He also gave me advise on how to maintain the drain so I can prevent any issues in the future. Thank you for your help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service. Pleased to have the firm available when problems arise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Al N.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and excellent work, thank you for taking care of my plumbing issues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JD
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought that I'd submitted a review earlier through the app, but perhaps not. At any rate, our experience was very positive. the guys worked smoothly and effectively, were very communicative, and very nice overall. You are our go-to plumber when we need one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serviceman was wonderful! Helpful, knowledgable, courteous, and polite> Unfortunately, the up sell and price were to high. Especially, for a problem that will be reoccurring as we are not going to cut down the tree. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
1/5
Y

yasmin
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was very helpful and he exactly knows what he needs to do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

yolly
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

elizabeth
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Mike Diamond plumber arrived on time. He quickly assessed the issue and reassured me that the problem wasn't as bad as I thought. He said that he could fix the issue quickly and gave me a great quote. He finished quickly and it cost less than I thought it would be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angelica
12/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As has been the case in the past, the service was prompt, extremely courteous and most importantly resolved the problem quickly so that I could get back to work. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosemary
12/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Mike Diamonds services for the past five years. I would like Mike Diamond to include senior discounts for those of us baby boomers who are making up for the majority of seniors everywhere. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a stopped up toilet and I was afraid it would have to be removed. Our excellent plumber came in, explained what he would do, and ran a snake to see if he could avoid removing the toilet. In a couple of minutes he hooked the item that caused the blockage. Very quick and clean. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Diamond was able to get a plumber out to our home very quickly and solve the clog that we had in our drain! The customer service was great..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"only good things can be said... use plumbing and electrical service both professional and fair- will use again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drain was unplugged in ten minutes! Excellent job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill R.
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our service person was great! He was on time and very affective with his process and repair. The service man was very professional and worked very clean."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service tech very nice and confident in his abilities "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►