Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,348 Ratings

5
1856 (79%)
4
285 (12.1%)
3
109 (4.6%)
2
32 (1.4%)
1
66 (2.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(943)
4
(112)
3
(47)
2
(36)
1
(70)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(936)
4
(114)
3
(43)
2
(25)
1
(90)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(792)
4
(195)
3
(94)
2
(44)
1
(83)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

C

Cynthia
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service technician was polite, respectful, takes time to explain procedures, and he did the job well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

norman
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Job was done right the first time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Albert was great! Explained everything, spent extra time checking the drains and was able to solve my issue that a previous plumbing company tried to tell me I had a break in the line and needed a $9,000 repair. I will always use Mike Diamond going forward "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathryn
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - prompt and efficient. Plumber showed up when promised and was successful at fixing the issue within 45 minutes. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rudy T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't remember the service man name he was great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional perfect and personable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service very professional and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Desiree
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, timely and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, clean, tidy and efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louise O.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bryan arrived on time and cleared the clog in the drain. He was polite and respectful and I appreciated that he did his job in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denny
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Impessed I.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The plumber was pleasant and professional. He explained our situation well and explained the increase in the price. We learned something new and were grateful for the prompt service. He left everything clean and tidy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have used Mike Diamond services. I have been happy with the service each time. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EK
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mom was so happy with MD compared to other services. We did unclogging of sim and toilet and it was done perfectly for reasonable money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy O.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional & pleasant workers. Went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied. Will use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

George
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guy was quick, friendly and the price advertised was the price paid, no up sell"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francisco P.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

". I'm very satisfied with the service ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawon was great. He had come out a couple of years ago for a different job. He remembered me and was very clean kind and thorough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sockit2me
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He came, he saw, he conquered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►