Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,201 Ratings

5
2526 (78.9%)
4
348 (10.9%)
3
151 (4.7%)
2
60 (1.9%)
1
116 (3.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,655)
4
(153)
3
(82)
2
(48)
1
(123)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,382)
4
(310)
3
(156)
2
(64)
1
(149)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(235)
4
(27)
3
(24)
2
(15)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

N

Nora
Today , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm pretty sure they overprice this and they were kind of weird with my daughter on her to her bedroom so I didn't like that at all
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
C

Chad N.
1 day ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was great! But I feel the pricing needed to be adjusted for sure; So not very happy with that...
It was a easy sink clog removal that literally took 2 minutes with a snake.
But I was still charged $200 because I was in an industrial business complex.

Would of appreciated an adjusted rate for the amount of work actually done.
Website's $99 offer would have been fine; but to squeeze an extra $100 out it seemed egregious.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
G

Gene C.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You came on time, and were friendly, informative and did a great job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The secondary rooter work was a bit pricey but the job got done. Good technician. Very diligent. He talked to the boss who did extend a 90 blockage warranty.

I'll call them again if the need arises.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service technition kept pushing for services not needed after being told no, we were not interested.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
H

Happy R.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used you before for my recurring problem, and will use you again. Your technician is competent, courteous and clean, and I am more than satisfied with your company, thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We called when our home warranty could not have someone out !! We had 2 of our toilets stopped-up at one time & we could not wait 2 days for service!! We called "Mike Dimond" & they were here in a very short time!! We pay lot of money for the home protection & have used them for yrs. We are thinking of cancelling our home warranty with this company because of problems with service!!!!!!! We also had Mike Diamond out for another service & we were so pleased with the service. FRIENDLY!!!! CLEAN!!!! ON TIME!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The individual who came as me out was extremely professional and awesome. I would recommend your services to anyone. Reasonable and professional
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelly
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. On time. Did the job quickly. Good price. As advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig M.
2 weeks ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your man came to clean out a backed-up toilet. There was no problem with flushing. For some reason he opened the tank. When i came into the room, he told me that the valve - which was about a year old and working perfectly - would soon need replacing. He then snaked out the toilet. That part of the job was fine. But as soon as he left, the working valve/float suddenly was no longer working. I have no proof he did something to the valve but the timing (and the previous condition of the valve) is suspicious. It makes me not want to hire Mike Diamond for any future plumbing issues.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delighted with the prompt and efficient service provided by your guys.
Again thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alba
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and immediately received an appointment within minutes of my call. They arrived on time and resolved the issue. Totally satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sadie
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our plumber was absolutely amazing. He's polite. Good at his job...showed drawings of exactly what was going on- called his manager to offer a discount. Just the absolute best. Give him employee of the year. I'll never us another service. 10 stars.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
3 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

damaged my counter overcharged me double what i was quoted
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service. Larry - the tech - is always super!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MIKE W.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all he the technician was kind professional and knowledgeable.
Performed his job well.
The backup did return within the week, but is draining better that before.

Mike
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Angus Y.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the service was great and the technician fixed the problem that I had. The technician provided great customer service and was very helpful! I would highly recommend Mike Diamond Plumbing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

p
4 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my kitchen drain was clogged, according to the website AND the person at MD that i scheduled my appointment with it was 99.00 to unclog a kitchen drain. on day of service i was told that only applied if they could do it from outside your house, which is TOTAL BS!!!!! your website does not state and it is again total bs.

finding other service in the future. I DO NOT LIKE BEING LIED TO!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

Charlene F.
02/28/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
02/25/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very kind and courteous, wanted to solve our issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marie E.
02/25/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very affordable and work was professional and in a timely matter. Will use service again for any near future problems. Good company!!!!!!!! Will refer company to others.
Thank you, Mike Diamond
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

larry E.
02/25/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i think it was Tom (plumber) more employees like him and this survey wouldn't be needed, from phone to Tom. outstanding!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael R.
02/25/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service Tech was very informative . He was very professional . He preformed / resolved the issue in a timely manner and that bought a smile to the wife face. I would highly recommend your services and also use them again when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. J.
02/25/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your employee was friendly, wearing a mask, and got the job done to my satisfaction. Would use your services again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►