Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,138 Ratings

5
2476 (78.9%)
4
346 (11%)
3
148 (4.7%)
2
57 (1.8%)
1
111 (3.5%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,602)
4
(152)
3
(81)
2
(44)
1
(119)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,335)
4
(305)
3
(153)
2
(62)
1
(143)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(229)
4
(26)
3
(24)
2
(15)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

J

Jose R.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with service. Tech was very professional and knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig A.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their plumber was clean, courteous very professional. He explained everything he thought we needed, & how he was going to do it. He had everything he needed in the van. When job was complete he showed me his work and explained everything in detail. I will Definitely use Mike Diamond again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our technician came quickly, worked neatly and was very polite and knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
5 days ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not care for the service man that came out. He had no drop cloth and added $29.00 to my bill
with out enplaning the extra charge first also tried to hustle me for a tip. I will think
twice before I call Mike Diamond again.
James
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
M

Martha
5 days ago , CA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plumber was nice. I was quite surprised when he told me it would cost $297 to cut off a sprinkler valve and cap it. But I needed it done in order to stop wasting water. I should have shopped around.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
R

Rudy
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Tech was dispatched very quickly and fixed it immediately. He was very cordial and explained everything he was doing.
I was a Rescue Rooter customer for 21 years but was treated very poorly recently so I thought I would try someone new. I am now a Mike Diamond customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great in time service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fariborz Y.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service tech arrived on time with a smile on his face. A good family man we spoke while he was fixing the pipes. He did a great job!!

Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew E.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our toilet got clogged late on a Friday afternoon. We tried to plunge it, but that did not help. I called Mike Diamond and got excellent service. The lady I spoke to was very nice and helpful. She scheduled our appointment for the next morning. The plumber arrived on time. He was clean and and very professional. He quickly cleared the line. Our price was exactly $99.00 as quoted. We are very happy with Mike Diamond Services, and we definitely call them again!








Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plumber was great. He came on time, did the job, cleaned up and left with $.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Great S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Explained everything in detail! What a great company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice guy great job thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

donald
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Mike Diamond before and still recommend them for plumbing problems. Didn't get the lower price but it was a lot lower than some estimates I had from other so called reputable companies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark M.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin provided outstanding service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used their services on a couple of occasions and they were always excellent. Would recommend them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Techs explained what they where doing and why. If they needed something they were clear on what is was and why it had to be done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My latest service was to have our main line cleared of a clog. The scheduling online was quick and convenient followed by a phone call a short time later. Two gentlemen arrived to assist and did so professionally and courteously. Nicely unaggresive suggestions for other services and a good guarantee that can include a credit for future needs should the problem reoccur within 90 days. Overall very good service. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If we are to need you again, we would prefer the same gentleman that came out. he was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter
1 week ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Said $99 to unclog drain. Never really happened, drain was not cleared. They were told kitchen and garage sinks were clogged. When they left both sinks drained very slowly. Found out latter when we had someone else out, that the kitchen drain was packed with about 4 inches of stuff. They wanted an extra $100 to move washing machine so they could get to drain plug in garage. So we move washing machine for him. After they finished they wanted more money for a warranty on their work. Mike Diamond also wanted to Hydrojet the drain, of course for more money. Sent them away and called another plumbing company that did the job right. Will not call them again and DO NOT RECOMEND Mike Diamond.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Z

zozo
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service tech was very professional and on time. Explained to me what I needed to do in the future to help prevent kitchen sink/garbage disposal clog again. He snaked out outdoor trap in a timely manner. Recommended fine mesh screen trap over sink and disposal side to catch food debris. you can find these on Amazon. You would be surprised of how much they collect. Should help out immensely. I would use their services again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've used Mike Diamond several times. Always impressed with the service. Would def recommend to friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plumber seemed knowledgeable. The mark-up on the part was enormous. I'm satisfied with the result; the problem was solved.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
W

William M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plumber was friendly and very professional
I would recommend him to all our friends.
Excellent service
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►