Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,865 Ratings

5
2260 (78.9%)
4
324 (11.3%)
3
135 (4.7%)
2
49 (1.7%)
1
97 (3.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,371)
4
(137)
3
(74)
2
(38)
1
(104)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,152)
4
(264)
3
(133)
2
(53)
1
(122)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(187)
4
(23)
3
(22)
2
(14)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

T

Tony
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real good! Don`t know about the smell, but the guy was polite cordial and done everything that we needed fixing! Very good! Will be happy to call him again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paige B.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience I had with service was awesome. Thank you for all your help!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff R.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfectly as advertised. Excellent, professional and courteous service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James D.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guy showed up, did a great job! Have no complaints at all. You guys are the first people I cough I have plumbing issues
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time, professional and friendly. The work was completed and very thoroughly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R. M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prompt service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why search for a plumber when you get the work done when you need it, efficiently and cost effectively.

I use them for my 4 unit complex all the time.

Mike Diamond Plumber is my go to plumber.

Ted
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronald
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and excellent service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plumber was very professional and knew his business. He was efficient and clean. He's a credit to the profession an asset to your organization.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Christian C.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the service we received
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alma
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He came and conquered!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
02/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great friendly service. They were scheduled for the afternoon, but were actually able to come early. Very nice surprise.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
02/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Tech Steve G #3471 was phenomenal. He was able to clear the trap and bathroom line and price of $99 was charged. I appreciate he did not try to upsell or overcharge me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Response time was accurate. Friendly employee. Price was what I expected to pay. Issues were fixed!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Richard B.
02/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shawaun is an amazing plumber and a wonderful gentleman. I really appreciate every time he comes over, takes care of my plumbing problems and gives me a good laugh.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bud A.
02/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was at my wits in with making one of the biggest mistakes in a Garbage Disposal!!! GRINDING UP CARROT SKINS!!! I guess i had too many at one time and WOW!!!!!!! THEY WERE STUCK LIKE GLUE in the pipes!!! Not only that, but the PIPES BROKE TOO!!! WHAT A MESS!!!
The Plumber was just WONDERFUL!!! He jumped right in and Cleared that drain and FIXED THAT PIPE!!! WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!! What a GREAT JOB and the PRICE WAS SO EASY!!! GREAT GUY!!! ;-)))

Thank You so much!!! We have you in our Rolodex!!! God Bless!!! Bud & Laurie Putman
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
02/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Servicemen were on time, professional, and knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anna C.
02/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a wonderful Plummer you sent over. So friendly and so clean. VERY satisfied with his work.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
02/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►