Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,197
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About Mikediamondservices.com

Macon P | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

“The guys were so friendly and determined to do a good job. It was a great pleasures working with them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ed | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

“This is the 4th or 5th time I have had Mike Diamond out to snake the drain line in my garage behind my laundry machines. Upon arrival, the technician was not nearly as friendly as the past few times. Then he quoted me double the normal $99 price saying that there is a charge to disconnect the gas line of the dryer. This is the first time I have heard this. So, I said, I will simply do that myself. He then asked if I wanted to call them back out for a later date. Of course I said no, just wait 5 minutes. I disconnected the dryer in 5 minutes and moved it aside. It was annoying since this has never been charged before. It felt like he was just trying to scam extra fees...which is 'anti-Mike Diamond' ad campaign...Bubbas do that!”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
OldHouse | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

“Ignacio was reasonable for his expertise and conscientious work on my OLD plumbing as well as some new fixtures.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Greg | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018

“on time and called before to advise me of his arrival time.
Took care of the problem and was on his way...
I have used MD before and my experiences were all great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JustaMe | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“Stopped in when they said they would
did what they said they would
cost what they said it would.

Showed me what the problem was and what should be done to fix it
and Were not bothered with me watching what they did.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gladys | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“I was very pleased with how fast the plumber showed up and how quickly he resolved my problem - no complaints.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mattie | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“With out of town guests arriving a few hours away of course my kitchen sink backed up! I tried Drano to no avail and mistake (read on) then remembered the fast, reasonable, reliable service I had received in the past from Mike Diamond, and sure enough Jake arrived within 2 hours and my sink was back in business in plenty of time for the arrival of my guests. Regarding my using Drano, if your drain is plugged, leave it alone, call plumber as I incurred an extra charge ($100) for using Drano. It is a toxic product so the plumber has to take special precautions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Suzy | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“The technician Erik is a true asset to your company. He was extremely professional, solved the problem immediately and left the bathroom in perfect condition.

Should we ever have any plumbing issues down the road, we will not hesitate to call Mike Diamond again.

Thank you for the fair pricing and excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Smiths | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“Prompt, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. In and out in no time at all.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“I have yet to receive a copy of my itemized bill for the service rendered. I contacted customer service on Friday and was told that I should receive a copy via email on Monday. This was a week ago and I will follow up again.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Janie C | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“Julio was very polite, accomodating and efficient.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lo | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2018

“The plumber was very knowledgeable and fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ELMER | Submitted 28 Jun 2018

“ELMER DID A GREAT JOB. HE WAS A VERY NICE PERSON THAT DID A VERY GOOD JOB.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tim | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2018

“We were pleased with the service received in resolving of our plumbing issue. I'm sure we will be calling again in the future for more extensive work.
Thank-you.
Timothy O'Donohoe”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2018

“We didn't use your on-line service. We called.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
GaryP | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2018

“The technician was quick and very efficient. He was quick to diagnose the issue. Kept the work area clean and left me with the confidence that if there are any other plumbing issues in the future, Mike Diamond is the company to call.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gary L | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2018

“Everything that you advertise is absolutely right.

I am most impressed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robyn | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“Mike diamond never disappoints. I only had 2 clogged toilets but I could not get them unclogged myself. My tool that I put down the toilet was not long enough. Service was great and the guy was really nice and friendly. The only thing is it was 99.99 for each toilet I just think that's a lot for the other toilet also. Other than that I will call Mike Diamond again if I have anything wrong with my pipes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
RMccl | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“I called for a gas leak that the gas company had found when they put in a new meter. The plumber arrived as scheduled and fixed the leak fast and efficiently and then explained to me what the gas company would have to do and what the plumber would do if they found the leak was still leaking. He gave me a written estimate. He was a very nice man. I especially appreciated the clarity and conciseness and the completeness of his information. All in all a perfect experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“Very good phone experience and the person I talked to explained everything to my satisfaction, the time was also at my convenience.
The tech who came out was vert knowledgeable and explained what he was doing, all in all a good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lindy | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“Great customer service, great technician! AAA+++”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barry | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“When I called I was not expecting service within the hour but that is what happened. The man arrived and went over what he needed to do and fixed my drain problem in a matter of 30 minutes or so. An excellent job and no real upscaling. Just came to my house and fixed the problem.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

“Great service! Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill in H | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“The technician was very knowledgeable and looks smart. We was here in the past and I'll call for him again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jun 2018

“You don't guarantee for one day.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018