Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,563 Ratings

5
2017 (78.7%)
4
305 (11.9%)
3
120 (4.7%)
2
42 (1.6%)
1
79 (3.1%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,131)
4
(114)
3
(62)
2
(32)
1
(84)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(133)
3
(54)
2
(45)
1
(86)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,101)
4
(130)
3
(49)
2
(35)
1
(108)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janice C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just like the ad said he showed upon time smelled good and unclogged my drain and I wasn't charged an arm and a leg. I'm happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our plumber showed up on time. He knew what he was doing. He fixed the issue quickly. Very professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really just $99.00. Plumber was quick. Sink drains well now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurence
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really surprised that they said in 2 hours that they would have somebody come to take care of the plumbing problem and then 20 minutes he was in and out I was very satisfied with his work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bernadette G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a stoppage in my main line and Mike Diamond Plumbers were able to clear it. I called and explained the issue and made sure there was not going to be any up-selling and the technician was fabulous. I have heard their radio ads and was reserved about calling but the company held true to their promises!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RJS
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest and best plumbing experience I have ever had in all of my years of renting. The plumber was friendly and showed me everything he was doing to unclog our drain and clean out some pipes. He arrived right at the time he said he would and had everything cleared out and back in order quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LB
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They called back within an hour of my online request, and a plumber was at my home about an hour later. Prompt, courteous, friendly service, and best of all - a job well done at a reasonable price. I'm so glad I heard their ad on the radio the night before I needed them. I'll be calling again the next time I need a plumber."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"unglogged my kitchen sink for $99"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 gentlemen arrived, diagnosed my plumbing problem and fixed it. They also showed me how to solve my plumbing issue should it happen again. 2 thumbs up from this home owner! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M. O.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plumbers I dealt with were pleasant, polite and VERY thorough in providing me with exactly the services I needed. They explained everything and were quick to implement their plan fixing everything we were having issues with. Couldn't ask for better. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kitchen sink clogged and after about 20 minutes the problem was resolved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlene
04/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received same day service. The serviceman was prompt and professional. The work was completed quickly and he left the area clean."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
04/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Showed up quickly. Helped break loose a 50 year old cleanout plug and cleared our main which had a very tough clog from our previous tenant. Took the time to make sure there were no other problems in the main line. Did the service 2 other companies refused to do or wanted over $500 to look at. Would definitely recommend Mike Diamond services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tricia
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Diamond is my first call whenever I have a plumbing issue. I scheduled an appointment at a date/time convenient to me; I got a phone call 30 minutes before my appointment so I wasn't stuck at home for hours on end; the plumber arrived in a crisp white shirt and ready to solve my problem; and, after he cleared my drain, he gave me some great advice to avoid future issues. For $99, it's the best money I've spent on home maintenance all year - I just wish they could branch out into gardening and handyman services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The plumber showed up quickly and called first. He was professional and fixed my clogged drain quickly for the price quoted. Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hugo did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The plumber that came was professional, quick and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►