Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

3,541 Verified Customer Reviews

3,541 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2790
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
(3.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1925
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1608
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
J
James M.
2 days ago , CA

Could not be happier with the service. The plumber was a positive, diligent, professional problem solver and price was very fair. Excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Carl B.
5 days ago , CA

Plumber was knowledgeable and professional

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

U
Uno M.
5 days ago , CA

I am very, very pleased with your service! The plumbers were very professional and solved my problem fast and I even liked the price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Julie W.
5 days ago , CA

Took care of the blocked pipe and replaced. On time and no mess.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Roger
5 days ago

On time, friendly and pleasant,

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

F
Fred K.
6 days ago , CA

Even though it's the 3rd time in 4 yrs, I'm happy with the work. But I feel if they advertise $99 then they should not do the extra $20 charge, that's FALSE ADVERTISING.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
LauraV
6 days ago , CA

Excellent service - our plummer that serviced our toilet issue was friendly and very kind while conversing w my 88yr mother .
She was very pleased to have her toilet in service again and for the gentleman that spent the few extra moments to chat w her .
Thanks so much & what a relief ... No Pun intended

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alma J.
6 days ago , CA

The Mike Damon plumbers that came over here were great. They explained everything that they were doing they were clean. They were very knowledgeable and the price was a little high, but it was worth the service I would recommend it to anybody.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

V
V
6 days ago , CA

They were quick and got the job done.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Diego
6 days ago , CA

The technician was very professional and prompt

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

Reliable plumber who came on time.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

S
Sandi M.
2 weeks ago , CA

I have used Mike Diamond several times and have always been very
pleased. The technician was very nice and professional.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Scott
2 weeks ago , CA

Edgar was awesome!! Polite, well spoken, competent and very helpful at explaining everything so no misunderstanding would happen... give him a raise.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tom
2 weeks ago , CA

The service was satisfactory. 15 minutes and they was finished and was in their truck.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

L
Lance
2 weeks ago , CA

Your tech was courteous on time and very knowlegeable. I asked him to take a look at a couple plumbing spots in condo. He advised that all was OK! Thanks again for helping me to handle a problem as easily as possible. Thanks, Lance

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Paul
2 weeks ago , CA

My plumber was quick, courteous and professional.

Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rancho C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Used Mike Diamond before but not again.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Adrien was great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Victoria R.
2 weeks ago , CA

I had three problems that weren't huge, but were aggravating and getting on my nerves when I called so that all of them could be handled at the same time. It's so nice to be able to have the problems solved by the time the technician leaves and it doesn't drag on and on. Josh Gonzales was great, fast, efficient and cleaned up after himself!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023