Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,254 Ratings

5
2563 (78.8%)
4
354 (10.9%)
3
156 (4.8%)
2
61 (1.9%)
1
120 (3.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,693)
4
(157)
3
(87)
2
(52)
1
(125)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,413)
4
(321)
3
(158)
2
(67)
1
(155)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(240)
4
(28)
3
(24)
2
(15)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

K

Kerry
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plumber was very professional, patient, and personable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bill
6 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My issue was solved in a friendly, timely manner. Have not had an issue since the work was performed. Buster (MD Plumber) was on time, very friendly to deal with & listened to my concerns and dealt with my plumbing issue very professionally. Will definitely use MD Plumbing again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Otto
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech gave me all the info that I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DJK
1 week ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Mike D. several times. Despite advertised $99 drain clean special, techs always tell me it will cost more. Upon discussion, they give me the advertised price. Techs are always polite and respectful. Would recommend them, although I don't like having to argue about advertised price, especially when I cleared it on the phone when setting the appt.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy Customer. Mike Diamond plumber fixed our sink clog for a fair price. Got the wife off my back
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Disa B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Basic service but your rep was quick and professional
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PT
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Mike Diamond several times for different properties and have always found them to be reliable, responsive, and able to quickly clear the drain.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jay M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician was more than pleasant and very nice no complaint on that portion. Customer service was superb. However it's been maybe a month and my shower is backing up again. I understand there's no guarantee for hair clogs however it after a month maybe less it seems like it's too easy to not unclog fully to make extra money.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
K

keith
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Tech was very friendly and fast.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Sal P.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was awesome! Contacted them because of my situation in my bathroom sink... had an appointment that day, he arrived on time. Evaluated the situation and fixed it in record time. Very happy with the quality of work and professionalism.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was done on a Saturday and I was given a call 30 minutes before he arrived . Worked out great. I was able to run errands and be back in time for service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

hawk
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great Rigo Alcaraz was great and explain very thing to me im very happy he was nice and professional at his job and ill be calling if I need you again
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tena
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech is always friendly and recommended the services that would keep the drain clear for the longest timeframe. Always very satisfied with the service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Herb
4 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech used a small cutter to open main line. Would have preferred a second pass with a larger cutter.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeannie
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job and were in and out very quickly.. would recommend them to everyone..Jeannie
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judith P.
4 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The two servicemen who came were very, very friendly, informative and helpful. They did a beautiful job and cleaned up after themselves well. They gave us a quote for replacing our water heater. It was twice what our neighbor paid last month to have her's replaced. Needless to say, we are going with her plumber.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joel E.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. I highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane R.
4 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hugo was rude and not as professional as I had experienced in the past with other Mike Diamond employees. The service charge was supposed to be $79.00. He charged me an extra $20 for no real reason except '... he fixed the problem.' He didn't have to replace any parts, etc. but charged me extra anyway.

I will call Mike Diamond in the future if needed but do not want Hugo coming back to my home.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
P

Paul S.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied. very professional. very knowledgeable very friendly. Excellent overall service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Walter
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service for the price. Their Team was on time, fast and thorough. Highly recommend Mike Diamond Services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We hope to get William again, when another plumbing problem arises. He was professional and very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve S.
05/15/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Showed up on time, did a great job. Offered some alternatives, which would have helped in the long run but which we couldn't afford AT THIS TIME, otherwise we would have possibly taken him up on the offers, but we are well satisfied with the job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard
05/15/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had numerous plumbing issues over the last 20 years. We hired at least 5 different companies, with varied results. About 3 years ago we called Mike Diamond who gave us fast, excellent service. Some of the calls were for minor problems; others were more serious. Mike Diamond took care of all of them right away.
They were fast, courteous, and expert. Now, we would not even think about a different plumber when we need help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very very well, always a great experience , all staff very professional . A very satisfied family!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►