Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,617 Ratings

5
2064 (78.9%)
4
308 (11.8%)
3
121 (4.6%)
2
42 (1.6%)
1
82 (3.1%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,176)
4
(119)
3
(62)
2
(34)
1
(86)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(977)
4
(236)
3
(114)
2
(49)
1
(101)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(145)
4
(19)
3
(20)
2
(13)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

C

Christine K.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony M. & Hugo are the best! Thanks Mike Diamond Plumbing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geoffrey
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never been disappointed with Mike Diamond's team. Easy to book, they arrive on time, get the job done, and they're always friendly. I'm a repeat customer because their level of service is top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James E.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had set up an appointment and fortunately there was a cancellation and I was able to get our troubles fixed sooner than I expected. The technician was quick and polite. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linnea
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rafael was incredibly professional, friendly and easy to work with! He explained what was happening very clearly and kept me up to date on progress. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very, very GOOD SERVICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a very satisfied customer of Mike Diamond and highly recommend their services! The young man they sent to our house is extremely knowledgeable and educated me on plumbing issues and general maintenance of the plumbing lines inside of our house. He was very friendly and an ace on his services. He was very well-groomed and in a clean uniform. Thanks again! (I think his name is Victor.)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service tech was very polite and professional he resolved our issue in a very timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JAMES
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service rep was great pricing was a bit higher than another company I used who also ran a camera down my drain for 50 bucks. That being said your quote for a Hydro flush (?) was much better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank O.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randell T.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service, called in the morning and the service guy was at the house within 2 hours. Exceptional service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful! On time for the scheduled appointment; honest assessment before doing the work and reasonable price. I'll call on Mike Diamond again if needs be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your plumber quickly resolved out issue. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MGP
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quite satisfied by the maintenance service. The smell good plumber arrived on time and did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, professional and efficient service. Very pleased and grateful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elaine
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service man has been to my house twice now. He is always professional and very helpful. I would not hesitate to call them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vic
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and done quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve F.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician arrived right on time, no waiting around for 4 hours. He was pleasant, asked questions to clarify my issue and handled it. The price was exactly what I was initially quoted. I would definitely call Mike Diamond again for plumbing issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Diamond cleaned out the floor drain in my laundry room. No more overflowing! Yay! And all for their guaranteed $90. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark S.
06/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep from Mike Diamond was very professional and did what I asked him to do, no questions asked. He kind and cleaned up his mess. He also had a pleasant aroma."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►