Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,919 Ratings

5
2308 (79.1%)
4
325 (11.1%)
3
138 (4.7%)
2
50 (1.7%)
1
98 (3.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,422)
4
(138)
3
(75)
2
(39)
1
(105)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,190)
4
(275)
3
(134)
2
(56)
1
(124)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(196)
4
(23)
3
(22)
2
(15)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

J

Janet S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very impressed with their honesty and work
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jarrol T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was timely, efficient and professional. I would definitely use this company again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, very personable employee who took care of the issue we had at the time. He called ahead of arrival and was right on time. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mercy C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service. Quick and professional. Would definitely call them again in the future when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$99 drain clearing promo really was $99 even though job seemed more complicated than what I anticipated.
Tub was backing up, blockage was further down the line. Plumbers accessed outdoor cleanout, used roto machine to clear blockage. Machine "missed" a turn in pipe, going straight through to interior and breaking plastic pipe under inside sink opposite cleanout. Second attempt was successful in making the turn to reach and clear the clog. Plumbers explained what happened, quickly grabbed part from truck and replaced broken pipe under sink. Plumbers arrived within time window, kept house interior clean, knew their stuff, and we're quick & efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GJS
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and effective service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They came out the very next day and they were here exactly on time period friendly fast service and honest I like that.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

tgcollazos
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our regular plumber was unavailable, so we called Mike Diamond. The plumber who arrived was on time, professional and informative. We are going to have them come back to our house to give us an estimate on our kitchen pipes from the drain.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PR
1 week ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, efficient and professional
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard H.
1 week ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave all the information on the drain clog to customer service. When the plummer arrived he new nothing and I had to explain again. Also I told customer service where to park . He did not know. Then he told me the price would be double . He did a good job however.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
R

Rolando V.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys that worked on my toilet were amazing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KarenH
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The serviceman showed up on time and fixed the problem immediately!! I would definitely recommend your business!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person that came to do the work was good at what he did. However he arrives with no mask on. He also raises the price within 1 minute of being here. I cAlled his manager to complain and for the original price I was quotes and he out on his mask. I will never use ur services again and will never recommend you.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
S

Sean K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JOE G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the price was too high for the work done and the time it took to do it'
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
J

James Y.
3 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked for unplugging the inside home main drain/sewer line. Mike Diamond's technician, Rafael D., showed up and inspected the house. I showed him the clean out inside the master bathroom. He then went outside and inspected the rest of the house. He then told me that I need to have a 2-way clean out located outside of the house and the price would be $2797.89 and that if I sign the contract today it would be 15% off ($2378.21) plus city permit fee of $210. So instead of doing the drain clean out for $99 as advertised Rafael insisted that the only way to clear the drain is to spend nearly $2500! I told him "no thanks" and sent him on his way. I hired another plumber who used the clean out inside my master bedroom and paid $200. This was plainly a sales job rather than a job to clear the main drain. Terrible!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
M

MIKE W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a couple plumbers come by before your company.

One wanted to use the camera and do a complete re pipe.

But neither were able to locate the clean out.

The guy that you sent knew to remove the dirt and locate it under ground.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leticia M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.good service..will recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LARISSA N.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called mike diamond twice! Both times, they were on time, friendly, and did the job fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALAN N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Charges too much. Wasn't clear there was an extra $90 charge if you'd used another cleaning product. Never again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
H

Hector B.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sold the very first time Mike Diamond Plumbing took care of my plumbing issues and have been calling them for services whenever I need it and they're there within 24 hrs.
Very professional and the technicians provide good advise on the evaluations!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KELLY R.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very professional and helpful!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►