Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,024 Ratings

5
2386 (78.9%)
4
335 (11.1%)
3
145 (4.8%)
2
54 (1.8%)
1
104 (3.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,505)
4
(145)
3
(79)
2
(43)
1
(112)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,256)
4
(291)
3
(144)
2
(60)
1
(133)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(209)
4
(23)
3
(23)
2
(15)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

A

===> Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly technician, same day service, fair price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plumber sent was beyond polite and fixed our problem with great efficiency- would hire him again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived early and within 30 minutes everything was done and my plumbing was working again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

===> Charles
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plumber was prompt ,friendly and professional. Very pleased with service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

===> Sylmar G.
6 days ago , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kitchen drain blocked. Suppose to be $99 was charged $199 plus $50 for protection. Made them take off the $50. Had to call about the extra $100. Then never got back to me so had to call again. Finally got problem solved. I think, was on credit card have not checked to see if taken off.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

===> Chris
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased to see that Mike Diamond sent two plumbers. They got the job done fast and both my bathtub and kitchen sink are working like new again. They arrived with masks and observed social distancing. They were both very professional and pleasant and I would gladly hire them again. I kinda wish you could get a little discount if you buy more than one service, but hey, I'm a cheapskate. Great job Mike Diamond!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

===> ronald
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service,
save for not having the part I needed to fix my facet
Saying I needed the whole system of facets changed out.
I do not,
I only need one part!!
They did replace my shower head,
of which I had the part.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

===> charmaine
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I forgot his name now, but very professional and pleasant. Observed Covid-19 protocols thank you. Fixed our Plumbing problems. Thank you. Super satisfied with service and price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

===> Bettye
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo, was very professional. He checked our A/C and told us what had to be replaced. He completed job and we are cool again. Thanks for your service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

===> Tammi
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plumber was great and very professional. Price was a bit high compared to others
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service all good !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Monique A.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching and searching for a good quality company, I finally came across mike Diamond. From the initial point of contact till the very moment the plumber left. The customer service was outstanding and I would highly recommend them again! Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i always call Mike diamond when i have a plumbing problem but for this most current service i was not satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
T

===> The H.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy job. replacing old hot / cold values under kitchen sink. Went quick but thought price was a little steep. I supplied all parts... over $200.00 was the bill
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
D

===> Danny
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our technician was on time and friendly and quickly helped us to clear our main sewer line!
If you are sure about the nature of your blockage, ours was toilet paper and tree roots combining to block drainage, you can take advantage of M. Diamond's promotional offer to clear the blockage for $99!
We did ;)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

===> Dolores M.
3 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were on time and very professional but pricing seemed high.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
E

===> E. F.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did exactly as they advertised. Our sink was clogged, they came out and fixed it and at a great price. Easy. Businesses take note. Do what you say you're going to do for what you say it'll cost and you'll get repeat business. I hope we don't need a plumber again, but if we do, we will definitely call them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

===> Lenny
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very honest and friendly services . Will for sure recommend others .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

===> Heinz A.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely pleased with the service and my service man .
To begin with , the set up was quick and easy . Everything went smoothly . To set up the schedule was painless and surprisingly quick . Our serviceman called before he was to arrive and he did exactly that . He was courteous and prompt. He quickly took care of our problem ( clogged sink ) and advices us what to do in the future. He also gave us a choice about a warranty that would be preferable. He showed us the options and explained us the difference.
We were very pleased with the choices and we picked what was best for us !
At no time were we pressured to buy any extended warranty but instead showed us what would be the best choice.
When everything was finished he made sure that everything was in working order and thanked us for the business .
I am so very pleased that we called MIKE DIAMOND and I know I will certainly (if need be ) use them I. The future !
I hope this helps those who are trying to find a good, honest company !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good work.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Mark
3 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little disappointed because the drain pipe was not tightened fully upon completion of the job.
Both drains were cleared as promised.
Plumber was friendly, considerate and courteous.
Clean up was good.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
A

===> aaron K.
3 weeks ago , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike Diamond is known for over priced quotes. They will not give you a quote of any sort till they get here where almost all competitors will give you idea. To clean a trap $200. and tried to upsell another $800. elbow item. After he cleaned trap it still was leaking ended up going to Home Depot for Plumbers tape and we fixed rest. Terrible rip off and will not use again.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
M

===> Mike W.
3 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You came out to fix a clogged drain for $99. The guy snaked the line said it should ok he was there 30 minutes suggested a hydro flush and left , about 30 minutes later while making dinner I noticed the sink was exactly like it was before he got here , so I called another plumber and for $250 he fixed the problem
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will not use them anymore
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►