Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,125
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About Mikediamondservices.com

Charles | CA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

“The plumber was very neat with his work and answered all of the questions that I asked him.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tammy | CA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2018

“Your service was quick and easy.
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris | CA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2018

“clean, fast, very high quality to care and details.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jc | CA, United States | Submitted 13 May 2018

“Like advertised they showed up at the beginning of the time window and it took a few tries with different routers . Job done technician very friendly and professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donna | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2018

“The professionals that came to my house were knowledgeable and efficient. I had previously used an advisor vendor and the provider they recommended never came prepared to work. There was always some reason why they needed to come back. Mike Diamond arrived within an hour of my contacting them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jeff | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2018

“We have relied on Mike Diamond plumbing services ever since we moved to Orange County three years ago. The service is always great, every plumbing issue fixed, and the plumbers are incredibly professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Depmom | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2018

“Very appreciative to get a quote confirmed over the phone for a simple problem. Tech was prompt and
courteous. Called two other plumbers in area who could only give a price estimate upon arrival and assessment...which is understandable. But this way, a trip is not wasted after comparing prices...and your price was lower than the other two for the simple problem.

Will definitely call you again for future needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Colleen | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2018

“Great service. On time. Respectful. I would definitely recommend them and I will use them again if needed. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Francois B | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2018

“Great, fast and reasonable service.Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cole D | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“Great service and super easy. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bobby Matsumoto | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“It was great overall!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lyle L | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“I will only use MD from now on, service man never gave up spent at least 1 1/2 hours in un clogging kitchen sink. Still only charged $99.00 like they said! The man they sent was polite and professional, and the price was great. All seniors should call them first.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kristine | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“Awesome service!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Melissa | Submitted 10 May 2018

“Young man came addressed the problem and took care of it. Good job. You”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“The technician Robert is very professional. He offered an upgraded servicw but didn't make feel like I "had to".”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dan O | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2018

“On time had the clog cleared in 10 minutes. Easy to request service and were there the next morning”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kelvin E | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2018

“Great service very professional and came on time I would recommend mike diamond to anyone thank you guys Kelvin”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jay | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2018

“I requested a $99 drain cleaning. The guy charged us $99 to remove the p-trap. Then charged me $99 to clear the drain clog. Then he tried to charge my wife $320 to replace the p-trap due to a crack. I picked up a p-trap at Home Depot for $7.00 and installed it in less than a minute. I've heard about contractors like this but never thought i'd see one from a highly publicized service. I should have read the Yelp reviews before contacting your company.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Happy C | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2018

“Excellent service
Good customer satisfaction”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike M | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2018

“Professional and well done. They knew what they were doing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David S | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2018

“THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Greg was rude and unhelpful, Daniel (field supervisor) was even worse, They won't honor their warranty.They admitted they made a mistake but said the guy was new and shouldn't have warrantied the bathroom, so "They rescind it!" They offered to refund the warranty instead of honoring it. REALLY? They confirmed today "They will not fix the problem"
Everything was a lie. Fake warranty and they got mad when we said it was against the law.
Filed with FTC also License board and small claims.
B E W A R E ! ! ! INVOICE #2366915”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Karlyn | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2018

“No problems everything went well it was a simple clog but my husband could not have rented a snake and the time spent renting the equipment and doing the job does not compare to what we paid.... my husband is a general contractor and time is money....
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
????????????????? | Submitted 23 Apr 2018

“I cannot comment with great authority, but there were occasions when I felt the cost of the service was unreasonable (too high). The plumber offered to show me the "book". I have no way to evaluate the
classification's cost related to the problem solved. It may have been accurate but the last call was too expensive for the time taken. The solution turned out to be very fast, easy and uncomplicated. I just think the cost should have been much less. Generally, I have been satisfied but not the last job at:
2213 S. Doreen Way, Santa Ana, CA .I also thought the bill for 86 Allenwood, Laguna Hills was definitely
excessive. Richard Howe (714) 785-4264”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Melissa | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2018

“Called for $99 drain clean. Plumber was here for 5 minutes and said he would have to charge $100 more because I used draino. Even after I said I had drained the line before he came. Beware of up charges.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
BAB | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2018

“Professional work
Good value”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018