Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,243
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About Mikediamondservices.com

Barb L | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2018

“I,m so sorry for my delay in responding to the survey. Edgar Guzman was the usual professional, friendly, etc. I enjoyed my experience totally. He was very helpful by enlightening to never use a plunger on the sinks. You should give him a raise. I enjoyed talking with Edgar. Barb Lapping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Caroline | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2018

“I am so pleased with the level of expertise my plumber had. I had a difficult clog that Steve Lopez our plumber couldn't get to from the interior of my bathroom so he worked on it from the outside. I think anyone else without the same work ethic would have walked away. He stuck thru it and unclogged a huge mass of hair. I will be a customer for life. Thank You!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ira B | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2018

“The technician listened to our explanation of the problem and accepted our ideas for resolution.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Greatful s | Submitted 29 Aug 2018

“Our problem is re-occurring clogging of sewer line due to root penetration, like a great dentist we schedule out rooting around every 6-8 months, look Ma. No cavities!!!!
Always a great job, always friendly and professional servicemen, and by the way,
I try not to smell other men too closely, but there didn't seem to be any bad odor”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ruby M | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2018

“Was so happy to find a honest service that charged me the quoted price was on time and did a great job !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bernie | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2018

“Technician arrived at time promised, quickly diagnosed the problem, had the parts, and fixed the problem, for the price quoted. Such a relief!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tony L | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2018

“You technician David was great, he asked the rite questions put together a game plan. He explained the process and went to work. Problem solved. He was great, he spoke highly of his employer and liked his job!
Great representative for your company,
Tony L.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Howard | Submitted 24 Aug 2018

“Fast and friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2018

“I haven't called back yet, but will today! I had Mike Diamond come out to unplug a washer drain pipe. When the technician was done, he described feeling that some blockage seemed to get unlodged and release. So...I elected not to pay the extra 10.00 for a warranty. Well, a couple hours later the pipe overflowed again! So, I am bummed I didn't just buy the warranty. And that made me think that you guys should just charge 110.00 and force the warranty on people. Seems dumb not just to give a warranty to people. Basically guarantee the work. Do you think I can get someone to come back and try again for free? Or do I need to start over again and pay another 99.00? Thanks! Brian Sheridan 2528 Wallace Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831 (714) 351-5772”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Brandon | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2018

“Fantastic and fast service. Will always call first from now on.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ANA | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2018

“SUPER NICE PLUMBER ACCORDING TO MY SON WHO WAS PRESENT , . HE CHECKED EVERYTHING POINTED OUT SOME PROBLEMS WITH OUR PLUMBING & FIXED THE CLOGGED SINK IN NO TIME.. YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!!!.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert S | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018

“He smelled great, was fast, professional. Took a bad situation and fixed the problem in no time. I'd have him back.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KM | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“Plumber arrived later than the 4 hour window given
Improper faucet installion and had to come a second time to prperly install the faucet
$350 for a faucet installation is very steep”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“The price, the arrival time, and the quality of service was exactly what they told me it would be. They are my new "Go-to" plumbers!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jack & Marilyn K | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“We have always been very happy with your services.
Cory Ferinac has been our service rep and he has been excellent.
Hugo came this last time and he was also excellent.

Mike Diamond services are top drawer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barbara | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“Everything was as promised in ad. Warren showed up on time, was professional and pleasant. Work performed promptly and i was very satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike C | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“I made the service appointment for my elderly dad to clear a backed-up kitchen sink. My dad said that the serviceman was on time, courteous, and was there for about 25-20 minutes and did a great job. I called around 3-4 other competitors and they were over-priced by 50% - 70% more, could not see my dad the same day and were not very professional over the phone. Mike Diamond did the job for exactly what was quoted. I appreciated the entire experience and have no hesitation in recommending Mike Diamond to my friends and family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Julie S | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“It was great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
donna | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“When I had a bathroom sink clog I was curious to see if Mike Diamond plumbing lived up to their radio advertisement. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they did. I called for service & received an appointment the same day. The service technician came out & explained my situation, fixed the clog & in additional repaired a small leak in the sink pipe. He provided an explanation of the cause behind the clog & what should be done to correct it for future reference. He was thorough & pleasant. An overall good experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol F | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“Job completed just like the commercials - on time, smell good plumbers, the guys knew exactly how to resolve stopped up drain. The technicians were courteous and respectful of my property.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
shannon | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“I appreciate that you guys came out quick. And the service technician was very nice. However I think your prices are offensive and your approach is not holistic.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Bhr | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“Reliable service. Technicians provide detailed explanations of services needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charlie D | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“The plumber arrived a day late. At 4 p.m. on the day service was requested, I was told that he would be here at 0800 the next day. He arrived around 10 a.m. The call took about 10 minutes and he charged $200.00. I said that I was quoted $114.00 and he said rates increased.”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
C. Bravo | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“We've lived in our home for over 16 years. Over several years we've had Mike Diamond out to unstop our main line. They scoped it a few years back and so we know what the issue is. To us, it's not worth the high cost to dig up the front yard and level the line. Instead, every so often we have to call a plumber to clean it out. This last time I explained all this to the plumber from Mike Diamond. He REFUSED to clear the main line saying the problem was only in our shower. I told him if he didn't that the line would back up again within a week. Mike Diamond does NOT guarantee their work unless you pay an extra charge at the time of service. I refuse to pay extra for a service I have already paid for and told the plumber this. I also explain that when it backed up again I would not be calling Mike Diamond. It took just three days for all the drains to back up. Time to listen to your customers, Mike Diamond. Besides, the cost for the main line being cleared or a single shower is exactly the same. This plumber just didn't want to do the work.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Trevor | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“Our plumber showed up on the wrong day, tried to tell us our pipes needed to be replaced without looking at them, and didn't want to even try and snake our shower.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018