Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,709 Ratings

5
2138 (78.9%)
4
315 (11.6%)
3
127 (4.7%)
2
44 (1.6%)
1
85 (3.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(124)
3
(66)
2
(35)
1
(91)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,049)
4
(241)
3
(120)
2
(50)
1
(109)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(159)
4
(21)
3
(20)
2
(14)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mikediamondservices.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated 1st technician said larger truck was needed to shake out main drain, no xtra charge. 2nd truck arrived on time next am, technician very professional w good information."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ulysses was very professional and helpful and solve my problem quickly. He also assured me that he would follow up on my problem and make sure that it was taken care of the most efficient way possible."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Max
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa Z.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, came earlier than expected so my day wasn't a waste! Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tommy
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was great. The Tech did a wonderful and knew his trade. All I can really say is keep up the good work and if for any reason I need Mike Diamond services in the future I will definitely call. Have a Good Day"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both guys were friendly and competent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monika
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Diamond responded promptly to my need for a plumber. They came out the same day. The plumber was friendly, courteously and prompt as well as did a quick diagnosis of the problem. He finished in less than an hour. I was satisfied with his work. We no longer had a water leak under the sink in the kitchen."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard K.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and a good price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janis W.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Mike Diamond to take care of a plumbing problem at one of my rental properties. We set up the appointment and as far as I know the Plumber arrived on time, as I did not receive a call complaining from the tenant. While there, the Plumber called me to explain that there was a problem with the bathtub as well as the original problem with the sink. I did not think for a minute that it was an opportunity to gouge me for more money, therefore I gave the verbal approval to do the additional work. My tenants were satisfied with the clear flows of the bathtub and sink. Happy tenants...happy owners! Thanks to Mike Diamond for a job well done."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was fantastic. The technician you sent took care of the problem was kind and courteous. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

STAN
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a badly clogged kitchen sink drain. My attempt to unclog it with my own 40-foot snake failed as it couldn't go past 15 feet. Called Mike and was serviced on time and their professional easily got past the 15 feet and the drain was unclogged. Couldn't be happier but still wonder why mine stalled at 15 feet--oh well fixed is fixed so thank you Mike Diamond."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Esther
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were on time and quickly fixed the clog. I would recommend them to my friends!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brownie
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work for a fair price provides a great customer experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient, no mess, no more clog!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherman
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service rep was very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shirley
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company was very accommodating of my schedule. Plumber arrived on time and cleared my kitchen drain quickly and thoroughly. Cleaned up and left no residue behind. Very happy with the service. Will definitely use Mike Diamond again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leora
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Considering it's a plumbing issue and that's never a good day, Mike Diamond guys have always come through to make the process easy and solve the problem. I'll continue calling you guys when there's an issue!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was as good as advertised. Very happy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Orange H.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No extra charge for Saturday service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

Visit Mikediamondservices.com ►