MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 201 Ratings

5
195 (97%)
4
4 (2%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MidTownSweeps.com

About Us

If you’re looking for a high-quality, home-based chimney service business, you’ve come to the right place. At Midtown Chimney Sweeps and Dryer Vent Cleaning, we will give you and your chimney the attention and personal service you deserve. We strive daily to offer the best in home chimney maintenance services, as well as home dryer vent cleaning services. With state-of-the-art tools, a love of technology, and a ready knowledge of local codes and regulations, Midtown Chimney Sweeps is your local chimney service business of choice!

N

nick
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please see previous coments."
CustomerService
5/5
nick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My technician was early by quite a bit which actually made my day easier, he was efficient, clean and through. I would refer Midtown Chimney Sweeps to anyone in need of chimney cleaning and /or inspection. Thanks.

T

Tom B.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Midtown Chimney Sweeps exceeded our expectations They are a trusted and reliable company Professional service with quality workmanship!"
Tom B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Midtown Chimney Sweeps exceeds expectations...

What sets Midtown Chimney Sweep services apart from other companies? 1. Responsive service 2. Honest assessments 3. Practical solutions 4. Affordable 5. Timely and quality repairs We highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps!

B

Betty
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable"
Betty has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Company

Kurt explained every step was courteous. We appreciate the education Kurt gave us throughout the process.

E

Erin
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alice and Eric were excellent!"
Erin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Value! Great Price! Great Service!

Eric and Alice were so nice and professional! Alice scheduled our appointment and managed our reschedule due to our own error and did so with total kindness and understanding. Eric was the same. In addition, to taking extra care to educate us on preventative methods and care for the future, as well as, used visual aids to help us see that our flue was clear. I received only one other quote and Midtown's standard quote was 15% lower. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

M

Mo
4 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier with my Midtown experience!"
Mo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend for any chimney issue!

Great experience working with Jake at Midtown. He checked things out and figured out exactly what we needed and proceeded to get it done efficiently, politely, and properly. I would highly recommend Jake and Midtown for any chimney issue one might have.

P

pamela
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service on all points!"
pamela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent service. George is a great guy. Highly recommend his service

T

Teresa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Midtown chimney sweeps very knowledgeable, courteous and reasonably priced."
Teresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Technician was on time, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I would recommend midtown chimney sweeps to others.

J

Jimmy M.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Midtown makes it easy to schedule appointments and have your chimney cleaned. I will definitely use them in the future."
Jimmy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jason, our chimney sweep professional, was courteous and knowledgeable. I will be sure to hire him again next time we need or chimney sweeped. Hire Jason, and you can not lose.

G

Great C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I can say is WOW. Mid-Town came and did some chimney work and cleared a dryer vent for us. The guy that came out was hardworking and you could tell he cared 100% about getting the job done right! Hard to find places like this anymore. Keep up the good work. "
Great C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Company & Service

They truly care 100% hard to find places like this

K

K. S.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George is great. He does a wonderful job! "
K. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Midtown Chimney!!

George did a great job cleaning and inspecting my fireplace. I’ve used George and Midtown chimney for the last few years. He is very professional, efficient, and communicates well! I recommend George for anyone who has a fireplace!

J

J. M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is performed with expertise as well as advice and suggestions for maintaining your fireplace or wood burning stove. They are efficient. quick, and always leave the area spotlessly clean. "
C

Charles
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see earlier comments"
Charles has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We did not purchase a product, however we had our hot water chimney flute inspected and discovered the chimney was completely closed. Eric Hartman did the inspection, and warned us of the danger of carbon monoxide escaping from the vent. He was very professional in the advice given. He turned off the hot water, and strongly recommended that we call a plumber ASAP. This inspection saved our lives. We recommend midtown because of the care, knowledge, and professionalism we experienced.

D

Dan B.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response, call back, scheduling and service from Jake and the customer service/call center. Very pleased with the personal touch and care given to take car of our chimney and masonry work! Well done Jake!"
Dan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Prompt Response and Great Service!

Prompt response and great customer service from Jake and from the call center/customer service for the chimney and masonry repairs we needed! Well please!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doug was very friendly and professional, he did a great job for us."
J

Jody
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake did a great job and was done quickly. Professional service - appreciated the reminder messages beforehand so we were prepared."
Jody has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jake was very professional and helpful. Didn't take long and he did great work. We will definitely call again!

S

Sue
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen did a great job. I have asked him back to install a gas fireplace for me. Look forward to using these guys again!"
Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Professional, friendly, thorough. Will use these guys again.

K

Keith
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were 100% satisfied with this company. They were organized and professional. "
CustomerService
5/5
Keith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service!

We were completely satisfied with this company. Very professional. They were on time, friendly, and communicative. We felt the service was expensive, but they did a good job.

R

Rick
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric came to our house for an examination of our two chimneys as there was obvious problems that need attention. He did his investigation thoroughly and immediately presented a plan to alleviate the situation. "
Rick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Initial meeting was very informative and looking forward to hearing from you as we move forward. Thanks Rick

R

Ryne
4 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was really easy to work with and I felt like he was honest and straight forward with me about what I needed or didn't need."
Ryne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer service and easy to work with.

J

Jennifer
05/16/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made appointments for three different rental properties. From making the appointments through the service, the phone reps and the chimney sweep were very professional."
Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

On time, efficient and thorough

On time, efficient and thorough

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►