MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 183 Ratings

5
178 (97.3%)
4
3 (1.6%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MidTownSweeps.com

About Us

If you’re looking for a high-quality, home-based chimney service business, you’ve come to the right place. At Midtown Chimney Sweeps and Dryer Vent Cleaning, we will give you and your chimney the attention and personal service you deserve. We strive daily to offer the best in home chimney maintenance services, as well as home dryer vent cleaning services. With state-of-the-art tools, a love of technology, and a ready knowledge of local codes and regulations, Midtown Chimney Sweeps is your local chimney service business of choice!

P

PapaBob
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making the appointment took a few minutes. They sent me a confirming email/ Their chimney sweep was on time and efficient."
PapaBob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jason arrived on time, was cordial and got to work quickly. He kept me informed of his progress and told me what had been done when he was finished. Since there was snow on my steep roof he couldn't mount it to examine my existing smoke stack. He gave me his card and asked that I call when the roof was clear of snow. I will.

E

Elaine V.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chimney sweept. Very professional, notified me when he was running a little late. Covered area, no debris left. "
E

Elaine
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very courteous and did a quick clean job!"
Elaine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We didn't purchase anything.

M

MJ
12/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service..... polite, professional and efficient. Will recommend this company to anyone. Trikar was exceptional. Thank you for a service well done."
K

Kim
12/22/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, on time, does excellent work. Great service for a fair price."
Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Chimney/Woodstove Cleaning and inspection

The on time service and excellent work done make this company my all time best chimney sweeps. Jason is outstanding, professional, and there is never any mess left behind when he cleans our chimney.

D

Donna A.
12/21/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous. George was very good at explaining and showing us what he actually did. Nice to use same company so they are familiar with you and who can be trusted. Over all a very good experience!"
R

Ronada
12/15/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was very nice, knowledgeable, and clean. He was very polite and answered all my questions."
S

SA
12/05/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From booking the job to paying the bill, all went exactly as hoped. Kurt and company get things done right."
SA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This sweep can’t be beat

So glad to have booked an appointment with Kurt to have my chimney and dryer vent swept and inspected. Not only did Kurt do a prompt, thorough job, but he also told me a lot about chimneys — and my house in the process. If you have been putting off this crucial service, give Midtown Sweeps a call. You’ll be safer (and toastier) before that essential winter fire very quickly and for a reasonable price.

T

Tom B.
12/05/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, no reservations to recommend them."
Tom B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Complicated flue unplugged and lined!

Scott was efficient, worked with me on a complicated plugged chimney. Installed new liner, capped another flue, completed it timely. Even on a snowy steep roof!

R

Rita S.
12/04/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marcus was respectful of my home; he didn't have to be asked to remove his shoes. Learned all about my gas fireplace & how to clean it. All I could ask for: competent, friendly & cleaned up well!"
J

Joyce
11/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps they do great work!"
Joyce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps

Garrett came and cleaned our dryer vent. I've used Midtown Chimney Sweeps in the past and continue to use them because they are efficient, arrive on time and do great work.

D

Dani
11/15/2018 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend this company for future use. Clean and quick and professional."
Dani has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The gentleman was very nice and friendly. He was thorough with the inspection and cleaning. He was clean and was considerate with the protection of property. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again in the future

L

LuAnn
11/12/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was very professional and I feel confident that I can use my older homes fireplace and be safe."
LuAnn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service

The Midtown Chimney Sweep employee (can't find his card) was friendly, efficient, educational and reasonable when inspecting my new homes older fireplace. I would definitely use this company again.

D

Don L.
10/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is a top notch operation with vary good service and a smile"
Don L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I have used this service for the last 11 years and have always had great service. all questions answered. and always treated like family

A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive to our concerns. A competent, knowledgeable, practical professional. We'll be back."
M

Matt F.
10/11/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly Professional Service... Very efficient process"
J

Jim
10/08/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We highly recommend Jason Allen to do your chimney sweep and wood stove needs ! "
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jason Allen did a splendid job cleaning our chimney and wood stove. He was very professional and informative . Thank you Jason Jim Hughbanks

A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time, clean and explained the stressed the importance of annual service calls. I'll use this company again."
S

Scott
09/28/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George was great. Very informational and friendly. Did a great job and was right on time for the appointment. Would recommend "
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

George was great. Very informational and friendly. Did a great job and was on time for the appointment. Would def recommend

A

Anonymous Customer
09/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Professional. "

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►