MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 198 Ratings

5
192 (97%)
4
4 (2%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MidTownSweeps.com

About Us

If you’re looking for a high-quality, home-based chimney service business, you’ve come to the right place. At Midtown Chimney Sweeps and Dryer Vent Cleaning, we will give you and your chimney the attention and personal service you deserve. We strive daily to offer the best in home chimney maintenance services, as well as home dryer vent cleaning services. With state-of-the-art tools, a love of technology, and a ready knowledge of local codes and regulations, Midtown Chimney Sweeps is your local chimney service business of choice!

M

Mike
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
K

Keith &.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased! The service was prompt and professional. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends and collegues. "
Keith &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Prompt and Professional

Extremely pleased with the service. Prompt and professional and considerate of our home. We will definitely use them again and recommed them to our friends and collegues. Thanks!

R

Raymond S.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant experience."
Raymond S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We had both of our fireplace chimneys cleaned and inspected. Very efficient, professional and courteous technician.

S

Susan R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Prompt, courteous and thorough. Very clean and tidy. We would highly recommend Jake, and will be a regular customer. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrett called ahead of time, was here ahead of schedule, very respectful, answered all my questions and very informative. "
N

New C.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
New C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent service!

J

Jon H.
03/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" my wife and I are extremely pleased with midtown chimney sweeps and the professional and prompt service that they provided to us! we recommend them highly to any and all and will definitely use them again. Thanks!"
CustomerService
5/5
Jon H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great chimney cleaning and restoration company

We are extremely pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Midtown Chimney Sweeps! We will definitely use them again and recommend them to all. Thanks!

T

Tammy R.
02/25/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great- very helpful & informative. My chimney was not to dirty so he gave me a discount. "
J

J
02/24/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfied "
J has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Chris was not only thorough but very informative and respectful. The home is staged and on the market to be sold. After he left it looked not one was ever even there. Furthermore the people in the office were just as professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone.

P

PapaBob
02/01/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making the appointment took a few minutes. They sent me a confirming email/ Their chimney sweep was on time and efficient."
PapaBob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jason arrived on time, was cordial and got to work quickly. He kept me informed of his progress and told me what had been done when he was finished. Since there was snow on my steep roof he couldn't mount it to examine my existing smoke stack. He gave me his card and asked that I call when the roof was clear of snow. I will.

E

Elaine V.
02/01/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chimney sweept. Very professional, notified me when he was running a little late. Covered area, no debris left. "
E

Elaine
01/24/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very courteous and did a quick clean job!"
Elaine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We didn't purchase anything.

M

MJ
12/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service..... polite, professional and efficient. Will recommend this company to anyone. Trikar was exceptional. Thank you for a service well done."
K

Kim
12/22/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, on time, does excellent work. Great service for a fair price."
Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Chimney/Woodstove Cleaning and inspection

The on time service and excellent work done make this company my all time best chimney sweeps. Jason is outstanding, professional, and there is never any mess left behind when he cleans our chimney.

D

Donna A.
12/21/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous. George was very good at explaining and showing us what he actually did. Nice to use same company so they are familiar with you and who can be trusted. Over all a very good experience!"
R

Ronada
12/15/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was very nice, knowledgeable, and clean. He was very polite and answered all my questions."
S

SA
12/05/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From booking the job to paying the bill, all went exactly as hoped. Kurt and company get things done right."
SA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This sweep can’t be beat

So glad to have booked an appointment with Kurt to have my chimney and dryer vent swept and inspected. Not only did Kurt do a prompt, thorough job, but he also told me a lot about chimneys — and my house in the process. If you have been putting off this crucial service, give Midtown Sweeps a call. You’ll be safer (and toastier) before that essential winter fire very quickly and for a reasonable price.

T

Tom B.
12/05/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, no reservations to recommend them."
Tom B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Complicated flue unplugged and lined!

Scott was efficient, worked with me on a complicated plugged chimney. Installed new liner, capped another flue, completed it timely. Even on a snowy steep roof!

R

Rita S.
12/04/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marcus was respectful of my home; he didn't have to be asked to remove his shoes. Learned all about my gas fireplace & how to clean it. All I could ask for: competent, friendly & cleaned up well!"
J

Joyce
11/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps they do great work!"
Joyce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps

Garrett came and cleaned our dryer vent. I've used Midtown Chimney Sweeps in the past and continue to use them because they are efficient, arrive on time and do great work.

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►