MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
168 (97.7%)
4
2 (1.2%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

If you’re looking for a high-quality, home-based chimney service business, you’ve come to the right place. At Midtown Chimney Sweeps and Dryer Vent Cleaning, we will give you and your chimney the attention and personal service you deserve. We strive daily to offer the best in home chimney maintenance services, as well as home dryer vent cleaning services. With state-of-the-art tools, a love of technology, and a ready knowledge of local codes and regulations, Midtown Chimney Sweeps is your local chimney service business of choice!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MidTownSweeps.com

S

SA
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From booking the job to paying the bill, all went exactly as hoped. Kurt and company get things done right."
SA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tom B.
6 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, no reservations to recommend them."
Tom B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rita S.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marcus was respectful of my home; he didn't have to be asked to remove his shoes. Learned all about my gas fireplace & how to clean it. All I could ask for: competent, friendly & cleaned up well!"
J

Joyce
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps they do great work!"
Joyce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dani
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend this company for future use. Clean and quick and professional."
Dani has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

LuAnn
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was very professional and I feel confident that I can use my older homes fireplace and be safe."
LuAnn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Don L.
10/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is a top notch operation with vary good service and a smile"
Don L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive to our concerns. A competent, knowledgeable, practical professional. We'll be back."
M

Matt F.
10/11/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly Professional Service... Very efficient process"
J

Jim
10/08/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We highly recommend Jason Allen to do your chimney sweep and wood stove needs ! "
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time, clean and explained the stressed the importance of annual service calls. I'll use this company again."
S

Scott
09/28/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George was great. Very informational and friendly. Did a great job and was right on time for the appointment. Would recommend "
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Professional. "
T

The C.
09/19/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with service or price!"
The C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lori
09/17/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Midtownsweeps was great! Will refer them to others needing this service!"
Lori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Diane A.
09/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representative showed up on time - explained exactly what he was doing and why. Very positive experience. "
Diane A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Andrea
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience! They are friendly, professional and honest. "
Andrea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeff E.
09/08/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kurt took the time to fully explain process and went out of his way to coordinate with township inspection requirements."
Jeff E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Teresa
08/31/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Midtownsweeps.com is the place to start with professional personnel to handle any issues with your chimney. "
Teresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sara
08/31/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with Johnston Masonry's, Dean Townley, who contacted me after I inquired about chimney work on Home Advisor. He recommended Scott Johnston and Midtown Chimney Sweeps to do an inspection. On Scott's expert suggestion, a plan was made for a fix, and the work was done within a week's time, for a reasonable price. Scott was very good to work with, explained things well, made good suggestions. He took the time to answer questions and sincerely worked to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend Johnston Masonry and Midtown Chimney Sweeps. "
Sara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►