MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

MetrolineDirect is one of the country's largest independent distributors of technology and telecommunications equipment.  We have no affiliation or contractual obligations with major manufacturers, so we're able to locate and purchase quality products at the most competitive prices.   In our 60,000 square foot warehouse, we provide complete inventories of both New and Certified Refurbished products and back them with a Rock Solid One-Year Warranty and 90 Day Advance Replacement Service.  Many of our products are also eligible for our 2-Year Platinum Protection Plan.

In business for over 30 years, we have a proven reputation of superior sales, support, and service that is unsurpassed in our industry.  In fact, as a testament to our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have been awarded with 5-Star Excellence Awards from Shopper Approved and Google Customer Reviews.

Filter

13,992 Verified Customer Reviews

13,992 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(85.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1702
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1487
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1606
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1713
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1605
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1515
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

MetrolineDirect is one of the country's largest independent distributors of technology and telecommunications equipment.  We have no affiliation or contractual obligations with major manufacturers, so we're able to locate and purchase quality products at the most competitive prices.   In our 60,000 square foot warehouse, we provide complete inventories of both New and Certified Refurbished products and back them with a Rock Solid One-Year Warranty and 90 Day Advance Replacement Service.  Many of our products are also eligible for our 2-Year Platinum Protection Plan.

In business for over 30 years, we have a proven reputation of superior sales, support, and service that is unsurpassed in our industry.  In fact, as a testament to our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have been awarded with 5-Star Excellence Awards from Shopper Approved and Google Customer Reviews.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy V.
Today

great product offering at amazing prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soren S.
1 day ago

The Checkout screen was confusing and hard to understand. I would have preferred 2 different steps where I enter shipping and then billing so the information could be consolidated and more simple. The package was received in very good condition due to great shipping practices. The product worked fantastic right out of the box!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew C.
3 days ago

The price seems high compared to DESI orginal site where one can purchase 90 labels for $64. However I only needed a few, not 90 of each!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
4 days ago , PA

Great service and fast shipping as usual.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
4 days ago

For security purposes, would love to see PayPal (or other "wallet" options) listed as a payment method.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake H.
6 days ago

Website makes it easy to find what you need and provides plenty of info about the products in order to make a solid decision.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas W.
6 days ago

Great online store!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HEALTH
1 week ago , MN

best prrices and availability

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ghostseal
1 week ago

Great price and quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenna L.
1 week ago

Very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave P.
1 week ago

Got a quick question answered from the 1-800 number and proceeded to place an order on the user friendly website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It is always very easy and quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D. N.
1 week ago

I found your website to be easy to use. Shipping charges are reasonable and the 1-year warranty makes me feel good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris
1 week ago , CO

Excellent vendor, always on top of it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francine S.
1 week ago

Ordering was super easy. Also very business friendly as far as submitting paperwork for tax exemption.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
1 week ago

Hope they are good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
1 week ago

No login for repeat customers

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
1 week ago

Easy Peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith B.
1 week ago

If everything shows up as ordered will certainly use this site again very user friendly Very fast service Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine G.
1 week ago

Very happy with my purchase so far !!!
Works perfectly.

Very competitive price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023