MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,777 Ratings

5
9116 (84.6%)
4
1430 (13.3%)
3
222 (2.1%)
2
3 (0%)
1
6 (0.1%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,334)
4
(1,230)
3
(212)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(141)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,087)
4
(1,418)
3
(274)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,091)
4
(151)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,032)
4
(209)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MetrolineDirect.com

About Us

MetrolineDirect is one of the country's largest independent distributors of technology and telecommunications equipment.  We have no affiliation or contractual obligations with major manufacturers, so we're able to locate and purchase quality products at the most competitive prices.   In our 60,000 square foot warehouse, we provide complete inventories of both New and Certified Refurbished products and back them with a Rock Solid One-Year Warranty and 90 Day Advance Replacement Service.  Many of our products are also eligible for our 2-Year Platinum Protection Plan.

In business for over 30 years, we have a proven reputation of superior sales, support, and service that is unsurpassed in our industry.  In fact, as a testament to our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have been awarded with 5-Star Excellence Awards from Shopper Approved and Google Customer Reviews.

R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Simple and to the point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarge L.
2 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning reseller. Great equipment at good prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOHN F.
3 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't install my item yet but I will contact you if there is a problem.. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danese B.
3 days ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick, good product photos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randy
6 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and just as described
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexander M.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad that i called your company. The other companies i called did not provide the knowledge about my phone system and provided the correct "thing" that works with my phone system. No one else did that.
I called back and asked for the representative who helped me and placed the order.

Alex
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynnett P.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from purchasing to receiving order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the timely delivery. Got it a whole lot sooner than I expected. Thank You!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clayton T.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service and great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Communications E.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quality products. Fast delivery. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the fast shipping. Scarce product that saved me. Easy install and operation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eloy V.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service, great product. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with Metroline Direct
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J.Earl M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopper here. Very fine so far. I trust I won't be disappointed in coming days and look forward to writing a good review within a month.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lori
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to using our new headsets!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always great service and fast shipping. You guys rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

Visit MetrolineDirect.com ►