MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,974 Ratings

5
6662 (83.5%)
4
1126 (14.1%)
3
180 (2.3%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
6,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(793)
4
(91)
3
(24)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,859)
4
(940)
3
(164)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(767)
4
(117)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MetrolineDirect.com

About Us

MetrolineDirect is one of the country's largest independent distributors of technology and telecommunications equipment.  We have no affiliation or contractual obligations with major manufacturers, so we're able to locate and purchase quality products at the most competitive prices.   In our 60,000 square foot warehouse, we provide complete inventories of both New and Certified Refurbished products and back them with a Rock Solid One-Year Warranty and 90 Day Advance Replacement Service.  Many of our products are also eligible for our 2-Year Platinum Protection Plan.

In business for over 30 years, we have a proven reputation of superior sales, support, and service that is unsurpassed in our industry.  In fact, as a testament to our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have been awarded with 5-Star Excellence Awards from Shopper Approved and Google Customer Reviews.

R

ROBERTO
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy site to order, and very reliable SteiN"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Art F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Product damage report resulted in immediate no questions asked replacement shipped same day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard F.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast shipping always have what we need in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for the service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kase
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Nice job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, fast and no errors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great value with great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Destry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and smooth transaction. Product is operating as expected at this time. It has been in operation for 1 week at this point."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and order. Good products that last awhile with good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colette W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was easy to use and easy to understand. We'll see how the products are once we receive them. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timmy H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timmy H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob A.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tashay F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for having what i needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

Visit MetrolineDirect.com ►