MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,162 Ratings

5
8573 (84.4%)
4
1366 (13.4%)
3
215 (2.1%)
2
3 (0%)
1
5 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,784)
4
(1,162)
3
(200)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,020)
4
(123)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,003)
4
(139)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8,539)
4
(1,347)
3
(263)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(948)
4
(192)
3
(32)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MetrolineDirect.com

About Us

MetrolineDirect is one of the country's largest independent distributors of technology and telecommunications equipment.  We have no affiliation or contractual obligations with major manufacturers, so we're able to locate and purchase quality products at the most competitive prices.   In our 60,000 square foot warehouse, we provide complete inventories of both New and Certified Refurbished products and back them with a Rock Solid One-Year Warranty and 90 Day Advance Replacement Service.  Many of our products are also eligible for our 2-Year Platinum Protection Plan.

In business for over 30 years, we have a proven reputation of superior sales, support, and service that is unsurpassed in our industry.  In fact, as a testament to our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have been awarded with 5-Star Excellence Awards from Shopper Approved and Google Customer Reviews.

J

JANINE G.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY SITE TO USE. QUICK SERVICE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nanette G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich H.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was flawless, I was a bit scared with the outdated website but, quick delivery, great price, working product! I can say the website gave me great pause, it really needs to move into the 21st Century.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan M.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy - the prices are wonderful - I am hoping the product is just as great! Shipping was fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Metroline is a breeze to place an order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never an issue; and everything works!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased from you several times. The items come in great shape and quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

****************
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen K.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU FOR HAVING OUR MERCHANDISE IN STOCK AND MAKING IT EASIER TO CHECK OUT..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, have everything I need, I rather like this site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandra
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and I love its.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure ordering from Metroline. Easy to navigate and submit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan L.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
02/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great to do business with Metroline
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cliff J.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second system I bought. Great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosie B.
02/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopper on this site. Was quick & easy. I appreciate ''refurbished'' selections at lower prices. I'm looking forward to receiving my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark A.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I needed quickly. The price was very reasonable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan S.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin G.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian V.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy and reliable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

Visit MetrolineDirect.com ►