MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,585 Ratings

5
6332 (83.5%)
4
1076 (14.2%)
3
171 (2.3%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
6,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,322)
4
(1,044)
3
(210)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,520)
4
(900)
3
(155)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(698)
4
(148)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MetrolineDirect.com

About Us

MetrolineDirect is one of the country's largest independent distributors of technology and telecommunications equipment.  We have no affiliation or contractual obligations with major manufacturers, so we're able to locate and purchase quality products at the most competitive prices.   In our 60,000 square foot warehouse, we provide complete inventories of both New and Certified Refurbished products and back them with a Rock Solid One-Year Warranty and 90 Day Advance Replacement Service.  Many of our products are also eligible for our 2-Year Platinum Protection Plan.

In business for over 30 years, we have a proven reputation of superior sales, support, and service that is unsurpassed in our industry.  In fact, as a testament to our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have been awarded with 5-Star Excellence Awards from Shopper Approved and Google Customer Reviews.

G

Griffin T.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate through. I found the items that worked with my specific phone system and placed the order. Shipping was a little pricey but I needed the order in 2 days. It arrived on time and complete."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Troy B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hasel free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madeline B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rinesh R.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Web Site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JANINE G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to get through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patrick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, but all I've done is pick a product, put it in the basket, and give you my credit card and shipping information. Ask me after I have received the goods."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patrick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, but all I've done is pick a product, put it in the basket, and give you my credit card and shipping information. Ask me after I have received the goods."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick V.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always receive excellent products in great condition and working order. I've been ordering from Metroline for the past 15 years. A large variety of equipment in stock and my account rep( Tyler) is terrific."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very easy to use, warranty terms look very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Candace D.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to navigate site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anatoliy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please make your ecommerce site possible to save all information, such as billing address, shipping address, payment info etc. I cannot find any ware where I can save or create my personal account for your store. It is very inconvenient to check out all the time as a guest and enter all information every time I need to make a little purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janine J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use! Found what I wanted, ordered, checked out all within a few minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order. i appreciate the effort put into the green box project. smart thinking!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MetrolineDirect.com Reviews

Visit MetrolineDirect.com ►