MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 657 Ratings

5
643 (97.9%)
4
13 (2%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(632)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

D

Diane L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. Lambert helped me get Medicare supplement and drug coverage when I moved my mother from another state. She made a hard job much easier with her friendly, work-with-you attitude. Her staff were gracious as we finished the details. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gail J.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made it so easy my husband is going to give Medicare FAQ a call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela B.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable folks providing good products at reasonable price. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan L.
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a 1st time senior entering the Medicare system. After all the research, comparing all different health plan options- it was quite frustrating, confusing, intimidating and very stressful to me. After I did some googling- Medicare FAQ was my go to site. Within no time, I was assigned to Specialist-Luanne Lambert. I would like to give her a 5 stars review. She is very knowledgeable for senior health plans, dedicated and patient. With her help, I have got all my health plans set up in a timely manner. Now, i can truly sit back and enjoy my retirement. Thanks so much to Luanne for doing such a great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Theodore J.
04/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am absolutely satisfied with the performance of United Healthcare Insurance. They have made my life so much simpler."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott A.
02/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been superb and spot on!! Thank you so very much. Regards, Scott"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cedric F.
12/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not had any issues since Iv'e had my Medicare supplement plan for 3 years. Everything has worked just as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Claudia B.
11/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Medicare was so confusing. Turning 65 I was completely overwhelmed by the different products. Al, my agent, informed me about the different supplements, deductibles, etc. He was a wealth of information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen A.
11/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to compare different companies' programs but all I got were dozens of phone calls from each company I contacted. Medicare FAQ sent me a comparison study of top companies, answered all my questions and allowed me to make my choices without being pushy. With their assistance I believe I was able to make good choices and am very satisfied. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael R.
11/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was by far, the easiest experience I have had obtaining health insurance. Luanne Lambert guided me through with ease and now I have the best coverage. Thank you for all you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charlotte G.
11/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred by a friend. I was very pleased w their assistance in What seemed like a nightmare. I have had excellent customer service, the rates are some of the best in my opinion, and i only have good things to say. They made the process of signing up very easy with no problems. Definitely a 5 star company!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrew A.
11/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first became eligible for Medicare it was my good fortune to contact Chaz at Medicare Faq. Any questions I had was answered and most important all my options and choices were compared and explained. I got the most for my money when I needed knee replacement surgery this year. If any changes in my policy are needed they will contact me. The consumer comes first!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►