MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 629 Ratings

5
615 (97.8%)
4
13 (2.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(605)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

L

Leigh B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a fairly well educated person and I found all the Medicare issues mindboggling. Stephen was extremely patient and professional helping us through this process and getting the best solution for our particular needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Craig H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alphonse was very knowledgable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brenda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. They have a wealth of information and it makes the process very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rachel was very courteous and knowledgeable. She made a miserable job a pleasure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patient professional polite knowledgeable and extremely helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We experienced outstanding service from beginning to end! Theresa Weir and her associates always went the extra mile!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roger J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't imagine a better transaction. The BEST around!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary J.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EIP answered all my questions when I moved from Oregon to North Carolina and needed to change insurance companies. They relieved some stress at a very a stressful time. Mary Jo from NC."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Theresa is great. Very knowledgeable, professional and follow through is great. A pleasure to work with--"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Connie K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Al and the rest of your Team have been awesome! Dr. Kompella ordered a 2nd Ultra Sound which determined that I did not have an Aneurysm. The 1st Ultra Sound was to determine if there were any blood clots from my knee replacement surgery. Obviously, no Blood Clots were identified; however, a very small Aneurysm was identified and of course this created a huge Flag for any Insurance needs. Not only was this 2nd test good for Insurance reasons but, such a relief for me personally. Thank you all so much for getting all of this taken care of. We plan to do our business with you forever. My husband and I happily are both back with Cigna."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janet Mueller was exceptional. She went above & beyond to help me. The process was very easy. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pamela S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything we could ask for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carol B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experienced folks provided very helpful information to help my decision process."
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

Gary S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional - and great follow-up along the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frances U.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always took the time needed to answer all my questions. Thank you for being like a family member."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

louise B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HOPE that I will be covered for all that I do and go! I am happy with the in expenses for now It is all a help now I think that JOE has done a good job with the understanding it took for me I finally got back my money from the other one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and extremely knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anita B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I haven't had any claims yet, and not expecting any."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►