MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 796 Ratings

5
777 (97.6%)
4
17 (2.1%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(764)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(57)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

W

William S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LeAnn Johnson was a godsend to work with. She took time to go through my questions and set me up with the right coverage. Thankful to her for making this painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeanne
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, informative and personalized. On the money with follow up!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leigh H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My calls were always answered promptly, questions answered. This all took place during the Covid-19 lockdown. They did a great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff borders on outstanding!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gladys R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Attendant was very polite, understood my concern and resolved it timely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent I spoke with was very helpful, I had a follow up question a few days after our initial conversation and my call was returned very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joan S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable and professional. Easy to talk with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Al Lucarelli was excellent!
He is very knowledgable and professional.
Thanks Al!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

s
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent who assisted me was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Genia H.
04/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I received a very thorough and clear explanation from Samuel of our options. He made sure we understood what he shared. He patiently walked me through the decision making process but not once did he pressure me. Same with my husband. I'm very pleased with your compny's assistance so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin D.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried a lot of those online Medicare suggestion sites. All of them tried to sell their most profitable Advantage plan. I'm all in favor of profits, but I was looking for the best plan for me to have the rest of my life. In a short time after finding Elite, I had the plan for me all signed up. The new account team kept me informed and now my plan is all setup and I have my card. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert M.
03/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service with good follow up. Competitive proposals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people I worked with was very helpful in helping me change my insurance plan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William B.
03/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leann was very helpful with my smooth transition to UHC. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Szachowicz
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandon Cahill was my rep. He was cheerful, competent, and efficient.
He answered my questions and made the process quick and painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robin B.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They was very nice and helped to get me on the right plan that I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas W.
03/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent who worked with me, Joseph Medina, could not have been more helpful; always available to answer questions and well informed. One year in I have had an excellent experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

ralph M.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you people always do a good job for os!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jayne D.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephen Burdi helped me to change to a better Medicare supplement plan. Appreciate all his help. I liked that I could get the same person to help me that I had the year before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the speed with which I got quotes and information from the agent during the annual Medicare supplement enrollment period, enabling me to make a quick decision about switching my insurance company and saving me a lot in premiums.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►