MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 972 Ratings

5
947 (97.4%)
4
22 (2.3%)
3
3 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(934)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(137)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

K

Karen W.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin Searcy helped me with my supplemental program and my drug program. He was incredible! I have been confused and misled by others, but Justin made things very clear and simple to understand. He was very patient and kind. I really appreciate what he did for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nick
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alexander Lewis was fantastic to do business with. Honest, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Would recommend too anybody.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonita A.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Justen Searcy. He was very informative and explained everything very clearly. We were able to sign up for our supplemental Medicare plan with his guidance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Debra V.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin Searcy was wonderful!! He was very helpful and patient. He explained everything and made sure l understood it. Very professional. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Justin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Suzanne
3 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am very please with them. I can call them anytime if I have a question that I do not understand. I am giving them. 5stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

john
4 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely please with the service and information I received from your customer service representative today. He answered all my questions and provided excellent information for my to choose an insurance plan that will benefit our needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rhonda
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin Searcy was an ELITE representative of Elite. He was awesome and made everything easy to understand and very patient with all our questions!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin Searcy was awesome and explained everything fully. It was a pleasure speaking with him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

EH
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

justin great guy very easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►