MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 818 Ratings

5
799 (97.7%)
4
17 (2.1%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(784)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

J

John P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yaz was wonderful! I did forget that he told me about a fee associated with Continental Life, so I had a few calls over that. However, the placement and then follow up to help us going forward were outstanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam Glatch is an expert On Medicare. He took me through the entire process professionally., from deciding which programs to choose, to which carrier to use, and then got me signed up for all the programs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
D

David M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous , friendly , very helpful .
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and simple and very knowledgeable gave me the right plan
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

questions are answered fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eileen S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Triston Grabowski was a pleasure to work with! He made a choosing a Medicare and all the supplemental plans much easier to understand. Next year when my husband is ready to retire, I will be calling again to set him up. Great company you have!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received courteous, competent service that was provided quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carol
07/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experienced friendly agents. Very helpful so far.
I’m hoping for a long lasting relationship with the team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marian L.
07/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always get a quick response when I have a question.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dorothea B.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Al Lucarelli was excellent. He was very pleasant,knowledgeable, and patient. He made my experience less overwhelming.So glad to have him take my call. Ashley was wonderful also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deb S.
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the pleasure of Joe Medina and his underwriter, Ashley helping me. They couldn't have been more professional in helping me get the coverage I needed. Both were extremely pleasant and very personable. I hope you told Joe he owed you a coffee Ashley! :-)
Have told some people that are getting closer to retirement about my great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience answer all of my questions quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carol B.
06/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lou Ann is the reason I used your company. She is knowledgeable, direct and kind. Give her more money! (I am not kidding) Carol Babbitt
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is 4th year Gary has helped me. He's always informed, friendly, and straightforward. Highly recommend Gary.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William G.
06/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not pushy yet very helpful.
Recommend this Company
3/5
J

Judith M.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The interaction we had with your representative was a positive one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark D.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Steven Burdi and he could not have been more helpful. I emailed him several questions after our initiald phone conversation and he ALWAYS replied within hours! Terrific!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill P.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marsha
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get answers, friendly helpful representative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►