MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 490 Ratings

5
480 (98%)
4
9 (1.8%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(472)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

R

Robert B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very satisfied with everything and everyone that I came in contact with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just beginning the year with new providers. John L. has been helpful throughout the process. Am looking forward to saving some money without sacrificing on healthcare covered. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, they go out of their way to make sure you have the best insurance for your needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jonathan T.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite simple and convenient."
Recommend this Company
4/5
W

Wayne W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I have gone to EIP I have received nothing but the best assistance and clear information! I have great respect for the speedy and helpful service they provided me! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast efficent and accurate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joel B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joseph Medina is very knowledgeable, an excellent communicator, and responded quickly to all my questions. The only negative is that your website did not allow me to enroll in the new Mutual of Omaha part D product so I had to enroll through Medicare.gov."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deborah C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband would like a fall back from the same agent if possible. 8055090491"
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janet Mueller is an amazing encourager, very knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciate her energetic, effective, personal interaction that gave me the exact information I needed to make timely choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wayne W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was great to work with, answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charlotte B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and very caring. Follow up was outstanding. Even called after signup to ensure I knew where things were in the process as well as after everything was complete to confirm receipt of materials."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I happened upon MedicareFAQ by chance when I first received Social Security Disability a few years ago. I had contacted a couple other insurance brokers and I was not happy. When I first spoke to that agent, he clarified a lot of things for me and found a supplement that I could afford. That agent sounded like he knew what he was doing. I was reassessing my supplement this year and this agent helped me to save some money and he was patient and answered all my questions. I mentioned this agent to my sister and she told me he saved her money as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sue O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have flawlessly gotten us to the starting line to begin a new year with new providers for both a supplement plan and a part d drug plan. Assuming the providers will be as efficient, we are off to a successful experience. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use.Very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Don
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service by professional people. Thanks for all your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judith N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I worked with from Elite was willing to go the extra mile to answer my questions and find the Medicare supplement that worked for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was extremely helpful with regard to information and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, professional, a pleasure to work with. Definitely would recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►