Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,109 Verified Customer Reviews

2,109 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2032
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(3.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2022
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
R
Ruby
Today , MS

Gabrielle was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions s without hesitancy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Randy
2 days ago , IL

I never really thought when doing my selection to look for more advice! I was wrong! I'm hoping coming into next year selection I will be wiser!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Randy, Thank you for your review! It's our goal to ensure all our clients we work with are educated on all parts of Medicare, so they make an informed decision to fit their needs. We look forward to working with you.


C
Carolyn H.
2 days ago , TX

Mr Wacker was extremely kind and and answered all my question. Now I can go on with my life and not worry about the "Medicare Jungle" anymore.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Carolyn! Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Ackon know!


L
Lawrence W.
3 days ago , NY

Very professional and knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Lawrence! We look forward to working with you.


S
Starla
4 days ago , AL

I have to say that Joel Garcia absolutely turned a terrible day into a wonderful day for me. His personality, understanding and compassion was so very much appreciated. If anyone has the opportunity or good fortune/blessing to have him help you then you will truly be blessed, not only from his knowledge. I felt his energy over the phone line. He was not pushy but just so helpful and kind. If you can ask for him directly, please do so. I will certainly recommend him to friends and family. Thank Joel, for turning my day around. God bless you

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Starla! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. We are happy to hear your experience with Joel was so positive. It's our goal to ensure all our clients we work with are educated on all parts of Medicare, so they make an informed decision to fit their needs. I will be sure to pass these kind words along to Joel.


K
Kathleen M.
5 days ago , IL

My thanks and congratulations to Mr. Alexander (Alex) Lewis for his clarity and courteous assistance in explaining options for a Medigap plan, for seeing the process through to the application, and for responding to questions. The discussion advanced smoothly and pleasantly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review, Kathleen! We are glad Alex found you the best coverage for your needs. We strive to treat all our clients like family and not sell them a plan we wouldn't sell to our own family member.


T
Terry J.
1 week ago , FL

I called Elite Insurance to obtain some info on Dental Providers but had to leave a message due to high call volume. I received a call back from Jared Velardi and he was apologetic that Elite was not able to assist me when I called. He more than made up for it as he was very helpful and emailed me the list of Dental Providers in my area and also an educational video. I am thankful that I chose Elite Insurance. True story.... about 4 or 5 months before I turned 65, I was researching insurance companies to get some supplemental medicare policies for medical, dental and vision. I saw Elite's website and filled out some info and honestly within minutes I received a call from Stephen Burdi. He went over EVERY single question I had and I decided to stop looking and sign up. I am so glad I did as Elite has been nothing but wonderful to deal with. Great job, and thank you for all that you do for me. I appreciate it. Sincerely, Terry J.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Terry! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you and will be sure to let Jared and Stephen know! 


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Billy Riley was very helpful and informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Billy know!


S
Sundra
1 week ago , AL

Sophia was very informative. She was very nice. I understood what she was saying about plan G and N and D. Her information gave us the knowledge to make an informed decision toward our medigap plans. I have the number to call if I need more information or to change plans. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Sundra, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear your experience with Sophia was so positive. It's our goal to ensure all our clients we work with are educated on all parts of Medicare, so they make an informed decision to fit their needs. I will be sure to pass these kind words along to Sophia.


I
Irina
1 week ago , PA

knowledgeable agent good advice

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Irina! Thank you so much for your review and welcome to our MedicareFAQ family!


D
David G.
2 weeks ago , WY

I had an excellent experience talking with the EIP agent, she was very helpful,totally knowledgeable, and genuine,will refer some of my friends to her

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad our Agent found you the best coverage for your needs. We strive to treat all our clients like family and not sell them a plan we wouldn't sell to our own family member.


T
Travis H.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Excellent help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Travis! We look forward to working with you.


B
Barbara
3 weeks ago , VA

Brian Cahill was incredibly helpful and was able to help me apply for the insurance policies that would meet my requirements. He was really patient and took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review, Barbara! We are glad Brandon found you the best coverage for your needs. We strive to treat all our clients like family and not sell them a plan we wouldn't sell to our own family member.


L
larry E.
3 weeks ago , NC

very courteous helpful and understanding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Larry! We look forward to working with you.


J
John D.
3 weeks ago , TX

The agent, Daniel, was very helpful with clear explanations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, John! Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Daniel know!


L
Loel D.
3 weeks ago , UT

Very polite, knew his product well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Loel! We look forward to working with you.


C
Chuck M.
3 weeks ago , WV

Very good experience. Alex walked me through the process explaining the various parts of Medicare and going over the options and benefits of the different plans. It was a very efficient and informative process and helped guide me to end up with the best plans for my situation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Chuck, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear your experience with Alex was so positive. It's our goal to ensure all our clients we work with are educated on all parts of Medicare, so they make an informed decision to fit their needs. I will be sure to pass these kind words along to Alex.


A
Ann M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Greg Berrelleza was very helpful today. He appears to be very knowledgeable in trying to find a suitable "plan" for my healthcare needs. He is a very good "listener." I appreciated is time and effort, and will be sure to contact him in the fall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Ann! Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Greg know!


A
Anita E.
4 weeks ago , FL

Ryan Ritter was so helpful, explained all that I needed to know. I joined the plan that is the best for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Anita, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear your experience with Ryan was so positive. It's our goal to ensure all our clients we work with are educated on all parts of Medicare, so they make an informed decision to fit their needs. I will be sure to pass these kind words along to Ryan.


R
Ron
12/24/2022 , SC

Well structured and very knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the review, Ron! We look forward to working with you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023