MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 900 Ratings

5
877 (97.4%)
4
21 (2.3%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(864)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

M

M. S.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. With all different policies out there, it was nice to talk to someone that knows the product and service. Billy was great and very helpful. Billy also deserves a raise!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was lucky enough to have John Little answer my call today. I have questions about Medicare coverage for things such as dental, vision, etc. John has emailed me information so that I can make some decisions on what products will serve me best. He made a difficult subject not so tough! I appreciated his knowledge, friendliness and professionalism.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugene T.
1 week ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, he made a tough decision very easy! He was the most informed, most understanding, and saved me money. He is definitely an asset to your Elite Insurance Partners!!!! Thank _You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was excellent! My representative, Justin Searcy, took time to explain everything in great detail. He had an answer to every one of my questions. It will be a pleasure to make a referral, whenever the opportunity arises.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Craig J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and very knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ms. Chiofelo was very kind and not pushy at all. I have already signed up for a product and told her so and she resisted the urge to just hang up on me ... like most callers have done ... but gave me an alternative recommendation for the future and I would feel free to call her in the future if my needs change.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diann M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John F,., was so helpful introducing me to Medicare. He explained so many aspects of the different plans I never even knew about. When I asked a question, he had thorough answers and made everything so clear and concise. The one thing I really appreciated was his assurance that if I needed any further assistance, I had his number and could call back at any time. I have worked in Customer Service for many years and accompanied with his knowledge of Medicare, his Customer Service skills are impeccable. Thank you for having a guy like this helping seniors. I appreciate John very much. Give him a raise, he deserves it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patricia F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Today I am so happy that I answered my telephone which I normally do not; too many telemarketers full of lies and gimmicks. Today Ms Maria Keeled was absolutely Phenominal . I had no idea of where to begin or end starting applying for Medicare . Ms. Keeler was very patient and informative. I felt her honesty and gratefulness to assist me with the knowledge she had ( which was more than me) lol! I am going to refer her to most of my friends retiring soon and have already retired. Understanding Medicare is not easy. Ms. Maria was outstanding!! KUDOS to her! Thanks for the wake up call of MEDICARE!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I heard about EIP from a family member and WOW!! they didn't let me down. My agent was Brandon C. and what a delightful person to talk to. Very knowledgeable about Medicare and had all of the answer's as I asked them. Brandon did not have to look for the answer or put me on hold to ask someone else. I will highly recommend Brandon C. to all of my family and friends and this is something that I rarely do. Thanks Brandon for a Great Experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Isaac was very caring and thorough with helping me understand my insurance coverage and what I needed. He was very understanding thatI needed time to process as I just lost my mother in December so he went over the plans not once but twice so that I could understand it thoroughly and I have to say he's a very astute representative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►