MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 571 Ratings

5
559 (97.9%)
4
11 (1.9%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(550)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

N

Nina M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Al Lucarelli helped me get through the maze of filing for supplemental Medicare insurance. He did in one day what would have taken me months to do. Elite staff is patient and courteous. I will recommend them whenever I can."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Georgia J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been nothing but impressed with the assistance, knowledge and customer service I have received. Thank you to all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with agent Sam was very pleasant. He was able to answer all my questions and sign me up with the best coverage for my situation. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Connie N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good information and no pressure. Explained everything in detail and was very professional. Followed up when promised. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Beverly P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been pleased by quick response times. Everything that was supposed to arrive did so and Alphonse is good to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped me navigate a complicated system. Set me up with the best coverage for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tracy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John and his team worked with me to get it the coverage I needed.We had a few hurdles but they were patient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe Medina knows what's what."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roger S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve went out of his way to help me. He takes the time to explain everything. It was a very good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Delana L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent was very helpful to me in finding lower premiums for the same coverage. She is efficient and very proactive. I am more than pleased with the company and my agent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Colleen S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response and information we were given was prompt, professional and appreciated. Made the process easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shirley C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff - helpful-professional-Great Communication!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Estelle W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and courteous service. I feel very pleased with my experience with you. Joe is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

william F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service. I will recommend you to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick analization for yielding my best option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent was very helpful in getting me a great deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

June B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with good end result"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first order took longer but hopeful the next order will not be so long. Miss understanding of the procedure and what had to be done the info was not clear. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►