MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 692 Ratings

5
677 (97.8%)
4
13 (1.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(664)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

G

Geri R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband started with them two years ago when he retired. He researched all the options and plans and felt they were the best fit. He still researches but hasn't found anything better or easier, so I signed up when it was my turn. They found the best plan for me and I couldn't be happier with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nancy P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I turned 65 this year and had to choose a medi gap plan for the first time. ..could not be happier with all the help I received from Rachel Lopez"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frankie P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was very nice and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

W D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, honest. Listen very well and help you make a choice that fits your needs. I appreciate the help from Stephen Burdi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SMOOTHER THAN EXPECTED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donald R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patience, Professionalism, Polite--These 3-P's define the relationship my wife and I enjoyed with our representative Rachael Lopez. Couldn't be more satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marsha Y.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heather has answered every question asked with a complete explanation so that I could make an informed decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can always count on Elite Insurance to have your best interests at heart. They have never failed me and I will continue to work with them because of that. Thank you EI P."
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Dorothy W.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and patience. Took her time and went above with customer service. Claudia Clervaux,Tessa and Linda represent the company well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom V.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality and professional communication and customer service with appreciated explanation and direction for maximizing the Medicare decision maze."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Ken W.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure getting old with you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clifford L.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They work hard t find the best plan to fit your needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lawrence S.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rachel was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all questions and concerns for me. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jose V.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, but it is still too early to tell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

leslie G.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with the information your colleague provided to help me decide to switch carriers for my Medicare supplemental plan. Also, follow up was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Professional and everything explained clearly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dwight D.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Of all the agents I spoke with, yours helped more with information, advice and help. It is the single reason I elected to go with Elite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cindy B.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam Farley very informative and knowledgeable also friendly Amdahl accommodating"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elmer B.
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alfonze is amazing and was a big influence in my making the decision to use your company! Great customer service skills!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►