MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
423 (98.6%)
4
5 (1.2%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(419)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

C

Chris
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yours was the only company that I could get to help me when I Doc cxzwweee"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent was very professional and answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gail G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agents spent unhurried amounts of time helping me fill out forms and answering questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your agent was polite, well-informed and courteous. He was also persistent and made a real effort to help me. I greatly appreciate his efforts and am pleased with my new Medicare supplemental plan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynda M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already told my friends to call Joseph Medina and he will happily answer all of their questions about Medigap insurance. He was wonderful, very helpful and helped me save money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marshall J.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Follow up with information was excellent. Call backs on time and information was explained clearly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team is very helpful and explains everything I ask about. Very nice experience and I tell all my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JoAnn B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my many questions were answered, leading me to make a confident informed decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

terry P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly & professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Victor P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was extremely helpful thru the whole process. Had our best interest in mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

EV M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable and professional. Even a sense of humor. Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carol W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yaz was very helpful, he was a very good listener. He gave us the information we needed to make the right decisions for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Burdi explained every clearly as to which plan would be good for me. Answered all questions that I ask. B white"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Joe Medina was excellent. He knows the options well and explained everything in detail. I will gladly recommend him to my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Walter E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary Morgan has been responsive to all of my requests for information and provided additional information when appropriate. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent was friendly and helpful in making sure I had the best plans at the price that was beneficial to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciated the excellent service by Mr. Blasser."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brenda R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alphonse is the best. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
2 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is awesome, as they keep me well informed of all changes. Keep up the excellent work"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►