MedicalDeviceDepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,321 Ratings

5
2533 (76.3%)
4
605 (18.2%)
3
135 (4.1%)
2
30 (0.9%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(845)
4
(208)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(24)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(788)
4
(210)
3
(72)
2
(22)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(676)
4
(303)
3
(120)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(74)
4
(17)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicalDeviceDepot.com

About Us

Medical Device Depot, Inc. (MDD) was started with a simple idea: the idea to change the way physicians and other health care professionals purchase their medical equipment worldwide. In the past, physicians and other health care professionals have been working with under-trained and inexperienced employees who were trying their best to assist educated, knowledgeable and busy health care professionals. The result was a slow, cumbersome and frustrating process." says John Gladstein, Sales Manager, Medical Device Depot is committed to making your on- and off-line shopping experience with us worry-free.

J

===> Judith M.
05/30/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had trouble putting my order through. I didn't see the box for my security code for my credit card.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found it in a search engine for the item I ordered.

Product Choice

I couldn't find them anywhere in my area. The only place you can find them is on Amazon & e bay. Also they are price gouging in the wake of this epidemic. I don't have a thermometer in my house. I just want to be able to take my temperature..

A

===> Anonymous Customer
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from them before and appreciated the quick turn around and pricing.

A

===> Alan
05/29/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Package was damaged on shipping and Medical device Depot made it right and got me another item out ASAP.. Highly recommended
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referral

S

===> Salvador G.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Close to me

Product Choice

Good reviews

A

===> Anonymous Customer
03/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ordering experience has been a good experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> chris.debiase
03/30/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the shopping experience was seamless. Fulfillment time was over a week but delivery was within the requisite 2 days.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

The only online store that had the device available

Product Choice

Research online

Merchant Response

MedicalDeviceDepot.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering the Welch Allyn Braun ThermoScan PRO 6000. We appreciate your kind comments, too: "Seamless shopping experience." Did you know that if you find a better price within 90 days, we will refund you the difference?

O

===> OT
03/29/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expensive piece of equipment during a time I have no income.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted another standardized test to use with older children.

Merchant Response

MedicalDeviceDepot.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering the Digital Hand Dynamometer. We appreciate your review. We noticed only 1 star for price. Did you know that if you find a better price within 90 days, we will refund you the difference? We strive to offer only the highest quality products.
A

===> Anonymous Customer
03/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

===> Anonymous Customer
03/27/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

MedicalDeviceDepot.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for ordering Dukal Flushable Wipes and for giving us an 'Excellent' review. We noticed we got ALL 5 STARS except for price. Did you know that if you find a better price within 90 days, we will refund you the difference? 
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicalDeviceDepot.com Reviews

Visit MedicalDeviceDepot.com ►