medcaresupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 461 Ratings

5
373 (80.9%)
4
57 (12.4%)
3
23 (5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
6 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

medcaresupply.com

About Us

MedcareSupply.com is a online supplier of medical equipment and supplies to medical facilities, academic institutions, senior homes, and individuals. Our primary focus has been to provide our customers exactly what they need in a affordable and timely manner. Through our manufacturers we seek quality products which exceed the expectations of the end user. Ultimately we are looking to help patients deal with chronic ailments and pain they are experiencing.

There is no minimum order size. Individuals, Companies, Practices, Institutions are welcome! 

www.medcaresupply.com

 

D

Don K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the item on May 3 and paid for expedited Fedex shipping. I received no shipping confirmation and no tracking number. I called a couple of days after I placed the order and inquired about the status. I had to leave a voicemail. No one answered the phone. I never received a call back. The order did not arrive until 8 days later. The item is good. The price was good. The shipping and customer service were terrible.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Why MedCare Supply

I shopped online and saw that your price and (I thought) availability were good.

S

Senior C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great So Far

Why MedCare Supply

Price and availability

H

[email protected]
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why MedCare Supply

Found the product on line

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service. Better than Amazon.

Why MedCare Supply

Product was priced right and available

P

Pamela S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The young lady on the chat that helped was helpful with the questions I had regarding my order. She was prompt and knowlegable.

Why MedCare Supply

You had the product I was looking for at a good price. Your assistant on the chat was very helpful and professional.

D

DiabeticPatient
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and received order product promptly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Good descriptions of products made selection essy

Why MedCare Supply

Seems reputable

A

Allen J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

O K
L

LLW
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's an elbow sleeve so it arrived as expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why MedCare Supply

Came up first when checking online

C

Caron T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy

Why MedCare Supply

seemed easier than others

Loading Page Animation

See more medcaresupply.com Reviews

Visit medcaresupply.com ►