MechanixGear.com Reviews

About this Company

 Founded in 2007, Mechanixgear is a small family-owned business, we made a commitment to provide great quality tools at the lowest prices. For over 9 years, we at Mechanixgear have been dedicated to finding the right tools to fit our customers needs since the beginning. We are currently located in Hollywood, FL. If ever anyone needs help finding a tool send us a message on Facebook or send an email. 

Filter
Filter
DeVilbiss 704504 DV1-B Basecost Digital Uncupped HVLP (1.2,1.3 1.4)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss 704504 DV1-B Basecost Digital Uncupped HVLP (1.2,1.3 1.4)
See more product reviews

Ignacio D - 1 day ago

Love the gun

Ignacio D

1 day ago - Texas

Great


Solar ES5000 Booster Pac 1500 Peak Amp 12V Jump Starter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solar ES5000 Booster Pac 1500 Peak Amp 12V Jump Starter
See more product reviews

Carlos - 5 days ago

Fast delivery

Carlos

5 days ago - Arizona

Fast service


Milwaukee 48-22-9416 & 48-22-9516 30 Pc Ratcheting Combo SAE/Metric Wrench Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milwaukee 48-22-9416 & 48-22-9516 30 Pc Ratcheting Combo SAE/Metric Wrench Set
See more product reviews

Gabriel L - 1 week ago

They are just as described! New and just as beautiful as ever. These were the only missing set of Milwaukee hand tools that I hadn't purchased yet but I'm glad I waited!

Gabriel L

1 week ago - Kansas

Amazing prices on products from top brands!!!


HB Products Tscs2522b 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HB Products Tscs2522b 1/4" Dr TurboSocket 22 Piece Combination SAE Metric Set
See more product reviews

Anthony P - 1 week ago

Great price. Quality and useful tool.

Anthony P

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

Super easy


DeWalt DCF899HB 20V MAX XR Cordless 1/2
DeWalt DCF899HB 20V MAX XR Cordless 1/2" Brushless Hog Ring (Bare Tool) USA Made
See more product reviews

Aj1488 - 1 week ago

Fast delivery

Never heard of mechanixgear before and im always skeptical of places Ive never heard of. Let me tell you im 100% satisfied! Its so hard to find the 1/2in in a hog ring, only detent pin is available online or in stores. This was $20 cheaper than any other price Ive seen, plus free shipping. Shipping took 3 days from south Florida to Dallas. Huge gearwrench selection on this site also. Will be doing business again. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit MechanixGear.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022