MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,093 Ratings

5
3645 (89.1%)
4
378 (9.2%)
3
63 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(903)
4
(45)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(900)
4
(51)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,631)
4
(303)
3
(56)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,694)
4
(329)
3
(62)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(828)
4
(116)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

R

Russell M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I was looking for with good supporting info.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first online guitar purchase. Great website and purchase experience. Pictures of the particular guitar I was buying along with many good referrals, videos and detailed articles posted on the website gave me confidence when purchasing this extraordinary guitar. TU, CR
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob W.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about the experience was terrific -- shopping, communications, price, and service. The guitar I ordered was delivered very quickly. Maury's has a 14-day "try out" period, and ultimately I decided to return the purchase -- it was excellent, just not quite the sound I was looking for. But they're handling the return process well, too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clifford B.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping experience..................
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely incredible experience working with Maury!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second purchase -- I continue to be impressed by the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience via Acoustic Guitar Forum.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maury's is absolutely the best. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and convenient checkout. Pleasant to talk with on the phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a quick and easy process. I wish I could ship to an alternate address, but no worries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Get stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate all the info on acoustic guitar bridge pin sizing. No one else provides this to help the customer get the right fitting pins. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the information I needed to make a decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks again Maury for your quick responses and great deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy I finally found this dvd
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean B.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, intuitive website. Order shipped quickly & was correct. No complaints!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Maury!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William (.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection for a Martin D35 owner. Buffalo Horn Saddle arrived on-time... Looks great, anxious to put it through it's paces, but I'm waiting on my sander to arrive to properly adjust the height and overall action. My purchase was necessary as my Martin developed some fret buzz on the G string just below the twelfth fret, time for a new saddle!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexandre G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very glad with the products that I bought and were delivered in due time in spite of the covid 19 crisis.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

pat
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maury service is excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►