MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,326 Ratings

5
3861 (89.3%)
4
391 (9%)
3
67 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(952)
4
(49)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(949)
4
(54)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,848)
4
(317)
3
(58)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,912)
4
(341)
3
(65)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(875)
4
(122)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer support and quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help! Hope these pins fit my 2001 Martin!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maury was very helpful. He was very delightful and a pleasure to speak to!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maury's had the strings I needed and shipped quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and I would recommend anyone to purchase their musical merchandise from this company. I will be a repeat customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast checkout and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

greg K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best acoustic guitar site/store ever. I always do acoustic business through you guys.

Blueride 160A
Martin HD28 (2018)
Marin 000-15m

All bough from Maurys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth. Great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO GLAD YOU HAVE A PAGE EXPLAINING THE SIZE OF BRIDGE PEGS. I HAVE PLAYED GUITAR FOR FIFTY YEARS AND DID NOT KNOW WHAT YOU JUST TAUGHT ME.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have been great to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues just great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate your patience as I requested a number of quotes. Fantastic experience! Ordered at 12.30 p.m. on Thursday and received it (including a new saddle) by 1:30 p.m.on Friday! Would never buy a Martin anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was tremendous. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice strap.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for an easy and smooth transaction!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful customer service on selecting correct product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, Maury!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm an old guy. I made my once in a life time for me order on a custom Martin Acoustic. Maury took the time to make sure my order was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with both the price and the special service. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Maury again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THOMAS V.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your live support person politely and promptly answered my question even though I later figured out that the info was also available on the website, and I'd overlooked it. Nice not to be corrected and talked down to!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►