MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,209 Ratings

5
2832 (88.3%)
4
319 (9.9%)
3
51 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,880)
4
(269)
3
(52)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,820)
4
(248)
3
(44)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(655)
4
(95)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

N

nick
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer support was very helpful and ordering was easy! Can't wait to get my new pins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALAN S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally excellent. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad L.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and fit perfect! Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I set of BONE Bridge Pins w/ abalone for a 2018 Martin D41. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second guitar purchase from Maury's. Polite, efficient, and helpful on the phone, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence G.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service and excellent guitars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site -- well organized, easy to find what you're looking for. Purchasing process is very user-friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sal H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you. good serevive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that Maury's has such a great variety of guitar parts like saddles and bridge pins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marshall D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection & price and fast delivery, as always. I'm a return customer and will continue to be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne E.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with Maurey's. No surprises, prices good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amy S.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience. Love my Blueridge BR 140 guitar. The Martin case I ordered for this guitar fits it like a glove & the special pricong was great! Would definitely recommend MaurysMusic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sutton U.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fourth instrument purchase from Maury's. Great experiences!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of acoustic guitars and accessories"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen D.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex, thanks for your help and thanks for saving me money on the instrument. I'll be buying two more guitars for Christmas for the kids, I know where I'm buying ! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garrett
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
11/08/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great folks to deal with ! Quick delivery at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hai T.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, Andrew was answered all of my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►