MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,463 Ratings

5
3990 (89.4%)
4
400 (9%)
3
66 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(977)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(974)
4
(57)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,977)
4
(323)
3
(59)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,042)
4
(346)
3
(66)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(900)
4
(124)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

J

Joseph J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping with Maury was easy. I called a month ago and discussed in detail my concerns about shiping a guitar all the way to Illinois and needed info that all would be ok. This is a lot of money in this guitar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Maury’s for all things Martin!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garland J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and friendly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not the first time I have bought here, nor will it be the last.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole T.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband was very happy with the phone customer service he received. He also likes the online videos and loves his new guitar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not my first time around the Sun.Plan several more visits. Always top shelf service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex H.
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Have only ordered bridge pins. They make a subtle but nice difference .. kind of that final touch that has made several guitars much much more enjoyable for me to play.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Victor P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to go to Martinfest,.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful information provided prior to purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►