MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,580 Ratings

5
4100 (89.5%)
4
406 (8.9%)
3
66 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(150)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,007)
4
(54)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,002)
4
(59)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,092)
4
(326)
3
(59)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,154)
4
(351)
3
(67)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(928)
4
(127)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

M

Matthew R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all’s site has the best information and excellent products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS SO MUCH MAURY!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my fourth purchase from Maury’s, and every experience has been excellent. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles F.
6 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love working with you guys. Always helpful. I appreciate it. CF
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time.So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cider W.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awful at first, but later resolved. I ordered a saddle on Oct. 19 and it was not shipped. Later I found out via customer service that the order had mistakenly been set to store pickup, which I never checked off and never would have. Therefore, 3 weeks later, I've had to re-order. Maury himself took care that the order was shipped promptly after that. The bottom line: the saddle shipped, I replaced my micarta saddle with bone, it has improved the sound of my guitar, and I'm pleased that Maury's makes these available. Most sellers do not. My only issue is the delay in shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

I'm very sorry for your frustration but our website ordering process does not default your shipping method to "store pickup". I don't mean to sound confrontational but you must have accidentally selected that. It can't happen any other way & I've uploaded a video testing the checkout process for you to see here. https://youtu.be/Bwarqaq6Mk0

In this example I was using Safari, but I found the same results in Firefox, too.  Which browser were you using?  Computer or tablet/phone?
 
I regret to hear that you were having issues when ordering but the error surely was on your end. Please let me know your thoughts - we're very sorry to see this, as we aim for 5-star customer service and no one at Maury's Music wants you to be upset or dissatisfied. - Maury
G

Gordon S.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended. Nowhere will you find a better choice of bridge pins materials and sizes and the information to select the best one for you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought a guitars and a case. Very Happy with service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brian C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and love the customization options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►