MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,332 Ratings

5
2941 (88.3%)
4
330 (9.9%)
3
54 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(742)
4
(43)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(744)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

T

Terry O.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience with MaurysMusic was first rate. They were responsive to my inquiry and delivered as they said they would. The guitar arrived as promised without a dent even in the shipping carton. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price parts as promised will use again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding all around customer service. Would definitely buy another guitar from Maurys Music."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love buying my guitars and accessories from Maury's."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to using my new pickup. It is being installed in my custom built "Tyler Robbins" I haven't seen or used it yet. It was delivered to Tyler."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean H.
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maury and Andrew were absolutely fantastic to work with. They provided extra pictures of the item, ensured that the item wasn't fraudulently purchased, and were available when I had questions. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, nice website. Your reviews are very positive which gives a buyer more confidence."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul R.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect. I am happy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlie
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering from Maury's Music is always easy. I get what I want at a good price, in a timely fashion. Thanks for being there for us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mazuly
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, solid information related to bridge pin sizing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William (.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making great Martin guitars available at affordable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mathieu D.
3 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mathieu D.
3 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super professional and friendly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Maury's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Randy S.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy experience. I have visited the site for years and love the detailed info on the Martin and Blueridge guitars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mic
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc J.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just fine! Great site with good info and nice video reviews"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►