MaurysMusic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,452 Ratings

5
3056 (88.5%)
4
334 (9.7%)
3
55 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(766)
4
(45)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(768)
4
(39)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MaurysMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Maury's Music, Inc!  We are a family-owned Music Store that opened it's doors in 2003.  We specialize in Martin guitars, Blueridge guitars, Reverend Guitars, and Mesa/Boogie Amps.  We also carry a full line of guitar parts, accessories and pickups.  If you are shopping for a Martin, Blueridge, or Reverend guitar but unsure which model would be right for you, please don't hesitate to give our knowledgeable staff of musicians a call at (610) 871-1673 or visit our website <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollo

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the strings!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tip G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to buy guitars and gear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Romain A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience buying a Martin D45"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience and love the walrus ivory bridge pins and end pin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response with questions made it easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David Z.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely fast delivery; guitar arrived promptly with no surprises"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking foe a Bone Saddle and Maury's had one for my Martin. Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabe K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DJ
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Maury's! Excellent quality products,service, and can rely on what to expect. Ordered my first walrus ivory saddle, and it's going to take some work to get it sanded down to fit the Martin bridge slot. That's a surprise. Usually their saddles fit with only a height modification. I may have to call customer service for support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my Martin D-18E Retro from you back in 2017 and strings for it ever since. Great service. Thanks! Tom"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Entirely satisfactory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul A.
6 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order from Maury's Music, and each has been a fair deal and an easy process. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

geoffrey P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MAury, thanks for you excellent patient support over the phone while helping me order just the right strings !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Maury! Excellent personal & professional service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James O.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Martin D-35 that I just received is absolutely wonderful. This is the second new Martin that I purchased from Maury's in the last year and it will not be my last. There is no other Martin dealer that I would buy from other than Maury's. Thank you for your super service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to Maury on the phone. Not used to talking to someone from an online shop who is the person the shops named after. It gave me confidence in the purchase. I wouldn't have known about the store except for all the YouTube videos I watched."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only buy Martin guitars from Maury's Music."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MaurysMusic.com Reviews

Visit MaurysMusic.com ►