Material-Handling.com Reviews

About this Company

Cherry's Industrial is a company that understands that challenging problems demand innovative solutions. Our company has served the industrial warehouse sector for more than three decades with unique equipment that not only ensures the safety of employees and staff but also turns product, replaces bad pallets and exchanges to rental pallets. In addition, our cost-saving equipment recovers product damage and keeps pallet loads intact, securely squared and accessible.

As your product and people move from the receiving department, through dry and cold storage areas, into production and finally out via warehouses and distribution centers, we've got them covered every step of the way. We know that it only takes a single improperly handled or packed pallet to cause a big issue, and we've got your back with trustworthy equipment that works as hard as the companies that depend on them.

Filter

361 Verified Customer Reviews

361 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Cherry's Industrial is a company that understands that challenging problems demand innovative solutions. Our company has served the industrial warehouse sector for more than three decades with unique equipment that not only ensures the safety of employees and staff but also turns product, replaces bad pallets and exchanges to rental pallets. In addition, our cost-saving equipment recovers product damage and keeps pallet loads intact, securely squared and accessible.

As your product and people move from the receiving department, through dry and cold storage areas, into production and finally out via warehouses and distribution centers, we've got them covered every step of the way. We know that it only takes a single improperly handled or packed pallet to cause a big issue, and we've got your back with trustworthy equipment that works as hard as the companies that depend on them.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
1 week ago

Thank you for your service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
3 weeks ago

I called the order support number and had great support experience. That is why I ordered from you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich H.
03/13/2024

Had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Checkout was fast and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/03/2024

hi

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kunal S.
09/28/2023

Easy to find product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
09/28/2023

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/27/2023

It was smooth and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Burhan
09/27/2023

Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
07/05/2023

Your shipping rates are a scam

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herminio H.
05/22/2023

Quick and Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert
03/16/2023

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
02/23/2023

Shipping is very confusing and I'm not sure if it will actually work or not or what the charge is...

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
02/13/2023

Second time ordering, smooth as can be.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray T.
02/02/2023

great company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan K.
01/23/2023

I had a slight issue with shipping method when checking out. Called and spoke with a very nice young lady that helped me complete the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill V.
12/15/2022

Very friendly site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
10/31/2022

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil P.
09/28/2022

The assistance I received from Connie Cuautle was unmatched. Connie was so on top of it that I can say without question, she made the sale. Big THANK YOU to Connie for helping me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al S.
08/29/2022

Cherry's personal were very helpful and courtesy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
08/01/2022

Easy and Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024