MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
See more product reviews

Robert W - 03/02/2024

Filters arrived quickly and were exactly what was described. Super fast and efficient company. This is now my goto on Spa needs. Thank you for the great service.


Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
See more product reviews

Mark C - 03/01/2024

My go to filter source

Filter assembly fit perfect, delivered quick


Master Spa - X540764 - Flex Charcoal Pillow for 2015 Twilight Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X540764 - Flex Charcoal Pillow for 2015 Twilight Series
See more product reviews

Sharon M - 02/29/2024

Headrests

Perfect fit


Master Spa - X268549 - PMA-R4 - Filter Element for H2X and Michael Phelps Swim Spas - Outer Micro Fi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X268549 - PMA-R4 - Filter Element for H2X and Michael Phelps Swim Spas - Outer Micro Fi
See more product reviews

Anita S - 02/27/2024

Shipment was very fast!


GetawayEPRSet - X268550 - PMA-R5 and Filter Insert X268532 - PMA-EPR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GetawayEPRSet - X268550 - PMA-R5 and Filter Insert X268532 - PMA-EPR
See more product reviews

Sharon R - 02/26/2024

received in good faith, just took alot longer than expected though.

Sharon R

02/26/2024

they looked up the order and told me an ETA would be available when it shipped, which was longer than I needed, so I had to put the old filter back in the spa which I was not comfortable with really


Master Spa - inSPAration Wellness Relaxing Lavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - inSPAration Wellness Relaxing Lavender
See more product reviews

Jerometta B - 02/26/2024

Great


X802500 - Pressure Switch Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
X802500 - Pressure Switch Assembly
See more product reviews

Jeff - 02/22/2024

Fit perfectly , I had old part number that did not match new number. Thanks for your help All is up and running

Needed part, Helpful ordering by phone made the difference. Quick shipping. Awesome

Jeff

02/22/2024 - OH

Parts needed for 2001 Master Spa, Great help easy match on parts, quick shipment fair price. Thanks Much


Master Spa - X509124 - Overlay for Twilight Spa Touch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X509124 - Overlay for Twilight Spa Touch
See more product reviews

Wallace T - 02/22/2024

I am not sure if it's the same as the original because the original had a protective cover over it this one doesn't but seems to be just as strong I took the protective cover didn't realize it was supposed to stay there I thought it was just a piece u get when u have to take it of plastic but it was a protectant


Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
See more product reviews

Darrin J - 02/21/2024

Quick delivery for exact parts. Local pool store couldn’t even find them.

Darrin J

02/21/2024

Easy to find exact match


Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
See more product reviews

Laura - 02/21/2024

Keeps hot tub clean, easy to install and clean

Laura

02/21/2024 - AZ

Quick shipping, great products, a little spendy but worth it


Master Spa - X804652 - 1-1/2 inch SPLIT NUT FOR PUMP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X804652 - 1-1/2 inch SPLIT NUT FOR PUMP
See more product reviews

Paul H - 02/20/2024

Worked perfectly to repair my broken connector.

Paul H

02/20/2024 - CT - Connecticut

Easy to use web site, responsive customer service.


Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
See more product reviews

Rita M - 02/20/2024

Works well.

Rita M

02/20/2024

Ez


Master Spa - X268549 - PMA-R4 - Filter Element for H2X and Michael Phelps Swim Spas - Outer Micro Fi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X268549 - PMA-R4 - Filter Element for H2X and Michael Phelps Swim Spas - Outer Micro Fi
See more product reviews

charles M - 02/19/2024

as ordered

charles M

02/19/2024

easy


Master Spa - X268542 - PWW50P3 - Filter Element - 50 Sq. Ft. Filter for H2X Swim Spas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X268542 - PWW50P3 - Filter Element - 50 Sq. Ft. Filter for H2X Swim Spas
See more product reviews

charles M - 02/19/2024

as ordered

charles M

02/19/2024

easy


TWLEPRSET2 - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - (1) X268543 - PMA40L-F2M and (
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TWLEPRSET2 - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - (1) X268543 - PMA40L-F2M and (
See more product reviews

Alisia J - 02/19/2024

Don’t cheat your spa give it the best .

I am soooo happy I was able to get these filters. They may seem pricy but you are putting them in a very high end spa so don’t mess up the spa going cheap on the filter , best to use manufacturer recommended ones .

Alisia J

02/19/2024 - TX

Thank you so much I hope it's the right ones , I am excited to see and become a regular customer of y'all's


Master Spa - X540764 - Flex Charcoal Pillow for 2015 Twilight Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X540764 - Flex Charcoal Pillow for 2015 Twilight Series
See more product reviews

Shawn C - 02/19/2024

Exactly same as original


Master Spas - X268548 - PMA-R3 - Filter Element - Outer Micro Filter (used with X268532 - PMA-EPR)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spas - X268548 - PMA-R3 - Filter Element - Outer Micro Filter (used with X268532 - PMA-EPR)
See more product reviews

Linda M - 02/18/2024

Filter

Exactly the filter I need for my hot tub

Linda M

02/18/2024

X


Master Spa - SwimSpaEPRSet - Master Spa H2X Swim Spa Eco Pur Charge Filter Set - X268549 - PMA-R4 an
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - SwimSpaEPRSet - Master Spa H2X Swim Spa Eco Pur Charge Filter Set - X268549 - PMA-R4 an
See more product reviews

Dale T - 02/14/2024

New filters

Fits the spa

Dale T

02/14/2024 - CA

In stock and shipped quickly


Master Spa - X509101 - Clarity Overlay for TP600 Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X509101 - Clarity Overlay for TP600 Panel
See more product reviews

Paul A - 02/12/2024

Easy install

Paul A

02/12/2024 - Co

Amazing and easy to find parts


Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
See more product reviews

Bob N - 02/12/2024

Converting to "NewStyleSet" 2-piece spa filter set

This 2-piece filter set is shown on the website as the replacement set for the original set of a Pleatco outer filter and an EcoPur mineral cartridge inner filter that I've always used previously in my 2009 Exeter model DownEast spa but is no longer available. My only complaint is that the website did not explain that to use this "NewStyleSet" filter it would be necessary to remove the standpipe from the filter well and the screw-on flat filter cap, since the new style filter screws directly into the standpipe fitting, and the new inner charge filter serves as the filter cap. But I figured it out and it seems to be working fine.

Bob N

02/12/2024 - Kansas

While my overall experience with the online ordering process was fine, I did find it a little confusing to find the correct replacement filters for my DownEast 2009 Exeter model spa. The original outer filter and EcoPur mineral cartridge inner filter showed as "no longer available," and yet the "NewStyleSet" 2-piece filter set that it referred me to as the replacement did not show DownEast spas as one of the brands the replacement set was to be used for. Also, the website did not explain that in order to use the new style replacement filters, I would have to remove the standpipe from the filter well and not use the screw-on flat filter cap, as the new outer filter screws directly into the standpipe fitting and the inner charge filter serves as the filter cap. But I figured it out and it seems to be working fine.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   MasterSpaPartsOnline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024