MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Master Spas - X268548 - PMA-R3 - Filter Element - Outer Micro Filter (used with X268532 - PMA-EPR)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spas - X268548 - PMA-R3 - Filter Element - Outer Micro Filter (used with X268532 - PMA-EPR)
See more product reviews

Holly H - 1 day ago

Good quality filter

Good quality filter

Holly H

1 day ago

Easy to locate what we needed.


GetawayEPRSet - X268550 - PMA-R5 and Filter Insert X268532 - PMA-EPR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GetawayEPRSet - X268550 - PMA-R5 and Filter Insert X268532 - PMA-EPR
See more product reviews

Meri - 3 days ago

Fast shipping

Meri

3 days ago

Easy and convenient


Master Spa - SPALOCKSET - Spa Cover Locks - Set of 4 with Screws and Keys
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - SPALOCKSET - Spa Cover Locks - Set of 4 with Screws and Keys
See more product reviews

Terry D - 3 days ago

Easy to swap out and work well.

Terry D

3 days ago

Easy to find products and complete purchase. Delivery was timely.


Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
See more product reviews

Christine S - 3 days ago

Great replacement product for our older Master Spa

our stand pipe on our Master Spa Legend series, over 13 yrs old, broke, so our filters failed and caused super cloudy water. a call to Master spa parts helped us find this part to replace the stand-pipe. It was easy to replace and worked very well immediately. We did change water first.

Christine S

3 days ago - PA

The website did not confirm what part we could use to replace the broken standpipe, a phone call gave us the answer. The rep who answered was a bit curt, but he was correct. We just ordered it online.


Master Spa - X320628 - Filter Lid - Twilight Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X320628 - Filter Lid - Twilight Series
See more product reviews

Michael K - 5 days ago

Filter lid fits.

Perfect fit and finish to replace old cover.

Michael K

5 days ago - TX

I can always find what I'm looking for.


Master Spa - X268546 - PMA-R1 - Filter Element for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - Outer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X268546 - PMA-R1 - Filter Element for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - Outer
See more product reviews

ELLA R - 1 week ago

Not what I thought I ordered. Does not match what I have purchased in the past.

This filter does not have the top covering on it as seen in picture. I ordered 2 of them and they are not a match for my hot tub and no one else sells them.

ELLA R

1 week ago - Tn

Ordering was easy. Just uncertain the product will work properly since it is evident that it has changed.


Master Spa - Leisure Time - Bright & Clear 32oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - Leisure Time - Bright & Clear 32oz
See more product reviews

Laurie O - 1 week ago

needed a new filter

Laurie O

1 week ago

got what I needed


Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
See more product reviews

JUDITH - 1 week ago

Love the new filters and design for my 2002 Master Spa, but hate the price...wish they were a little more economical!

JUDITH

1 week ago - PA

Just wish the prices were more manageable because it prevents me from ordering the filters more frequently


Master Spa - X540765 - Genesys Adjustable Graphite Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X540765 - Genesys Adjustable Graphite Pillow
See more product reviews

Buddy L - 1 week ago

i ordered the wrong one. i am sending it back for the correct one. Customer service was very helpful.

Buddy L

1 week ago

easy to find parts. helped me find the correct parts I ordered wrong.


Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
See more product reviews

Michael - 1 week ago

Filter Set

Products came in exactly as ordered in only a couple days. Great price for the set.

Michael

1 week ago - MA

Easy


Master Spa - X320628 - Filter Lid - Twilight Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X320628 - Filter Lid - Twilight Series
See more product reviews

Buddy L - 1 week ago

exactly what I needed

Buddy L

1 week ago

easy to find parts. helped me find the correct parts I ordered wrong.


Master Spa - X310196 - Topside Control Panel - MP20 Topside with Overlay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X310196 - Topside Control Panel - MP20 Topside with Overlay
See more product reviews

Francine B - 1 week ago

Received very quickly.

Francine B

1 week ago - CT

Very easy to order.


Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2
See more product reviews

Maureen W - 1 week ago

Clear water

Works really well to keep my hot tub water clean!

Maureen W

1 week ago

Very easy to navigate the website and I was kept informed from purchase to delivery.


Master Spa - X540763 - MP Legend Pillow Charcoal w/Dome
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X540763 - MP Legend Pillow Charcoal w/Dome
See more product reviews

Dave N - 1 week ago

Great buy!

Product exactly as described and cheaper than where I bought at the place where I bought my hot tub!

Dave N

1 week ago

Great experience!


Master Spa - X540720 - Spa Pillow - Generic Charcoal Grey Flat Pillow Starting in 2009
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X540720 - Spa Pillow - Generic Charcoal Grey Flat Pillow Starting in 2009
See more product reviews

James K - 2 weeks ago

Always a pleasure and fantastic transaction when ordering from you . Thank you.

James K

2 weeks ago

Fast and easy


Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
See more product reviews

Tracey D - 2 weeks ago

we received our order.. It is exactly what we needed.

Tracey D

2 weeks ago

Thank you for the easy shopping experience


Master Spa - X259255 - Spa Lighting - 5 inch Jumbo Light Assembly for Master Spas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X259255 - Spa Lighting - 5 inch Jumbo Light Assembly for Master Spas
See more product reviews

Kim - 2 weeks ago

Fit perfectly

Fit perfectly and works well. Saved over buying locally.

Kim

2 weeks ago

Crazy fast shipping. Very happy.


Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F
See more product reviews

Amber - 2 weeks ago

Exactly what we needed. Quick shipping.

Amber

2 weeks ago - MN

Quick and easy


Master Spa - X509124 - Overlay for Twilight Spa Touch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X509124 - Overlay for Twilight Spa Touch
See more product reviews

anselmo M - 2 weeks ago

GREAT

anselmo M

2 weeks ago

IT WAS GREAT


Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - NEWSTYLESET - New Style Filter Set for Legend Twilight and Therapool Series Tubs - X268
See more product reviews

Joyce C - 2 weeks ago

Quality Filter

It's the filter my spa requires, and it works great!

Joyce C

2 weeks ago

Second order from this company. Seems like the cost of the filters have gone up but if you need it, you need it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   MasterSpaPartsOnline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024