MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring

Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Dan E - 2 weeks ago

Fixed the problem

Dan E

2 weeks ago - Illinois

.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Robert G - 2 weeks ago

the gasket's were good quality

Robert G

2 weeks ago - ca

simple easy website to use


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Victor A - 4 weeks ago

Very good and fast


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Shannon G - 01/26/2024

Right part.

Shannon G

01/26/2024

Right part delivered fast.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Terry F - 01/24/2024

Good product

Fast shipping


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Jim V - 12/14/2023

It was a gasket - right size -right type


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

JAMES L - 11/20/2023

Satisfied customer

Fast delivery perfect fit

JAMES L

11/20/2023

The website was easy to navigate and delivery was quick and affordable


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Irene S - 10/01/2023

Leak fixed

O ring worked, my husband was able to fix a leak in the piping to one of the pumps in our hot tub.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Hal A - 08/03/2023

Gaskets are correct fit.

Ordered heater gaskets for my H2X Trainer 12. Received in good order. Correct fit. Now to replace $485 pump and motor that went faulty due to gasket failures. I guess shxx does happen.

Hal A

08/03/2023

Verified correct part need.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Chad O - 07/03/2023

Affordable parts and fast shipping

Affordable parts !

Chad O

07/03/2023 - NJ

Great experience


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Dave - 06/18/2023

I know I can always get what I need from Master Spa. I have ordered a couple of times and the orders came quickly.

Dave

06/18/2023

Good


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Lou - 05/09/2023

Perfect fit to the oump

Lou

05/09/2023

It was great


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

James M - 04/20/2023

Fits and Works Great

Item fit perfectly and seals perfectly.

James M

04/20/2023

I found the parts I needed relatively quickly.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

TimM - 04/19/2023

A great variety of parts. Quick shipping.

The Part was exactly what I needed. Quick shipping!

TimM

04/19/2023

I will definitely continue to use MasterSpaPartsOnline.com in the future.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Julie M - 03/12/2023

Great buy. Timely arrival.

Julie M

03/12/2023 - Texas

User friendly website.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 12/29/2022

I ordered two and only got one. No big deal, I had to buy a new heater that came with the part anyway.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Kevin - 12/13/2022

Gaskets

The gaskets do what they are designed to do. My desire is for them to last longer and not harden and decompose over time.

Kevin

12/13/2022 - TX

It was easy to reorder the O-Ring gaskets I need.


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Geoff L - 11/25/2022

Exactly what I needed. Much better than the wrong material available from Amazon.

Geoff L

11/25/2022

Excellent


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

Donald S - 10/07/2022

a


Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Master Spa - X801765 - Heater Gasket O-Ring
See more product reviews

William A - 09/03/2022

Nope


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   MasterSpaPartsOnline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024