MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")

7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
Filter
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Evelyn L - 01/06/2024

Delivered as expected


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

David - 11/27/2023

Great product! Shipping and Communication was difficult.

Fantastic product! Reasonable price. The shipping and communication post purchase was difficult making it difficult to plan on arrival timing.

David

11/27/2023 - PA

Took a long time for responses to questions, and in some cases didn't receive any response back. This was difficult trying to arrange shipping for this larger than usual purchase.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Danny F - 10/06/2023

Like it.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

robert V - 09/18/2023

Better value

Improved look to the hot tub

robert V

09/18/2023

ordering easy


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Bryan H - 08/25/2023

Custom ordered and came as ordered.

Bryan H

08/25/2023 - Colorado

Top notch service. Very friendly


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Laura W - 08/21/2023

very nice cover-just expensive

the cover looks very nice. I wish it wasn't so expensive. My last cover that came with the hot tub when I bought got water logged in only a couple years and was super heavy. this one looks good just hope it last for the money I paid for it

Laura W

08/21/2023

no issues and professional company to deal with. Would buy again from


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Kristin T - 05/02/2023

Packaged well and arrived without damage


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

JOHN B - 03/29/2023

Hot Tub cover

Much better quality than my last hot tub cover, and with a 5 year warranty.

JOHN B

03/29/2023

easy to choose options for my new hot tub cover.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Todd K - 03/20/2023

Perfect replacement of original cracked cover. Very satisfied


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

JAMES R - 03/17/2023

Came much quicker than expected

JAMES R

03/17/2023 - AR

The best company to use for spa parts


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Lucas W - 11/29/2022

Great product! Took a while to be delivered, but I guess that's the world we live in now.

Lucas W

11/29/2022 - CO

Great product!


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

jim D - 10/24/2022

fit perfectly and looks great

jim D

10/24/2022

very easy to order


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Diane - 10/11/2022

It fits! That was the most important part. Now lets see if it keep the heat in during cold weather. I wish I had ordered the stronger handles, but was disappointed on the extra charges for upgrades .

Diane

10/11/2022 - PA

Any complaint I have is with the SHIPPING company, YRC. Their app stated erroneously that the spa cover was 'delivered' when it was not here. I was then worried that it had been delivered to the wrong address, so I contacted their customer service. They assured me it was still 'out for delivery' but couldn't tell me WHEN it would arrive. I was told the delivery would be between 11am - 5 pm and that I would get a call 1/2 hour before. Well I never received a phone call and they delivered exactly at 5. I don't understand why they couldn't just tell me I'd be the last stop, obviously they know how the truck was loaded. On a positive note, the delivery was competent, friendly, and helpful.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Richard S - 09/01/2022

Great cover

These covers are very nice and come in great colors. They are sturdy and last a pretty long time with care.

Richard S

09/01/2022 - PA

Very fast and easy. Always excellent!


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Arthur G - 05/18/2022

I wish I could have had the option to buy it without a skirt.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

BILL B - 04/05/2022

Not what you would expect.

Bought this to replace my tired 7 year old cover. I checked off every optional upgrade available. I was absolutely disgusted with the quality and workmanship of this inferior knock-off replacement cover. It has a one year warranty and I'll be lucky to get two years with the way this was made. In no way is it even close to the quality of the original, night and day difference.......next one I will order from a local supplier so I can see in advance what I'm paying for......had to give one star but only because there isn't a negative star........my 2 cents.

BILL B

04/05/2022 - MA

no reply.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Lynn H - 03/02/2022

Nice cover, but it's a little off size. Should be 84" x 84", and It's 85" x 84" should be okay though.

Lynn H

03/02/2022 - UT

Master spa parts has been great to work with.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

GARY B - 11/08/2021

On Time, Quality Product

The cover arrived within 8 weeks as stated and I am pleased with the quality. In some respects better that the cover that came with the original hot tub that was of the same specs. The full seam steam stopper looks to have been redesigned so it does not sag as the original did. The cover color was a little lighter in color than anticipated but not a big issue. Only negative is the original cover had some pad over the steam stopper on the outside so you would not see it which this one does. Notwithstanding that negative, an excellent value and solid cover.


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Lori C - 08/01/2019

Perfect fit

The cover fits perfectly and is light and easy to handle. Love it! The color was lighter than I expected, but it still works with the cabinet color, so it's all good!

Lori C

08/01/2019 - MI

Choosing options and ordering was quick and easy, once I made up my mind!


7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84
7 x 7 Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas (84" x 84")
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 08/29/2018

Just what we ordered

I love ordering from this company! Shipping is fast and the products are as advertised. Would highly recommend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   MasterSpaPartsOnline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024