MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 224 Ratings

5
168 (75%)
4
44 (19.6%)
3
9 (4%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.9%)
100+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MasterSpaPartsOnline.com

R

Robert W.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part I ordered has a second part attached which is entirely useless. We had to remove it to get the part into our hot tub jet. I would rather only pay for the part we needed."

Merchant Choice

It is our first Hot Tub which we purchased in Belton Texas at an Expo. I wanted to use parts made by the manufacturer.

Product Choice

The old one broke off.

T

TERRY G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

found it on web

Product Choice

need it new spa broke again

M

Margaret V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find filters"

Merchant Choice

only place to get filters

Product Choice

for the swim spa

D

Deborah H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I needed "

Merchant Choice

Carry the parts I needed

Product Choice

Recommend products

S

STEFAN W.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered quickly"

Merchant Choice

Leaking light

Product Choice

Googled it

M

Melvin
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made 2 orders. This order was for replacement pillows. I received the correct pillows in a very shot period of time. I also made a 2nd order for a spa cover on 1/7/2019. It is now 2/13/2019 and it still has not arrived."

Merchant Choice

It matched my Spa brand.

Product Choice

It matched my Spa brand.

M

mark S.
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy"
M

Michelle S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the part I needed and to order it online."

Merchant Choice

That is my swim spa brand

Product Choice

Old ones were falling apart

C

Charles N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement parts

J

justin
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!!"

Merchant Choice

They are awesome!!

J

Jim T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fit perfect. only concern is the description and use of the part was a bit confusing. i took a leap of faith that i was ordering the correct part. the good news is it was not expensive so if it was not the correct part it was not a big gamble. the freight cost more than the part. all good and sap is back in use. Thank you, "
B

Brad S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shop and ordering."

Merchant Choice

Convenient one-stop shopping.

D

David B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice add to cart and checkout"

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Needed a new filter

M

Michael H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. No problem "

Merchant Choice

To buy filters

Product Choice

Needed new filters.

B

BRAD C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went perfectly."
G

Gerard D.
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from MasreSpaPartsOnline several times and always got good service and fast delivery."

Merchant Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Needed new filter

J

Jim F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"

Merchant Choice

Always had good luck with them

L

Linda W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had everything I needed"

Merchant Choice

they have what I Need

Product Choice

spa

J

Jophn W.
6 days ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use "
D

Donna P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with parts"

See more MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Visit MasterSpaPartsOnline.com ►