MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 404 Ratings

5
310 (76.7%)
4
75 (18.6%)
3
16 (4%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MasterSpaPartsOnline.com

L

leah S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saber was great to help us know exactly what we needed!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

CATHERINE M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

used them before for filters

Product Choice

need it

C

Chris E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and nice"

Merchant Choice

It was first to pop up on search

Product Choice

replacement parts for spa

R

richard P.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great doing business with you."

Merchant Choice

After trying multiple times to find the filter and new coop your system I basically went to your website and lo and behold there it was just what I wanted. Thank you

Product Choice

After trying multiple times to find the filter and new coop your system I basically went to your website and lo and behold there it was just what I wanted. Thank you

richard P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spa - CLSEPRSET - Clarity & Healthy Living EPR Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 and PMA-EPR - X2

View this product

Great filters, thanks. No I have a supplier for future orders.

S

Steven H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Steven H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spa - X268500 - PMA70-F2M - PMA70F2M - 70 Sq Ft Filter Element

View this product

Just what I needed.

K

Kent T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to use"

Merchant Choice

bought twilight series master spa

Product Choice

reviewed many and this is a good price on a highly rated item. fits our space

J

John H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price found for my filters."

Merchant Choice

Price.

J

Jane
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Merchant Choice

ordered from them before

Product Choice

needed replacements

Jane has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spas - X268532 - PMA-EPR - Filter Element - Eco Pur Charge Master Core Technology Mineral Fil

View this product

.

Master Spa - X320628 - Filter Lid - Twilight Series

View this product

perfect replacement

R

rachel A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA+"

Merchant Choice

Less expensive than dealer and direct delivery to my home.

Product Choice

Required!

A

Aubrey J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

prompt service

Product Choice

own a master spa

D

David M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

good

Product Choice

good

G

Gary P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Best price and OME parts. Easy to deal with

Product Choice

OME part

K

ken C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy to pick what I needed"

Merchant Choice

So easy to get the filters I needed

Product Choice

Best Spa ever !

C

Carolyn S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and good customer service on phone."
R

Raymond R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fits"

Merchant Choice

Only place to get this.

Product Choice

Needed it so I can have a clean spa

Raymond R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CWL052 - Water Wand Hand Held Filter Cartridge Cleaner by Life

View this product

Haven’t used this yet but looks like a great little tool.

B

Brian W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

Jesse S.
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful especially for a novice "

Merchant Choice

Pricing and customer care

Product Choice

OEM

Jesse S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spa - TWLEPRSET - Twilight & Michael Phelps Legend Series EPR Filter Set - X268543 - PMA40L-F

View this product

Good price

Best price i found for good quality filters

Leisure Time - Jet Clean 16 oz

View this product

Good stuff

Works good

G

Gene
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."

Merchant Choice

recommended by pool and patio store

Product Choice

replacement parts

Gene has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

CWL052 - Water Wand Hand Held Filter Cartridge Cleaner by Life

View this product

haven't needed to use yet

Master Spas - X268548 - PMA-R3 - Filter Element - Outer Micro Filter (used with X268532 - PMA-EPR)

View this product

seems to work well

Master Spas - X268532 - PMA-EPR - Filter Element - Eco Pur Charge Master Core Technology Mineral Fil

View this product

seems to work well.

J

Jennie M.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Quick delivery too!"

Merchant Choice

Because we wanted to purchase OEM parts.

Product Choice

Because that’s what our spa calls for

Jennie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spa - Twilight & Legend Series Filter Set PMA40L-F2M-M - X268365 and PMA25-M - X268512 and PM

View this product

As advertised, so fits perfectly

Wish the price was a little better so I could order two sets. I always like to have a back up.

R

Raul V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price are great, easy to find what you need"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need for my jacuzzi

Raul V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spa - X540762 - Oval Warped Charcoal Pillow

View this product

Checked around for pricing and you were the best with OEM products

See more MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Visit MasterSpaPartsOnline.com ►