MasterSpaPartsOnline.com Reviews

Filter

5,508 Verified Customer Reviews

5,508 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4272
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
Today

Chat and email function very helpful.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane F.
Today

Was able to search and find all needed parts.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerald W.
Today

Have been easy to order for years. Always good service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JANICE H.
1 day ago

great!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance L.
1 day ago

Good price on the part that fits my spa


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber B.
1 day ago

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott A.
1 day ago , Texas

Easy pzzy

Getaway Filter Set-X268550-PMA-R5- X268532-PMA-EPR-Eco Pur Charge System
Getaway Filter Set-X268550-PMA-R5- X268532-PMA-EPR-Eco Pur Charge System
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

It fits perfectly product gives me month's of clean fresh spa water.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
2 days ago

Good selection of parts


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
2 days ago

Easy, just needed replacement locks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON P.
2 days ago , FL

Found what I needed, ordered and received on time. Thanks.

Clarity - Healthy Living - Twilight-TS240-Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 - PMA-EPR - X268532
Clarity - Healthy Living - Twilight-TS240-Filter Set - X268548 - PMA-R3 - PMA-EPR - X268532
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Exactly what I needed to keep my spa clean. Fast delivery too.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia O.
3 days ago

love the filter to identify the correct parts for my swim spa


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
3 days ago

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas W.
3 days ago , CO

Great product!

7' x 7' - Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas - 84" x 84"
7' x 7' - Hot Tub Cover for Master Spas - 84" x 84"
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great product! Took a while to be delivered, but I guess that's the world we live in now.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron J.
4 days ago

I was wanting several pvc pipe fittings. The chat tech Miranda found one part. After that Miranda would not respond. I was very disappointed. Additionally, some of the parts do not have enough description. For example, I was looking for the flange size on the pump to determine the fitting size I needed. It does not have that information on the pump description.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce S.
4 days ago

Customer service was not consistent. One guy wanted the SSN the other lady wanted me to take the hot tub apart and txt pictures to them.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
4 days ago

I would like the Model and Year info saved. I had to re-enter it too many times.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nancy B.
4 days ago

easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodley S.
4 days ago

Quick & easy. Sale price & free shipping!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
4 days ago

EZ

Master Spa - X509043 - 2 Pump Overlay Twilight Series
Master Spa - X509043 - 2 Pump Overlay Twilight Series
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I had to look at a video online to learn how to remove the old one.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
5 days ago

Fast and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022