MasterSpaParts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,441 Ratings

5
17K+ (77.4%)
4
4043 (18%)
3
883 (3.9%)
2
90 (0.4%)
1
54 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,665)
4
(3,094)
3
(606)
2
(52)
1
(33)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,738)
4
(417)
3
(108)
2
(31)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,774)
4
(368)
3
(98)
2
(35)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(17,591)
4
(3,769)
3
(945)
2
(89)
1
(56)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(263)
4
(46)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MasterSpaParts.com

About Us

Welcome to Master Spa Parts , the leading retailer for Master Spa parts and filters! We offer the complete line of replacement hot tub parts for your Master Spas , in stock and ready to be shipped. All orders over $99 ship FREE to the continental U.S., with same day shipping on most products! Order your Master Spas Parts today, or call Customer Care Center at (855) 308-2149. We’re here seven days a week to help you find everything you need for your Master Spa!

B

Ben S.
1 week ago , Idaho Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's quick and easy and their tech support are always patient and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa S.
3 weeks ago , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience was 5 star
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jennifer L.
3 weeks ago , Maine Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find the exact parts needed and at a great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago , Manitoba Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and very good prices. Thanks for easy shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TS 2 Pump Overlay

View this product

VL702S Topside Control Panel

View this product

Easy to change thanks for the quick turn around.

J

Jenny D.
3 weeks ago , Wyoming Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate. Quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa L.
3 weeks ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, helpful customer service. A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melissa L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Eco Pur Filter PMA-EP4 SK

View this product

Eco Pur Filter PMA-EP1

View this product

Returning this item as I bought the wrong one.

M

Michael A.
01/18/2020 , New Mexico Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Master Spa has delivered in a timely manner this order and 1 previously ordered, I have confidence that Master Spa is a well run company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie C.
01/17/2020 , Kentucky Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a mix-up in my order and I was originally sent the wrong pump. Master Spa Parts worked with me to get me the right pump and a shipping label to return the incorrect unit. The only disappointment I had was that the second pump (the correct one) wasn't shipped more quickly. Had our temps dropped below freezing, I would have had a lot of extra work while waiting for the arrival of the correct pump. However, everyone with whom I spoke was helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Jamie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Spas Circ Pump, Top, Center Discharge, 120V G.G./Olympian

View this product

Replacement Pump Matches Original

This pump was an identical (except for labels) replacement for the original circulation pump in my LSX. The installation was straightforward and everything fit as expected. I was sent the wrong pump initially; however, once I sent Master Spa Parts photos of the pump I was sent, they shipped the correct pump to me along with a shipping label with which to return the incorrect unit. The only disappointment I had was that the correct pump was not shipped any quicker than the first one that arrived. Had our temps dropped below freezing, it would have caused a lot of extra work for me during the wait to correct the mistake. Regardless, my new pump is installed and functioning as expected.

M

Melissa S.
11/18/2019 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love MSP! The website is easy to use and shipping service is fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth K.
11/08/2019 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have what I need, quick delivery times. Great product for the price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalio C.
11/08/2019 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to find my Master Spa parts and filter, simple!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
11/07/2019 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked finding all of the items I needed easily, in one place.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad B.
11/05/2019 , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people Great service. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brad B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Style Master Spas Filter Set (2 Filters)

View this product

Reliable and used every season. Thank you!

G

Glen C.
11/05/2019 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The hot tub bomb is "the bomb"! We Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tom T.
11/05/2019 , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never failed me yet! Excellent service and quality material.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy W.
11/05/2019 , Kansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I figured out what parts I needed it was simple to purchase. I appreciate that I could use my PayPal account to pay for the parts. Now, I hope they fix my problem! :-)
Thanks ...
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christa W.
11/04/2019 , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MasterSpaParts.com has had everything that we've needed to keep our Hot tub clean and running well. The shipping has always been fast and I absolutely love the rewards program. The prices and availability of product can't be beat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christa W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hot Tub Chemical Starter Kit

View this product

Fresh and Clean

This kit has all of the additives that you need to keep your tub fresh and clean!

Outer Filter with Microban® & Eco Pur Cartridge

View this product

Crystal clear water

For just a few dollars more, we decided to go with the Microban filter. We've only had it in for two weeks, so I can't comment to the longevity of the product, but I can say that our water is incredibly clear. When it is time to replace, we will purchase this filter again.

M

MARY O.
11/04/2019 , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable place to shop, my favorite brands always in stock! Thanks MSP!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elsie M.
11/04/2019 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order correct filters needed for my spa!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

V W.
10/28/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery; helpful customer service to confirm correct part.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Filter Standpipe Kit for Master Spas

View this product

Good purchase

Fast delivery customer service was a great help

J

jeff
10/26/2019 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the ease of ordering, and received the products quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MasterSpaParts.com Reviews

Visit MasterSpaParts.com ►