MasterSpaParts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,012 Ratings

5
11K+ (76.8%)
4
2792 (18.6%)
3
589 (3.9%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
37 (0.2%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,666)
4
(2,623)
3
(642)
2
(56)
1
(34)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,413)
4
(2,123)
3
(428)
2
(33)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,892)
4
(243)
3
(64)
2
(21)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Master Spa Parts , the leading retailer for Master Spa parts and filters! We offer the complete line of replacement hot tub parts for your Master Spas , in stock and ready to be shipped. All orders over $99 ship FREE to the continental U.S., with same day shipping on most products! Order your Master Spas Parts today, or call Customer Care Center at (855) 308-2149. We’re here seven days a week to help you find everything you need for your Master Spa!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MasterSpaParts.com

K

Kandy N.
1 week ago , New Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never have a problem with ordering. So far happy with all the products I have used."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
1 week ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very pleased with the information I received from you concerning the parts and repair of my Master Spa Legend Series Spa (LSX700)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen T.
1 week ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site..Orders ship fast and on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVE E.
1 week ago , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got back to me on the weekend! Thanks and look forward to more purchases"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim S.
2 weeks ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan R.
10/29/2018 , Arkansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, easy and affordable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bobby B.
10/29/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Re-Order' feature is so convenient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin B.
10/29/2018 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Easy and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

teresa G.
10/20/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and redeem points,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred C.
10/19/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks I prefer Spa Boss chemicals and cleaners and your prices are the best available. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Fred C. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Byron R.
10/19/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Byron R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

William R.
10/18/2018 , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company - I am resurrecting a 10 year old Down East spa gifted to me. These folks have everything I need! what a great find. I had already purchased a few smaller items - they ship fast, in some cases, free, and the parts are OEM exact fit or equivalent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
William R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph M.
10/18/2018 , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and order from your site. Reasonable prices too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander M.
10/15/2018 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys! You are my got to for all my spa needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki H.
10/11/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pat from sales was awesome with finding the right part and got back to me right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PERRY L.
10/11/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed in a matter of seconds. quick order process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle A.
10/10/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast, really love the paypal option for payment,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven L.
10/09/2018 , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying from a company that is located in the town I grew up in. The service and experience is awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
10/09/2018 , Oklahoma

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie L.
10/08/2018 , Rhode Island

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel N.
06/12/2018 , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setting up an account was easy. Our card address and shipping address were different but easy to enter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MasterSpaParts.com Reviews

Visit MasterSpaParts.com ►