MarlowWhite.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51,704 Ratings

5
40K+ (78.6%)
4
9149 (17.7%)
3
1657 (3.2%)
2
157 (0.3%)
1
105 (0.2%)
40K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,817)
4
(656)
3
(144)
2
(42)
1
(50)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(43,613)
4
(6,728)
3
(1,204)
2
(77)
1
(82)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(43,310)
4
(6,912)
3
(1,298)
2
(99)
1
(85)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,287)
4
(1,020)
3
(267)
2
(77)
1
(58)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,006)
4
(123)
3
(63)
2
(28)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,437)
4
(2,141)
3
(916)
2
(143)
1
(72)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MarlowWhite.com

D

Diann M.
09/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diann M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Female Company Grade Officer ASU Service Hat

View this product

dress hat /cover

well packaged

L

Lisa P.
09/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I shopped with MarlowWhite, and I have to say I was missing out my first 20 years in service! Looking forward to using their services again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Ribbons

View this product

I never purchased a pre-mounted ribbon rack before, and I have to say I am quite pleased with this one! It is much sturdier than ones I've seen from other vendors.

US Army Black Beret

View this product

W

William B.
09/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
William B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Male Army ASU White Short Sleeve Shirt

View this product

GOOD

J

Johnnie S.
09/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and friendly service from beginning to end. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Johnnie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Regimental Crest

View this product

Satisfied

J

JOHN M.
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call with questions about the medals (WWII era and the girl I spoke with was VERY helpful and knowledgeable)!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JOHN M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Ribbons

View this product

Excellent service and always second to none.

Army Enlisted Non-Tarnish Rank Insignia

View this product

Army Non-Tarnish Full-Size Skill and Combat Badges

View this product

D

Doug C.
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shane B.
09/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience with Marlow White once again... I can always count on a professional product delivered on time and with exceptional customer service. MW never fails to deliver!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shane B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Ribbons

View this product

MW excellence

Delivery on time and ribbons were perfect! Another exceptional experience with Marlow White!

R

Randy H.
09/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Randy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Ribbons

View this product

Sharp ribbons

Just a beautiful layout thanks

A

Andrew G.
09/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Whitney J.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find what I needed. Loved the award builder."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel S.
09/19/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esvin L.
09/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sidney T.
09/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your ordering was hard navigate. This is my second attempt ordering this order. My original for this exact same order about a week ago,I never got any notification that my order was shipped.I checked my orders and to my surprise the original was not listed. That,a the reason of this order. Thanks Not to worry I am totally satisfied with my orders once I received them."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sidney T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Ribbons

View this product

this was my second order of the same, because they were perfect and I wanted a spare set. Outstanding product

M

mike B.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly R.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy. Good price...and I comparison shopped. Arrived early. One less stress for mybretirement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kimberly R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Marine Corps NCO Sword & Scabbard

View this product

It was perfect. So proud to present to my son.

M


09/18/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron Z.
09/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary S.
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate availability "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard F.
09/16/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A professional experience that led to a well fit and sharp looking uniform. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Richard F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Male Officer Blue Mess Package

View this product

Professional Experience

MW's attention to detail looked at my measurements that I included in the end of ordering and saw that I needed a larger jacket than ordered. They then effectively explained their reasoning and gave me instructions what to do to finish my uniform at the tailor. A very professional organization that led to a great experience.

Custom Mini Medals

View this product

They look great.

Loading Page Animation

See more MarlowWhite.com Reviews

Visit MarlowWhite.com ►