Easy shopping to find the right parts for your boat and outboard motor repair and maintenance.

Filter

201,459 Verified Customer Reviews

201,459 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165K+
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29K+
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5258
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
512
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
428
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
942
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
165K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Easy shopping to find the right parts for your boat and outboard motor repair and maintenance.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack
Today , VA

Found parts the dealer couldnt


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
Today , SC

I had the part number and was a breeze after that.

Product Choice

what is required for my boat

Company Choice

They had what I needed


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich
Today , WI

easy to use website!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon
Today , MI

great website and parts diagrams


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
Today , WA

Website was easy to use

Product Choice

needed them

Company Choice

Ease of use


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
Today , NY

fairly easy

Product Choice

Needed maintenance items

Company Choice

Google search


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
Today , IN

Excellent product, fast service!

Product Choice

Exactly what I ended for my outboard motor.

Company Choice

Excellent advertising.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon
Today , VA

Website is easy to use. Fast shipping. Great experience

Product Choice

It was what I needed

Company Choice

Inventory


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clarence
Today , AZ

able to find arts for a 35 year old engine. Shipping was very fast. well pleased.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

needed for engine

Company Choice

bought from before


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario
1 day ago , FL

excellet, easy-to-buy website

Product Choice

I needed them

Company Choice

first options appeared when surfing in the internet


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
1 day ago , TX

Easy to use website, found what I wanted.will use again

Product Choice

To do maintenance on my outboard.

Company Choice

Best on price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 day ago , CA

Easy to do business

Product Choice

Looks to be reasonable quality

Company Choice

Easy to do business


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy
1 day ago , NC

Wonderful company to work with. Product we ordered came in a very timely manner.

Product Choice

We needed a water pump for our boat engine.

Company Choice

Rating and great customer comments


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
Today , CT

ease of ordering

Company Choice

information and products available


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
1 day ago , CA

Great site and quick shipping...fantastic

Product Choice

Engine specific maintenance

Company Choice

Ease of use


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth
1 day ago , WI

not really much to tell really. They had the parts in needed, I ordered the parts and they came in a timely matter. No hassles, what more do you need!

Company Choice

They had all the parts I needed

Product Choice

They were good quality


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danilo
2 days ago , FL

Great site, found my correct boat part rather quickly!

Product Choice

Is the OEM part for my boat.

Company Choice

Had the part I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell
2 days ago , TX

Great website. Easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Referred by Marine shop.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
2 days ago , OR

Easy parts look up

Product Choice

They fit my boat motor

Company Choice

Price and availability


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake
2 days ago , SC

Everything is organized and a pleasure to be about to use this site to find and order parts!!!

Product Choice

Genuine parts!

Company Choice

Part diagram making it easy to get the proper part.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022