Marine31.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,224 Ratings

5
1847 (83%)
4
292 (13.1%)
3
61 (2.7%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.6%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,910)
4
(233)
3
(61)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,873)
4
(263)
3
(61)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(500)
4
(53)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Marine31.com

P

Patrick S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered the Marine 31 product. I can't wait to use it and see how it performs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randi G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please send this right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill E.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is excellent, the only issue I had was the gallon jug that I ordered leaked in the box during shipping and I did not receive a full gallon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your mildew remover works fantastically. I hope the mildew guard is just as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lonnie M.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a new Bass Tracker last year I was fishing a river which was was very dirty and very hard to remove from the boat which is aluminum. I use the product starbrite which made my boat almost white in the areas I used it to clean. I was reading an article that someone who owns the same boat as mine had this happen to him. He was able to restore the color and shine by using Marine 31. Long story short I received my order a week ago and the temperature with the wind chill was -40F, Not the right temp for working on my boat. I have high hope that Marine 31 will restore my original luster the my Bass Tracker - will find out this spring when the temperature is much warmer - today a balmy -6F. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jacques D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to trying your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy G.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and had just what I need. Super Fast Shipping and this stuff is like Magic in a Bottle! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy. Great product. Our boat is now almost as pretty as me, LOL. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lionel W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a re-order! Great products and super service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item just ordered.. so can’t give 5 stars until shipping part is done. But if you don’t hear back....make it 5 stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Darryl C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not a first time user of Marine31 products. I really appreciate how much detail goes into explaining the products. It helps to make the best decision of what to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Starting boat detail business will be buying frequently"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

John B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Product!!!! Overall!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered the mildew remover and WOW i was impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CARLOS P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grest products will not be going back to West Marine for cleaning product as Marine 31 actually work thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Marine31.com Reviews

Visit Marine31.com ►