MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,166 Verified Customer Reviews

1,166 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Sue
05/15/2020

While I was gone for a couple of months during the cold weather this device gave me much peace of mind I’ve tried other alert systems in prior years and this one was by far the best and most reliable


S
Steve W.
05/14/2020 , CA

Easy to set up and install. Works well even in the rain just need to protect electrical connections.


D
David M.
05/14/2020

It gives me much comfort to be able to check on my Lakehome when I’m away:) Dave.


M
Mike
05/14/2020

Been away since February and only have a call when our power went out briefly. Yes it provides a peace of mind.


T
Terry P.
05/14/2020 , IL

This product has satisfied my needs..

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/14/2020

Great Product

Worked as expected even in area with spotty cellular coverage. Alerts are clear and it is easy to set up.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
05/14/2020

good job


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
05/14/2020

Always Great!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
05/12/2020 , TX

good so far

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/12/2020

Like the multiple notifications given. My dogs are safer now! Thanks


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
05/09/2020 , FL

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
05/09/2020

Peace of mind


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
05/08/2020

easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
05/07/2020 , IA

I received 2 alarms on my 5 year old Marcell system. After one call to customer service they were able to identify that I needed a new one as the battery had died. Also by the end of 2020 I would have to upgrade to a 4g system anyway. My mother has central sleep apnea and she is on a bipap at night. Without it she doesn't breathe almost have the time. This system is imperative for her safety in case of a power outage. Thank you for helping provide peace of mind. Great customer service

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/07/2020

Great remote monitoring system

I have been using this for over 5 years. The battery finally died and when I was going to order one I was informed that the 2 gz system would not be supported by my carrier Verizon at the end of this year. I therefore purchased the newer model as I like the security of this system for water temperature and humidity monitoring. My mother has central sleep apnea and it is imperative to know of a power outage if she is sleeping. I also like to know of outages when gone. Great system to have. Like that it will work in vehicle even for pets etc. they respond quickly to questions great customer service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
05/06/2020

Smooth transaction.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/06/2020

Great Product...Expensive to Use

Does exactly as advertised...a bit of nickel and dime for additional monitoring fees...not a cheap monitor option.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles
05/05/2020

Quick and easy .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
05/04/2020

Who wouldn't want piece of mind with their home at a affordable cost??


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
05/04/2020

Michael B. was very helpful on the phone. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline
05/02/2020

Your official website is cheaper than Amazon and I don't have to wait until May!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
05/01/2020

Quick and easy. Definitely appreciate the free 3 business day shipping.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly
04/28/2020

Easy to order. Also I contacted customer service in an email. They replied quickly.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024