MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,146 Verified Customer Reviews

1,146 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
942
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
10/27/2023

Arrived quickly, works as advertised. I wish it had a better antenna, my cell has 5 bars, Marcell has only 1

10/27/2023

Arrived quickly, works well - I wish it had a better antenna for my cell phone has 5 bars but the MarCell gets only 1 bar. Works well.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
10/24/2023 , Massachsetts

This is the second unit we have bought. The first one was for a seasonal residence in the Northeast to insure we have heat over the winter. It has worked flawlessly over the last 6 years. This second one is for a second seasonal residence we now have in Florida to insure the AC is working to keep down the humidity over the summer months.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre M.
10/19/2023

No problems


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
10/16/2023

great website..answered all the pertinent questions


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
10/06/2023

Test


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
10/03/2023 , SC

Fantastic Product that is super easy to purchase. Highly Recommend!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie E.
10/02/2023

good information & easy check out


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah P.
09/23/2023 , GA

Excellent !

09/23/2023

We might need more practice on where to place it in the RV for reliable temp reading.

So far have use only once on an RV trip to FL. Rec'd a few warnings about temp but when we went to RV it was not. We are trying different locations throughtout the RV incase it was in a "warm" spot. Not sure if the sensor might need to be calibration issue, but I'll be in touch if we don't figure it out. It does give peace of mind that our dogs are not without A/C .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT R.
09/21/2023

It was exactly what I needed.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty R.
09/20/2023

great assistance from agent on chat


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard C.
09/18/2023

Had a delay, and had to start order over again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet H.
09/15/2023

Quick and Efficient!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone D.
09/10/2023

very helpful that it gave details on the differences in the comparison when you hovered over it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
09/08/2023

Problem with getting servy

Customer Service
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
09/04/2023 , wi.

Great device wish I'd found 10 years ago. Mr main unit works great the water puck has limited range and was unable to place where it should go. Wish I'd gotten the humidity puk. Overall very satisfied. Customer support is great.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish V.
09/01/2023

MarCELL Rocks!! So much better than WAGGLE and their unethical business practices!! Highly recommend MarCELL.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelle S.
08/31/2023

Purchasing this for a second home as it seems to be a great option going by previous reviews.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
08/25/2023

Have ordered several times, check-out and payment very simple. Received equipment 2 days later. I have had my 1st Marcell multisensor almost 3 years now has worked flawlessly 24/7. 2nd one for Rv it has worked every place we have been so far. It gives us trusted peace of mind leaving are our pets. Just added 2 SPucks for water leak detection.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria L.
08/21/2023

From order, to receipt, to use - everything has been great.

08/21/2023

Have only used it one weekend, but it gave me such peace of mind leaving my puppy for the 1 hour we went to the pool.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
08/19/2023

Ordered 2 SPucks had some questions, they where answered in a couple of minutes. I have placed several orders and has always been easy and products were shipped and delivered quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024