MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,146 Verified Customer Reviews

1,146 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
942
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
05/23/2020

Very efficient.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flint
05/23/2020 , TX

Quick and easy

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/23/2020

Water Well Monitor

Using this to monitor our community water well. Have only had it for a couple of days now but so far it has exceeded our expectations.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nick
05/22/2020

very easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
05/22/2020

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Raphael
05/21/2020

simple and quick


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad
05/20/2020

Confused about when to sign up for subscription

Company Response

Hi Brad, 

You will select and pay for your MarCELL subscription when you go to activate the device. You can learn more hear: https://www.meetmarcell.com/subscription-plans/

Feel free to contact us through our support page if you have any further questions!

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal
05/20/2020

A big thank you to Reed Schmitt in Support, for helping me with my purchase and questions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david
05/15/2020

CALLED AND GOT ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2020

have not tried yet but seams to be hooked up because light changed to indicate connect


J
Janet
05/15/2020 , NJ

Peace of mind ... priceless.


S
Sue
05/15/2020

While I was gone for a couple of months during the cold weather this device gave me much peace of mind I’ve tried other alert systems in prior years and this one was by far the best and most reliable


S
Steve W.
05/14/2020 , CA

Easy to set up and install. Works well even in the rain just need to protect electrical connections.


D
David M.
05/14/2020

It gives me much comfort to be able to check on my Lakehome when I’m away:) Dave.


M
Mike
05/14/2020

Been away since February and only have a call when our power went out briefly. Yes it provides a peace of mind.


T
Terry P.
05/14/2020 , IL

This product has satisfied my needs..

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/14/2020

Great Product

Worked as expected even in area with spotty cellular coverage. Alerts are clear and it is easy to set up.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
05/14/2020

good job


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
05/14/2020

Always Great!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
05/12/2020 , TX

good so far

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/12/2020

Like the multiple notifications given. My dogs are safer now! Thanks


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
05/09/2020 , FL

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
05/09/2020

Peace of mind


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024