MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,166 Verified Customer Reviews

1,166 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Waldtraut
06/23/2020

seemlessly


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
06/22/2020

Just placed order we will see from there


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
06/22/2020

Messaged with a question and received a prompt reply so placed my order today.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
06/22/2020

Phone call with very knowledgeable and pleasant person


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
06/21/2020

Quick shipment

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/21/2020


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
06/20/2020 , MS

Just got it Have not installed yet.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
06/20/2020 , MI

Fine, so far.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel
06/18/2020

quick and easy ording.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/18/2020

Worth every penny

I’ve only had this installed in my RV for a week and it has already saved me when the power went out to my storage building. I was able to reset the power before my fridge dropped 3 degrees. With out this unit i would of lost all my food and probably had floor damage. Worth every penny.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
06/18/2020 , FL

Shantell Pickard was great to deal with. Very helpful.
Mailing went out the same day on all orders and received ahead of schedule.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michial
06/18/2020

not sure what to say

Merchant Response

MarCELL (Sensored Life) tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunny
06/18/2020

I made a phone call to the sale department and asked a few questions to determine whether I wanted the MarCell M2 or the Pro. The sales rep was extremely helpful and I am confident that the M2 will meet my needs. I cannot wait for it to arrive so that I can set it up!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRADLEY
06/17/2020 , TX

written instructions in the box would be nice


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate
06/17/2020

Easy to order

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

MarCELL (Sensored Life) tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/17/2020

Wish it had continuous live sync to check on dogs in the car


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie
06/17/2020 , IN

Arrived in a timely manner.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
06/17/2020

Ordering was easy. I am anxious to see if I am as happy wit the product .


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl
06/16/2020

Website is easy to use and makes ordering simple.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
06/16/2020

Excellent customer service and exceptional product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
06/15/2020

This product came highly recommended by fellow RVers. Website had all the information I needed and the ordering process was simple. Look forward to receiving and using this product in our new RV.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine
06/15/2020

Easy website and less expensive than Amazon! Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry
06/13/2020

I have been a MarCell user for a few years now. Don't know what I would do without it! But I still would like you to offer an intrusion alert system.

Customer Service
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024