MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

927 Verified Customer Reviews

927 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
765
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
04/20/2020

Quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pepsi
04/17/2020 , FL

Nice troubleshooting with Mike O.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
04/13/2020 , ME

Working with your technicians have helped me resolve my needs and your ordering protocols were clear and easy.

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELLĀ® Multisensor
MarCELLĀ® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

04/13/2020

We are snowbirds and MarCell provides us with comort in the winter that all is toasty in Maine and in the summer that all is dry in Florida. Peace of mind


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
04/11/2020 , NC

We purchased your sensor about 3 yrs ago when temp alert stopped manufacturing. Love your new unit:however can not use with iPhone extender.

Not too great a problem as we bought it to monitor the A/C when we are away and have removed the extender. Don't know if another model will function with an extender.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie
04/11/2020 , NC

Great experience

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM
04/10/2020

Thanks MarCell


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
04/10/2020

Awesome service!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lester E.
04/10/2020

This is more about the support staff than my shopping experience.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
04/05/2020 , GA

MarCell is the best product we have found that allows us to track conditions at our home when we are not there. It is reliable because it is linked to its own cell phone line (of course, you have to receive a cell signal, but that has not been a problem).


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN
04/03/2020

Thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack
04/02/2020

Great Product...Great service...


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
03/30/2020

Order site is great.
I'm replacing a 5 year old unit that's defective. That doesn't seem right.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
03/29/2020

After having my well house freeze up the previous winter I installed one of these and it has given me peace of mind this winter. I know I will be alerted if the power goes out or the temp gets too low. I can monitor it and know that all is well.


S
Stephen C.
03/28/2020 , MN

It has been a very reliable and user friendly system for monitoring our main home and vacation home. The price point is also what attracted us to the system in the first place. It was easy to procure and get operating.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael G.
03/27/2020 , NY

Excellent product > excellent service > great value for peace of mind!!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Burnsie
03/27/2020 , NY

I have now owned my MarCell for about 3 years. I have it installed at my vacation home which I heat during the off season. I have only had one problem with it and, on that occasion, one of the owners of the company personally drove to Sodus Point and fixed a firmware problem with my device. Great customer service! The peace of mind MarCell gives me is worth every penny I paid for it and the monitoring fees are most reasonable.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John
03/27/2020 , MN

I love the peace of mind this device gives me. I have used this service many years in a cabin in northwest Wisconsin. Last year I had an electrical outage, without this service I would have suffered $1,000's of dollars in damage, frozen pipes etc. This device gave me notice through a text message on my phone so I was able to respond immediately. I also love the fact that I do not need a landline.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linette
03/20/2020

Marcell has been exactly what I needed, even more impressive than this great little device is their customer service. It is top notch!! Thank you Marcell!!!
Linette Servais


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023