MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,144 Verified Customer Reviews

1,144 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
941
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRIS
07/06/2020

Great order process so far. Did Online Chat and they were very informative and very responsive.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATHLEEN
07/05/2020 , AZ

Easy with fast delivery

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/05/2020

Can not test yet as we purchased for RV & will not sign up for Version connection until we are ready to travel. Wish you could set start date when using a month to month plan for now.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
07/05/2020

Easy and the cheapest route to buy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
07/05/2020

So far so good!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
07/03/2020

Thanks, look forward to trying this product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
07/03/2020

.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
07/02/2020

Easy to follow and place order,

Customer Service
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
07/02/2020

Super quick!

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/02/2020

Marcell monitor

Great product!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger
07/02/2020

great service


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
07/01/2020

Easy

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/01/2020


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
07/01/2020

Easy as pie


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
06/30/2020

Thanks, I hope it works!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy
06/30/2020

Very good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
06/30/2020

Was very impressed with the instructive video
I didn`t realize I had a cellular option vs. wifi


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette
06/29/2020

Recommended by a friend.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry
06/29/2020

Qqq


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARBARA
06/28/2020

EASY AND GREAT INFO


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
06/28/2020

I appreciated you getting back to me to answer my questions in a timely manner.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kortney
06/27/2020 , TN

We purchased the MarCell for our semi since we travel with our dog. After talking to MarCell and making sure it would get to us on time (it did), we placed our order. The day after we got it, our APU (which cools the truck when it isn't running) went out. We were immediately notified and able to get back before it got too hot to be safe for our dog. We are so glad we made this purchase. Thanks MarCell!!

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/27/2020

Great buy

We bought this to monitor the temperature in our semi truck. Our APU, which cools the truck when it is turned off, went out shortly after we received it while our dog was in the truck. We were notified quickly and able to get back to the truck and check things before it got too hot for the dog. We are so glad we made this purchase!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
06/26/2020 , FL

I currently have a MarCell at my home . It works extremely well . I am now purchasing one for my business .

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/26/2020

I have a live Aquaponic System in my greenhouse . It is essential to the system to have air and filtration pumps running continuously . The MarCELL sensor device is 100% reliable.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024