MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,169 Verified Customer Reviews

1,169 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
961
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
07/25/2020

Nice website and easy to use.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip
07/24/2020 , GA

I am so happy to be able to monitor my RV when I am away to make sure no disasters happen. I showed it to my parents who live in their Fifth wheeler and now they are going to buy one to make sure their cats are ok when they are away. I love that it does not require a wifi signal to operate and lets you know immediately when there is a problem. Great peace of mind!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
07/24/2020

Love this product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann
07/23/2020

I always worried about leaving the pets in the RV since it gets so hot in S. Texas. This device removes that anxiety.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
07/23/2020 , WI

Works! Use it in my RV. Strongly suggest buying the update package. Allows us to monitor our pets in real time. Brings a level of safety that we didn't have before.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
07/23/2020

Great gift for dog friends


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mervein
07/23/2020

info are very straight forward


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
07/22/2020 , MS

We have only had the unit a few days, but as of now it seems to work perfectly. We have tested it with electric outage and high temp and it has sent notifications immediately.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence
07/22/2020

Very easy to place order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
07/22/2020

quick and easy. clear flow and options for delivery were clear.
great site.
c

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/22/2020


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vonzel
07/22/2020

quick and easy. Wish I could purchase the subscription at the same time but we will work it out.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean
07/22/2020

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
07/21/2020

Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
07/21/2020

ok


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
07/20/2020 , NM

2nd one we have in our grow/dry rooms! So far peace of mind is priceless!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale
07/20/2020

great company and great customer service. I have referred 4 people to them and they are extremely happy

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/20/2020

Great feedback

Excellent service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
07/20/2020

Love this product!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
07/20/2020

Looks very good on my Florida condo


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia
07/19/2020

Good experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
07/19/2020

Easy order


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024